19th October 2011, 11:47 PM

Default Re: How to contact NCHMCT Administrations? my brother is being tortured there

HOW TO CONTACT NCHMCT ADMINISTRATIONS?
5th November 2011, 01:59 PM
millan1

Location: At- Ainshamula; Po- Chhanijanga; Dist- Puri; Pin- 752113; Odisha
Default Re: How to contact NCHMCT Administrations? my brother is being tortured there

Dear friend;

Details address of NCHMCT Administrations is:

JEE Cell, National Council of Hotel Management & Catering Technology (NCHMCT), A-34,
Institutional Area,
Sector – 62, NOIDA (UP) – 201301

or

NATIONAL COUNCIL FOR HOTEL MANAGEMENT & CATERING TECHNOLOGY HQ
Plot No A-34,
Sector-62,
Noida (UP) -201301

Ph - 25842799, 25841969(Fax), 25847756(Director)
8th December 2011, 02:13 PM

i want to be a shef,so what to do?
may i have to face the exam of nchmct?
29th January 2012, 10:35 PM

hello all,

my self Sanjay Kumar passout 2002 IHM LUCKNOW my rool number was 991257. i lost my 1st year mark sheet.also i need transcript of my diploma, can anybody suggest me how i go for Duplicate marksheet & transcript. also advice me how much is the fee or charges involved.

Sanjay Kumar
30th March 2012, 07:58 PM

Default Re: is uniform and grooming standards given importance in ihms

hello sir i would like to get to your notice that uniform and grooming standards are not maintained at state ihm calicut this college is runned just in the name of running it any one weres wat ever they like which ever uniform they want on which ever day and it does not bother teachers i dont know why, mostly we students have to suffer who do thier deeds willingly we are laughed and made fun for being so true towards college we feel to be toucherd and are frustrated please we request you to take nessesary action against it or some day a person like us who does not have patience like us may give up life in such case there are manny more reasons in colege to do so, we had brought it to principals notice but he dint even bother to think over it

so we look for a positive responce from your side
12th June 2012, 06:52 PM

what is the medical certificate format for the admission form?
14th June 2012, 11:10 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello dear,
dont you worry at all you can lodge an fir against the boys who are harassing your brother or you can report the matter to the administrative staff over there.. the contact no of the director is...Ph - 25842799, 25841969(Fax), 25847756(Director) and in any case if noting happens andthe same torture sustains after that you can always have the option to call media and then they will bring the matter into picture and your brother can be releived..

i am hoping for the best and a early solution to your problem..
just dont take any wrong step and follow the rules..
good luck..
bbye take care dear.
15th June 2012, 02:11 AM
guruvana244

hello dear,

dont you worry at all you can lodge an fir against the boys who are harassing your brother or you can report the matter to the administrative staff over there.. the contact no of the director is...Ph - 25842799, 25841969(Fax), 25847756(Director) and in any case if noting happens andthe same torture sustains after that you can always have the option to call media and then they will bring the matter into picture and your brother can be releived..

good luck..
14th November 2012, 10:00 AM

warm regards, sir i did a craft certificate course in food production i m looking forward to do three year bsc in hotel management my date of birth is 4 dec 1991 will i would be eligible for nchmct jee 2013.
17th February 2013, 11:09 PM

i hv misplaced my marksheet somewhr. kindly mail me the process i hv to undergo to get a duplicate copy as soon as possible.
thanking you.
2nd March 2013, 12:43 AM

Hello sir, please tell me, while filling the nchmct jee form it has a section to fill up 10th and 12th class's percentage, but in 12th class i have 5 subject 1 additional subject so can i replace my additional subject with another one accept language subject?
10th March 2013, 01:11 PM

Originally Posted by rrmohantysmile View Post
hello dear,

good luck..
bbye take care dear..
could you please help me with getting the number of the director of nchm noida? i need all the details if possible..
thanx
15th March 2013, 09:11 PM

I am Kamal Chetry, student of Institute Of Hotel Management - Hyderabad IInd Year (4th Semister) .
I have failed to submit my exam form in time since I was not going to college for past 20 days since I was suffering from Viral fever.
I have submitted my medical certificate to the college but they are not accepting my exam form as they have already sent the forms. They have asked my to contact NCHMCT directly and ask them what can be done, and my principal has also mailed you today regarding this. Sir I am a regular student and I have been doing well in my academics. I request you to help with this problem by accepting my exam form and please suggest me what to do now. Its very hard for me to think about not writing exam and repeating one more year, my career is at risk. Sir,Please guide me.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,
Kamal Chetry
Institute Of Hotel Management - Hyderabad
IInd Year (IV Sem )
Council No. 111996
15th March 2013, 09:17 PM
kamalchetry

