15th August 2014, 05:48 PM

Default Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

I AM 28 YEARS OLD. I WAS COMPLETED MY BA WITH 40%(Cast:OC) IN 2009 , NOW I WANT TO LEARN ABOUT LLB BY REGULAR LEARNING COURSE.PLS GUIDE ME ABT ADMISSION INFOMATION, COLLEGE INFORMATION ETC....MY DEGREE Percentage lOW... ANY CHOICE REGULARE LLB COURSE
PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL : [email protected]

19th February 2015, 12:47 PM

Default Re: Information about LLB correspondence courses from IGNOU? What are the possible aspects?

I am B. A. from Calcutta University. Now I want LLB course from Ignou. Please give me information to mail
gurupandit @ yahoo.co.in
19th February 2015, 12:51 PM

I am B. A. from Calcutta University. Now I want LLB course from Ignou. Please give me information to mail
gurupandit @ yahoo.co.in
19th February 2015, 12:55 PM

I am B. A. from Calcutta University. Now I want LLB course from Ignou. Please give me all information to mail
gurupandit @ yahoo.co.in
16th September 2015, 09:28 PM

Hello. I am Namritha. I am a bcom graduate and now am pursuing my company secreterial course. Can I opt for llb correspondence in ignou? If not please suggest me any other equivalent courses that could go better with CS and linked to CS.
21st September 2016, 05:36 PM

I am graduate of two years in mathematics from Vidyasagar University,Midnapore. My age is 43 ,I want to study correspondence in law from IGNOU .Am I eligibile?
6th January 2017, 08:38 AM

I am a matriculate and would like to do LLB through distance education programme. Please advise
27th November 2018, 08:45 AM

I WANT TO DO LLB THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCESS FOR LLB FROM IGNOU SOL. HOW TO APPLY FOR IT? WHAT IS THE FEES, COURSE DURATION, STUDY CENTRES ETC.

PLZ ANSWER THROUGH MAIL