17th September 2010, 10:30 PM
etripathi2

Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

hi!!! i hav done my MA in economics...want to pursue M.phil through correspondence courses...can i get some references.

20th September 2010, 05:09 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

yes you can go through these universities as a correspondence mode-
1. Bhagwant university, ajmer
2. Perriar university,chennai
and for a regular mode ,you can go to the entrance test of-
1, delhi university
2. m.d university,rohtak
and many more depending upon the location of the place you are residing
26th September 2010, 07:23 AM
asahu47

hii..
M.Phil degree through correspondence is given by the following university..

6th October 2010, 02:06 AM

Hi Please find the Ignou Mphil distance education prospectus, just go through this.

Options will be many nowadays, try to choose the suitable university, as per my view ignou will be correct choice.

Think a while before you decide..all the best.
6th October 2010, 02:17 AM

Please find the attached file containing the ignou prospectus earlier file was not attached.
File Type: pdf MPHILDE_prospectus2010.pdf(212.0 KB, 529 views)
9th December 2010, 12:30 AM

MAY I KNOW THE UNIVERSITIES PROVIDING M.PHIL IN ECONOMICS
13th December 2010, 07:52 PM

what should i do after master's in political science?
5th January 2011, 07:09 PM

m phil physics
2nd February 2011, 08:10 PM

plz send me the details of syllabus and fees of mphil through ignou and mdu
11th February 2011, 08:10 PM

Plz send me the detail of admission process 2011-12 of M.Phil(pol.sci) by ignou distance education.i want to know which universities provide the M.Phil degree by distance education.
23rd February 2011, 10:20 PM

plz send the detail of admission process 2011-2012 of M.Phil[sociology] by ignou distance education.
1st March 2011, 04:17 PM

Sir. I am M.A (ignou) now i want to pursue m.phil through ignou.
3rd March 2011, 01:53 PM

hiiii !!!!!! I want to do MPHIL in management trough distance learning mode please suggest me the universities offering the course
8th March 2011, 10:14 PM

Whether Bhagwant University conducts M Phil in Management as regular course or correspondence ?
How much is the validity of MPhil correspondence ?
10th March 2011, 01:27 PM

i want to do M.Phil in Poltical Science From IGNOU can you Tell me the Prosier
10th March 2011, 01:33 PM

I want to do M.Phil in Poltical Science From IGNOU I Want to Know the Proses
10th March 2011, 04:19 PM

hiiii !!!!!! I want to do MPHIL in management trough distance learning mode please suggest me the universities offering the course
19th March 2011, 05:25 PM

I WOULD LIKE TO DO MPHIL IN ENGLISH THROUGH IGNOU CORRESPONDENCE.PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS
BINU
21st March 2011, 11:43 AM

I want to do MPHIL management through distance
27th March 2011, 11:06 AM

I would like to know the syllabus of M.Phil English correspodence cource of
bspuplko.org
28th March 2011, 02:04 PM

i want to take mphil in english correspondance from bangalore. please send the necessary details. when can i seek it at the earliest
30th March 2011, 07:40 PM

Smile Re: Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence

Originally Posted by asahu47 View Post
hii..
M.Phil degree through correspondence is given by the following university..

LOOKING FOR ADMISSION IN M.PHIL ECONOMICS FROM CORRESPONDENCE

ANUJ JINDAL
PH.9868945132
e-mail; anuj,[email protected]
31st March 2011, 11:26 AM

hi....i am a student of m.com & i want to do m.phil in h.r.m. plz suggest me college 4 that & admission process & fees also. thanks
6th April 2011, 11:17 AM

i want to do M.Phil in SANSKRIT From IGNOU can you Tell me the Prosier ( 9015069619 ) AVINESH kUMAR
7th April 2011, 12:40 PM

can i submit P.hd filled application to sathyabama university now , last date over
13th April 2011, 01:14 PM

i want to know the univ in north india providing M.Phil Microbiology through distance mode
15th April 2011, 04:34 PM

i want know about the M.Phil course and fees details in correspondence.
16th April 2011, 04:54 PM

