21st August 2010, 09:47 PM
hemlata jangra

Default Re: Admission in b.tech through lateral entry after diploma? which colleges are good for lateral entry seekers?

hello sir i'm hemlata jangra.i get 2600 rank in leet exam.and i'm belong to bc categroy.i get 62% in diploma.mera kis colage me admission ho skta h.tell me the best engg colage.
tell me the list of collages with seats.
21st September 2010, 08:43 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Admission in b.tech through lateral entry after diploma? which colleges are good for lateral entry seekers?

I am a student of diploma engineering , and i will pass out in 2011 . how can i take peparation for get chance in lataral entrence ? I want to know about the admission in collage ? I want to knoe
how many collages are alloted sit for diploma holders ? and teh process? and my e-mail id is " [email protected]" . Reply me as soon as better.
26th September 2010, 03:12 PM
Unregistered

sir i'm currently in mdu university for btech(ECE-ist year) ,

can i go in 2nd year in dtu or nsit ??
sir please reply fast
27th September 2010, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

sir
i have completed my diploma in computer engg in august 2010 plz specify the best colleges in delhi,banglore, chandigarh, and himachal pradesh that offer lateral entry and is there any possibility to get a ndmission in this year or not .plz plz plz n plz help i am in desparate need ...........:(
28th September 2010, 10:37 PM
teeks
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by BHAGWANT View Post
hello sir m doing diploma of computer sci in thapar polytechnic college patiala. It will complete in may 2010. So tell me that which college is good for me...i want 2 get admission in 2nd year of B.TECH (THROUGH LATERAL ENTRY)?
you can join Anna University

it best for you ok
26th October 2010, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

i have passd 12th science and appearing in diploma first year how i got into iit nit bits
3rd November 2010, 02:56 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++