10th April 2012, 04:12 PM

Default Re: Date of School Service Commission Exam?

my query is a canditate having 50% marks in MA but below 50% in BA(H), is he able to aply for hons category? Please inform me.
22nd April 2012, 07:35 PM

i am apurba.completed ba from v.u.plez tell me when exams will be held.email id [email protected].
23rd April 2012, 02:19 AM

plz inform me the exact date of School service commision?

my email [email protected].
28th April 2012, 12:57 PM
onest

If you are graduate or post graduate then you are eligible school service commission exam.

Your age must be in between 21 to 34 years .

The date of school service commission exam is not announced yet.so you can visit regularly to the SSC website.
5th May 2012, 01:02 PM

In which date wbssc rlst exam will be held surely - Dipankar
8th May 2012, 08:58 PM

Date of School Service Commission?
16th May 2012, 09:31 AM

what is tha caractions date of ssc form ?

i am submit wrong riguan..pleace help me....
my emaail id [email protected]
pleace send me email in my account to guide me.........
6th June 2012, 04:42 PM

Pls...... give me model question paper for Geography Pass for this SSC Exm. pls send my mail Id [email protected]. I will great full to you hole life.
12th June 2012, 02:46 PM

Myself Durlov Dhar.I have n't know purticular date of exam. Even I don't get admit card in our residential address.Kindly send me admit card and and model question paper for accountancy honurs in my email ID [email protected]
14th June 2012, 10:29 PM
tl.com

date of school service commission exam.when this exam.

If you are graduate or post graduate then you are eligible school service commission exam.

Your age must be in between 21 to 34 years .

The date of school service commission exam is not announced yet.so you can visit regularly to the SSC website.

20th June 2012, 08:48 PM

PLZ MENTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE DATE OF SSC WILL BE HELD, SO THAT WE CAN TAKE PREPARATION WELL.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN MY MAIL ID- [email protected].

plzzz sir,,,,,

i will be very grateful to u
23rd June 2012, 12:24 AM

Date of Advertisement of Librarian Post in school service Commission?
27th June 2012, 03:14 PM

Can I get suggestion for coming School Service Commission exam?
13th December 2012, 03:40 PM

on which date library &information science ssc exam will be held?
19th December 2012, 10:30 PM

i have want to know the date of school service commission,2012?
7th August 2013, 03:03 PM

what is the age limit for SSC - arpita
15th October 2013, 01:09 AM

sir I complete my graduation from vinoba bhave university hazaribag (chas college).My honours paper is Chemistry (full marks 200 200 400=800) and Pass papers are Physics (full marks 100 100=200) and Mathematics (full marks 100 100=200)
I want to apply for pass post
plz rpply
20th January 2014, 08:07 PM

What is the date ssc exam of 2014
10th May 2015, 09:49 AM

Is it true that WBSSC(West Bengal School service commission) is going to include environmental sciences as one of the subjects in this years recruitment examination.
Plz reply