10th July 2011, 12:41 AM

Default Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

Sir i wnt to do mphil history by distance edu. From kuk uni. Can uni wll offer this& tell me i can do in hindi pbi or eng mediem.
12th July 2011, 09:49 PM

hello sir/mam,
kindly tell me the tentative date for d admission to mphil in english(correspondence) through IGNOU..
18th July 2011, 09:49 PM

Smile Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

I AM KULWINDER KAUR. I AM M.A.(PBI),M.ED.NOW I WANT TO DO M.PHIL PBI.PLZ GUIDE ME FROM WHICH UNI I SHOUD DO M.PHIL.WHETHER BAGHWANT UNI VALID OR NOT,PLZ SEND ME DETAILS ON MY ID [email protected]
I also want to do m.phil
19th July 2011, 02:42 PM

kindly tell me the universities providing mphill in Psycology through correspondence plz?
27th July 2011, 05:30 PM
neenu grover

what should i do after master's in political science?
29th July 2011, 11:24 AM

i want to do M.Phil in Education please guide me. Send me your views on my email [email protected].
30th July 2011, 12:36 PM

hi i m dheeraj i have done my mba (2011) & nw i wnt to do mphil in mgmt by ignou. pz give me the detail mphil in mgmt in my email id.......... [email protected]
2nd August 2011, 01:05 AM

sir/madam,
now i have done m.sc in microbiology in eiilm university . i want do correspondence m.phill in microbiology which university providing this course.and about me fees details.
4th August 2011, 09:23 AM

kindly tell the list of university providing mphil in history in medium.
4th August 2011, 07:16 PM

details for Mphil degree through correspondance in ignou kindly send the details to my email id
5th August 2011, 08:40 AM

I am interested in M.Phil. (Chemistry) through Correspondance. Please tell me the Universities providing this
course and other related infomation.
6th August 2011, 09:44 AM

Kindly tell me about which university is providing Mphil in mgt through distance in Kerala or Karnataka
7th August 2011, 11:23 AM

I Am M.A [hindi] . I WANT TO DO MY M.PHIL BY IGNOU TEL ME THE PROSEGURE OF ADMISSION AND PROSPECTOR
9th August 2011, 01:59 PM

Can I Do Ph.D in Kerala University after Completing M.Phil In IGNOU?Do you have M.Phil in English?
9th August 2011, 02:01 PM

Can I do P.HD in kerala university after completing M.phil in IGNOU? Do you have M.Phil In English?
9th August 2011, 02:07 PM
anilmr

Can I do P.HD in kerala university after completing M.phil in IGNOU? Do you have M.Phil In English?
14th August 2011, 09:27 PM

sir, i have done M.A.in political science with 51 percent from M.J.P.R.U and now i am doing master degree programme in english from ignou so please tell me eligiblity of M.phil and P.hd from ignou through open university ignou.
15th August 2011, 12:24 AM

Originally Posted by etripathi2 View Post
hi!!! i hav done my MA in economics...want to pursue M.phil through correspondence courses...can i get some references.

List of universities of M.PHIL in correspondence:-

1.Alagappa University
2.Andhra University
3.Birla Institute Of Techology & Science
4.Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University
5.H.P. University
6.Kakatiya University
7.Karnataka State Open University
8.Kurukshetra University
9.Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
10.Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU)
11.The English And Foreign Languages University
12.Tamil Nadu Open University
13.niversity of Madras
14.Yashawantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University

15th August 2011, 10:38 PM

i hve finished my MCOM with 60% and now i am planning to do MPHIL from ignous.. it is possible and wat are the subjects in wh ich i can do ...
16th August 2011, 12:24 PM

i have done Msc psychology but now i wanna do M phil psychology correspondence under ignou,,,pls reply me on [email protected]
17th August 2011, 02:32 PM
anil_kumar89

list of colleges are ::

