6th June 2012, 09:43 PM
Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into b.tech second year for leteral entery UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges for leteral entery?
respected sir/maim ........my general is rank33/obc22 for leteral entery in b.tech second year upsee .
please tell me which collage is obtained in mechanical engg. please give me a list of best collages in mechanical engg. my e-mail id [email protected] |
14th June 2012, 07:12 PM
Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
Sir,my rank in upsse 2012 is 25426{gen}&upaf 749 can i get goverment or best private college for b.tech reply vry soon -shiv
14th June 2012, 07:18 PM
Re: How much rank is required(General category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges?
Sir,my rank in upsse 2012 is 25426{gen}&upaf 749 can i get goverment or best private college for b.tech reply vry soon -shiv
18th June 2012, 03:42 PM
sir, i have got 38000 rank in GE and 6114 in GL category which college i am supposed to get. plz reply
my email address is [email protected] |
27th June 2012, 09:37 PM
If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college
but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only... all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu.. 1-HBTI 2-IET LUCKNOW 3-JSS NOIDA 4-KIET 5-GALGOTIA 6-MMM GORAKHPUR Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0 Reply With Quote |
29th June 2012, 10:43 AM
hi dear friend,
If you want govt. college than with in 400o rank you can get good branch in govt college but for hbti with in 1000 rank you will get CS,EC,IT,CHEM only... all these information you will get by uptu website but the most important thing is in which order you should choose colleges in uptu.. 1-HBTI 2-IET LUCKNOW 3-JSS NOIDA 4-KIET 5-GALGOTIA 6-MMM GORAKHPUR Dont prefer KNIT & BIET (both are government college) their placement is very low and beside this personality development is 0 thank you |
30th June 2012, 12:57 AM
Which govt. college I can get, my rank is 18622 (General) and 483 in (OBC Girls) Category, Please reply soon
5th July 2012, 11:52 AM
there are 4000 seats in all government college of uptu... so your rank should be under 3000 bcoz some seats are reserve for reserve category students... for best uptu college your rank should be under 500. |
5th July 2012, 05:22 PM
for any government college through uptu your rank should be at least 3000 maximum....otherwise you can not get it...in uptu there are atleast 3500 seats in government college. good luck |
9th July 2012, 03:27 PM
I have got 3577(GN) rank in uptu , 1294 in bc category and 831 in girl.will I get addmission in government college for MCA under uptu?
12th July 2012, 12:33 PM
SIR, I HAVE GOT 35352 RANK IN UPGE CATEGORYIN UPSEE. CAN I GET ANY GOVT. COLLEGE.WHICH PVT. COLLEGE I CAN GET.WICH IS BETTER AMITY ENGG. COLLEGE OR GALGOTIA ENGG. COLLEGE GR. NOIDA FOR DIRECT ADMISSION. PL. REPLY
13th July 2012, 03:50 PM
hi, i am raj joshi
i have given the uptu test for laterl entry & i got 537 rank in general category. so am I able to get admisson in govt. college? if yes pls tell me what govt college i can get admisson in..? my email id is [email protected] |
28th April 2013, 10:20 PM
plz dont drop its waste of time
3rd May 2013, 09:56 PM
tera kuch ni ho skta ,,,,bsnl me lgja,.,.mere ko dekh beta 101 rank ,,,,tu kya krega life me ,,,,, bidi bechni shuru krde/
28th May 2013, 04:50 PM
sir by mistake my category in uptu form was filled as general but i m under obc category so can i change in now or during counselling but sir result is also out now pls rply me sir.....
28th May 2013, 06:00 PM
Hi sir,
I got 5661 rank in general and 600 in girls so can i get any government colleges for Btech.Please help me out on the same. thanks ahmad |
28th May 2013, 06:06 PM
my rank in uptu in girls category is 4000.....will i be able 2 get good college..??
n cn u suggest d colleges i cn get..?? |
28th May 2013, 08:55 PM
How much rank is required(OBC category) to get admission into UPTU Government Colleges? How many seats are available in UPTU Government Colleges? piz sen me all deatial
28th May 2013, 09:38 PM
Sir I got 903 rank in genral and 239 rank in genral girls in UPTU
which collage i get according to my rank in UPTU |
28th May 2013, 10:40 PM
my name is rishabh gupta ,sir i have got uptu rank 67133(gen) in b.tech which college i will get and my rank in b.arch is 1888(gen)?my email id is [email protected]
29th May 2013, 09:24 AM
sir i have got 2040 rank in general n 541 in obc which mba colleges can i get on this rank ,,, plzzzzzzzzz tellllll me .
thanks in advance |
29th May 2013, 03:57 PM
i got rank GN(13548) and GL(1616) in uptu. can i got admission in any good government college of b.tech.
29th May 2013, 10:37 PM
sir i got uptu rank 34297(gen) in b tech and 4863(girls) and my ip rank is 32106 . please help me in choosing the best college ? my email id is [email protected]
30th May 2013, 02:43 PM
I hv got 11204 in grls quota so which college of uptu best suited to me??
Rply soon on my email id [email protected] |
30th May 2013, 05:15 PM
sir my rank in GN(20370) & in GL(2609) in uptu entrance exam 2013 for B.Tech. can i government college.
30th May 2013, 11:30 PM
sir plz i kindly requist to u i got 2016(gn) and 636(gl) in girls in b.arch sir can i get any gov. college in uptu plz give me ans in my id [email protected] thank u sir plz sir urgent for me
31st May 2013, 04:18 PM
can i get miet merrut i hve got 36000 rank in uptu. please rly on my email id. [email protected]
3rd June 2013, 02:32 PM
sir, my rank in uptu mba 2013 is 322 (bc) and 1268 (gen).
Which govt college i will get Sir, pls reply on my emailid [email protected] |
5th June 2013, 08:12 PM
sir my uptu marks is276 and rank is 576 (obc girls).can I get admission in HBTI Kanpur.pls suggest me best college
6th June 2013, 02:09 AM
am i passed with 933 rank in BCAF quota ? please send answer to [email protected]
8th June 2013, 11:22 PM
Which college i got my gen. Rank is 51715 ,bc rank is 16000,bcaf is 679 plese i got gov. coll. from army quota
9th June 2013, 07:21 PM
sir i got 259 gen rank and obc rank is 113 in uptu 2013 ,i want admission in government college,it is possible because i want 2nd year viya bsc graduate ? plese reply sir........