20th February 2012, 12:38 PM

Default Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

when i can expect results for ibps
20th February 2012, 07:19 PM

Default Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

ye ibps wale humase khilwad kr rai he kya yaar
po ka result dekh k to yai lag raha he
20th February 2012, 08:30 PM

kya sir cleark ka result ka wait he karterahenge sir . batae ku nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii app log. priya993402gmail.com. mo no. 9122693326
21st February 2012, 06:22 PM

I' m eagely waiting for the Ibps clark result plese declare sir?
From Yogesh sharma
21st February 2012, 06:34 PM

When can i get my IBPS clerical exam result for 2011-2012?
21st February 2012, 06:37 PM

when will the ibps result will be declared.
21st February 2012, 10:07 PM

sir ibps clerk ka result kab aayega please inform me immediately. my mobile number is 8877337638
22nd February 2012, 01:00 AM

[when will ibps clerk exam result be announced?[/QUOTE]
22nd February 2012, 11:48 AM

sir reply to ka do result aaega ja nahi hum apna or kam to kar lea
22nd February 2012, 11:56 AM

result is comming 22 feb all the best all friendes
22nd February 2012, 12:10 PM
AVIJIT SARKA

Smile Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

sir, please tell & send me about ibps clerk result information on my Mobile no.9007418309
and also my e-mail add: [email protected] & cutt of marks...
23rd February 2012, 04:08 PM

sir i m very disturb plz tell me result kab tak aayega JITENDRA
AND CUT OFF MARK KITANA JAYEGA
24th February 2012, 10:07 PM

when should be result of ibps will be declare plz inform sir
25th February 2012, 10:22 AM

sir all are waiting for ibps result...please declare early....
25th February 2012, 10:24 AM

please declare the result.....all r waiting for ibps result....
25th February 2012, 10:39 PM

sir pleas tell me about my result
27th February 2012, 09:40 AM

When will be the clerical results?
27th February 2012, 12:47 PM

when will come ibps clerk results. completed 3 months. please tel me when will come results sir?
27th February 2012, 01:22 PM

sir jp 27th november 2011 ko paper hua tha uska result kab tk ayega ? ya fr ayega hi nhi please tell me immdiately...sarveh gupta..
27th February 2012, 04:41 PM

the ibps result was supposed to be announced at the end of jan or early february... now it is february end.... r u sur trhat the result will be out in april?
plz suggest us a fixed date.
27th February 2012, 05:27 PM
ramandeep.2dec

The IBPS clerk is declared soon may be in the month of Mar and April. As we all know there are too many candidates appearing for the IBPS CWE exam that exam held for 3 days. So, definitely some time is needed for fair inspection of all examination copies. Have Patience.
The cut off is exam is some what between 25-30 marks in each section. Its expected not accurate.
27th February 2012, 05:29 PM

When should be the IBPS result declare sir?
I'm eagerly waiting for the result

BHASKAR RAVINDRA NATH MISHRA
28th February 2012, 01:17 PM

Sir, IBPS clerk & PO ka 2012 me kab exam hoga.send Ramniwas Soni 9414567996
28th February 2012, 02:22 PM

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ tell me When should be the IBPS result declare
28th February 2012, 03:13 PM

Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

when will be d result of ibps held on 4 dec,2011?? kindly inform me [email protected]
28th February 2012, 03:18 PM

Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

when will be d result of ibps held on 4 dec,2011?? kindly inform me [email protected]
28th February 2012, 04:40 PM

when should be the ibps clerk exam result?
28th February 2012, 08:23 PM
manan pandya

Thumbs up Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

sir, please tell me about ibps clerk result & cutt of marks
IBPS CLERK EXAM RESULT WILL BE DECLARED ON 29TH FEBRUARY 2012, AFTER
3:P.M. Go to the below link for exam result:- it's an official page from ibps website.

http://ibps.in/html/CWE_CL_Result.htm

ALL THE BEST
29th February 2012, 12:25 AM
rvidyasagar

Yes, it is going to be declared to-day!

Please visit the IBPS webpage http://ibps.in/html/CWE_CL_Result.htm after 1500 hrs today to know the results of CWE Clerks Examination.

29th February 2012, 12:24 PM

when should be the ( IBPS clerk) result show on webpage ?????
i am waiting for the result

shiv email id = ([email protected])
29th February 2012, 01:04 PM

ipbs clerk ka result lab aaega. I m waitinggggggg plz sir ab to nikal jana chahiye
29th February 2012, 05:29 PM

what is mininmum score to qualify ibps clerk exam
1st March 2012, 05:32 PM

how many people are selected for ibps xam
2nd March 2012, 11:59 AM

how many of qualified in ibps clerical exam from kerala?please.... reply..
2nd March 2012, 12:02 PM

how many members qualified in ibps clerk
2nd March 2012, 09:15 PM

what is the cut off marks of ibps clerk exam 2011-2012 ?

RANGILA BABA
3rd March 2012, 10:15 AM

Sir ibps k kis subject m kitne marks mile h sub information in my [email protected]
3rd March 2012, 05:13 PM

how many members qualified in ibps clerks
4th March 2012, 09:28 PM

result toh aa gaya score card kb tk aayega...
4th March 2012, 10:21 PM
Koushal Singh Kiroula

Thumbs up Re: Information about the IBPC clerk exam results? What is the cutoff score of it?

IBPS Clerical examination

Expected Cut-off Marks

English language- 20 marks

General awareness- 30 marks

Computer awareness- 30 marks

Quantitative aptitude- 26 marks

Reasoning- 28 marks

Result has been announced recently on 29 February 2012

You can see your result by Clicking Here
6th March 2012, 01:30 PM

please send score card immedite.
i'm waiting.......sohan
6th March 2012, 04:47 PM

what is the cut marks in ibps clark examination 2012
6th March 2012, 11:09 PM

Cutoff marks for IBPS bank PO and clerical
exams In IBPS abank PO and clerical exams,cut off
marks/score will depend on 1.numbet of students taken the exam 2.number of students qualified 3.number of posts 4.Difficulty of exam paper Depending upon the above mentioned 4
factors,cutoff marks will decide. Ibps cut off marks/score 70%/60%? According to experts,ibps exam very huge
competetion exam,across india,so many students
taking this exam,so if you get 70% of marks that
is 70% of 250 marks=175, you will definetly get
job in any of 19 banks notification.7o% of marks
guaranteed you job in first notification. If IBPS exam paper was very tough You need to get 60 to 65% of marks mean
140-145 marks results you job. 60% of marks(140 MARKS) also offer you job? Actually this is a common written test for bank
jobs in 19 banks.Let say indian bank given the
notification for jobs,then 70% score students will
get job in indian bank Also if ANDHRA BANK release notification for
jobs,then 68% of marks students will get the job
in andhra bank. So if you very lucky,then 5 to banks will release
notification for jobs means then 60% of marks
students have chances to get the job in of 19
banks..
7th March 2012, 05:58 PM

top 100 cadidate list of obc in ibps celerk
9th March 2012, 10:42 AM

Plz Say
All Process for IBPC Clerk ,After Qualifying. plz replay on this ID [email protected]
9th March 2012, 01:34 PM

sir is there a group discussion also in clerk selection procedure through ibps?
9th March 2012, 02:12 PM

how many students selected for interview level? & sir my score is 132 what is possition about u. pls reply fast.
9th March 2012, 04:36 PM

10th March 2012, 11:06 AM

Sir i got 144 mark in ibps clerk any chance to get job
11th March 2012, 03:05 PM

Sir ,i got 143 marks in cwe and i hv 62% marks in 10th and 50% in 12th .kya mujhe job milpayegi.