I am Kamal Chetry, student of Institute Of Hotel Management - Hyderabad IInd Year (4th Semister) .
I have failed to submit my exam form in time since I was not going to college for past 20 days since I was suffering from Viral fever.
I have submitted my medical certificate to the college but they are not accepting my exam form as they have already sent the forms. They have asked my to contact NCHMCT directly and ask them what can be done, and my principal has also mailed you today regarding this. Sir I am a regular student and I have been doing well in my academics. I request you to help with this problem by accepting my exam form and please suggest me what to do now. Its very hard for me to think about not writing exam and repeating one more year, my career is at risk. Sir,Please guide me.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,
Kamal Chetry
Institute Of Hotel Management - Hyderabad
IInd Year (IV Sem )
Council No. 111996
e-mail : [email protected]
17th April 2013, 06:48 AM

I have lost my diploma in hm marksheets pls help with duplicate marksheet details
26th February 2015, 06:29 PM

I was a IHM graduate, passed out from IHM Bangalore in 2004. How to get Duplicate Copies of Marksheets as I hv lost them somewhere? Also, please help me with the process of getting Transcripts!!!
11th August 2015, 10:28 PM

Passed out from IHM Gangtok in 2010. Can Anyone help me out that how I get my Transcript, and what is the procedure to get that.
9th January 2016, 11:04 AM

sir i have filled up my application form online but as i didn't took my application number so i m facing problem to print out my application now pls help me sir
3rd April 2016, 02:43 PM

Is NCHMCT only for science students?? I am a commerce student and I am too much interested in doing hotel management but does my stream being commerce has anything to do with my aim in life ... Just wanna know .. Please do reply!
11th June 2016, 02:12 PM

Due to some reasons I have not done choice locking in nchm 2016 is there any solution for it I filled 29 choices but due to some reasons I was not for choice locking
1st December 2016, 04:35 PM

I have completed my Bsc H&HA in the year 2010.
Now for foreign opportunities i need final transcript.
Along with nchmct an ignou component was attached.
so my understanding is i should get transcript from ignou and nchmct.
Please guide.
All helps can be diverted to
18th January 2017, 02:47 PM

I have completed my Bsc H&HA in the year 2011 .
Now for foreign opportunities i need final transcript(Degree and Passing certificate).
Along with nchmct an ignou component was attached.
so my understanding is i should get transcript from ignou and nchmct.
Please guide.
All helps can be diverted to
24th May 2017, 02:33 PM

Passed out from IHM Gangtok in 2010. Can Anyone help me out that how I get my Transcript, and what is the procedure to get that.
Hi, Did you manage to get your transcripts? I need to apply as well, and would like to know the procedure. Thanks..
17th June 2017, 01:46 PM

Sir i want know some question related to nchmct. My first question is if i go counselling for second round then where i report? and my document is verified for first round
3rd July 2017, 04:57 PM

my son got nchmt jee 2017 air 15820 . And he got admission in SIHM TIRUPATHI in spot round . is there any option for conversion into any CIHM. OTHERWISE WE HAVE TO WITHDRAW SEAT NOW. CAN WE REPORT AT REPORT CENTRE REGARDING FEE REFUND OR ANY PROCESS IS THERE. KINDLY INFORM
30th October 2018, 10:50 PM

I have failed to fill up my reappear form of 5th sem .. after paying the fees.. what should I do sir?
9th April 2019, 11:59 PM

The principal of ihm Shillong is not allowing students of final year to give practical exam and is threatening them of failing. What can they do?
11th June 2019, 03:29 PM

Sir a seat is been allotted to me in 1st round and I want to upgrade in 2nd round for better college ..My question is if I won't get my pleasing seat in 2nd round . Am I eligible to get earlier that is allotted to me in 3rd round after registration process . SIR PLEASE HELP
3rd January 2021, 01:46 PM

I am a 2007 pass out from IHM Bangalore. My degree was misplaced due to some reason. How can i apply for a duplicate degree and from where. Thanks in advance
2nd April 2022, 03:41 PM

How can i get a no bavk log certificate