I completed MBA. Now i am working IT company 5 years exp i want like to study M.Phil (correspondence Course). lz send me the college detail of admission process 2011-12.
21st April 2011, 12:26 PM

i want to do Mphill. in english from perriar university, how to get admission there???
22nd April 2011, 02:20 AM
amlendu shekhar

please go through the attachment , you will get detail idea for M.PHILL degree.
kindly download the attachment
File Type: pdf (www.entrance-exam.net)-MPHILDE_prospectus2010.pdf(212.0 KB, 184 views)
25th April 2011, 10:23 AM

i hav done m.a.punjabi,now want to do m.phil corespondence plz give some reffrence
[jagjit singh]
25th April 2011, 01:01 PM

I am Reeti Atreja. I am an MBA HR & Finance. I am having 3.5 years of corporate experience. I want to do M.Phil in management. Please guide me from where i should do M.Phil. Kindly send me the details on my e-mail id. ([email protected])
12th May 2011, 11:58 PM

I am doing my M.Sc in Economics from Tripura university. Its my last semester. My course will finished on june. I want to do M.Phil. Plz suggest me some Govt. University.
13th May 2011, 11:12 PM

I AM KULWINDER KAUR. I AM M.A.(PBI),M.ED.NOW I WANT TO DO M.PHIL PBI.PLZ GUIDE ME FROM WHICH UNI I SHOUD DO M.PHIL.WHETHER BAGHWANT UNI VALID OR NOT,PLZ SEND ME DETAILS ON MY ID [email protected]
17th May 2011, 02:38 PM

pl send me some informatio. in mphil how i get admission or fee from ignou.
18th May 2011, 12:51 PM

Details for M.Phil degree through correspondence Punjabi (Punjab) (Ludhiana)
26th May 2011, 01:43 PM

m.phil degree in economics through ignou
26th May 2011, 01:48 PM

please give me detail in distance mphill in library science what is fess and other charges , where is study center in chandigarh. please mail me my mail add [email protected]
26th May 2011, 09:29 PM

plz guide me m.phil physics eleg.
10th June 2011, 11:57 PM

I WOULD LIKE TO DO M.phill FRM IGNOU IN COMMERCE.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION THERE?
13th June 2011, 09:45 PM

I AM M.A. (HINDI). I WANT TO DO M.PHIL BY IGNOU. WHAT ISTHE PROSISER FOR ADMISSION THERE?
18th June 2011, 05:44 PM

i have done m.a in english. want to do m.phil from ingou but have no idea how do i go through it? if i go for correspondent course, will they ask for percentage and if yes how much do i need to have?
22nd June 2011, 12:20 PM

I have done M.Sc in Chemistry, and want to do M.phil through correspondence through I.G.N.O.U. I have no idea where ignou offers m.phil through correspondance or not???? And if yes how do i go through it???? Whats the procedure and eligibility criteria for the admission??? Kindly guide...
26th June 2011, 08:37 AM

i have completed m.com and willing to do m.phil in correspondence please give me the details regarding the universities offering m.phil in correspondence and the month when the m.phil will be held in those universities.
26th June 2011, 01:52 PM

hi iwant to know m.fill in hindi coressponded cource details in bhilai c.g. how was the fees and what is the prosijer admission in bhilai c.g.
27th June 2011, 01:09 PM

i hv done m;a in punjabi,want to do m.phil through correspondence through punjabi university,wht is the prosiser for addmission there?
28th June 2011, 11:24 AM

I have done m.a in edcation with 56%. I want to do m.phil through correspondence through I.G.N.O.U. kindly guide me about
the procedure for the admission.
28th June 2011, 06:16 PM

Hi,..
Sir/Mam,
Now i have done my MBA and i am thinking about M.Phil(Management) correspondence.Please suggest me any university in Punjab,Himachal Pradesh,Haryana(States).
29th June 2011, 12:53 PM

kindly tell me the universities providing mphill in economics?
8th July 2011, 04:07 AM

kindly tell me the universities providing mphill in political science with distance education and regular and fee structure and admission date