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

The English And Foreign Languages University

Kakatiya University

Birla Institute Of Techology & Science

Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Open University

H.P. University

Tamil Nadu Open University

Karnataka State Open University

Kurukshetra University
18th August 2011, 04:32 PM

I did my M.Sc in Applied Microbiology. Wanna continue my education. Since im working may i know which universities offer M.Phill in correspondence in relavent sector.
23rd August 2011, 04:20 PM

i have got 46 % in M.A. English. Can i do m.phil?
24th August 2011, 02:11 PM

kindly tell me the universities providing mphill in COMPUTER SCIENCE IN CORRESPONDENCE
24th August 2011, 08:34 PM

i am also interested in doing M.Phil in English through correspondence as it is not possible for me to do the course through regular mode. but i am in doubt as i have tried to find the genuine answer through the internet regarding this but could not get the satisfactory result as yet. pleas help me in this matter.Thanks.
4th September 2011, 08:15 PM

i have done masters in history and hindi.Now i am doing M.B.A in fourth semester but part time i am working as staff nurse at P.G.I. hospital chandigarh. now i want to do Mphill through corrospendence from ignou.But ihave 54% marks.can i do fill the form.
5th September 2011, 05:59 PM

hai sir, I passed MBA finance in Nagarjuna university Andhra Pradesh.I want to do M.phill in management.please guide me which university offers for this couse? for this m.phill programe Full time is better or part time ?
11th September 2011, 08:13 PM

Plz send me the detail of admission process
2011-12 of M.Phil(pol.sci) by ignou distance
education.i want to know which universities
provide the M.Phil degree by distance
education.
12th September 2011, 05:10 PM

I did MA (Political Science) with 55.5 percentage. I want to do M. Phil./PhD
Please guide me that in which subject I can do my PhD.
Can I do from HR subject
12th September 2011, 05:31 PM

I have done MA (Political Science) as a private student. My precentage is 55.6 and I have also done B.Ed. with 55.7 percentage. I I want to do PhD from ingou. Please tell me the procedure & Fee to get correspondance admission.
14th September 2011, 02:27 PM

May i know M.Phil ( Rural Development) part time admission ?
17th September 2011, 08:52 PM

how can i do m.phil from ignou in hindi subject? i am m.a. and and net qualified also.
19th September 2011, 06:49 AM

I want to do MA in Hindi kindly advice how to get admission in IGNOU
19th September 2011, 04:43 PM

kindly tell me the universities providing mphill in Human Resource management with distance education and fee structure and admission date.
20th September 2011, 06:08 PM

i did MCA let me know that the details about M.Phil Distance Education or Part time and which are all the universities offering this?
21st September 2011, 01:06 PM

can u tell me the procedure of doing m.phill in commerce...hw to fill the forms
24th September 2011, 12:05 AM

sir i would like do Mphil economics at IGNOU please tell me when admission started every year
24th September 2011, 11:31 PM

i completed my m.a. by education wiling to do m phill [education]
26th September 2011, 10:18 AM

please tell me which university offers mphil (physics) by distance learning ??
26th September 2011, 02:02 PM

Post Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

I want to do M.Phil in Poltical Science From IGNOU I Want to Know the Proses
26th September 2011, 06:22 PM

hii i want to do m.phil. i am from commerce side ,i am doing my m.com final year. please tell me about m.phil subjests from my commerce stream.which subject i should choose?please give me suggestion.
26th September 2011, 08:32 PM

is time now over to join for m phil in ignou
27th September 2011, 03:27 PM

kindly tell me the universsities providing mphill corresponding in mathematic
30th September 2011, 09:41 PM
vkpatilk

i recently passed m.com with 59% throug ksou mysore.i want to do m.phil
30th September 2011, 09:48 PM
vkpatilk

Originally Posted by asahu47 View Post
hii..
M.Phil degree through correspondence is given by the following university..

1. Bhagwant university, ajmer
2. Perriar university,chennai

notification for m.phil
3rd October 2011, 05:00 PM

i am karuna.i am passed with 53% in m.ed.so i want m.phil in education with distance education.kindly provide me some suggestion.
3rd October 2011, 11:39 PM

details for m. phill in economics
6th October 2011, 05:25 PM

hi can u pl tel the proceedure to apply m.phil in satyabama univ and vit univ?
10th October 2011, 06:43 PM

phd after mba
12th October 2011, 07:37 PM

I have completed my master degree in history. can i get M.Phil degree in History? Please help me.

Mou Roy