25th February 2012, 07:47 PM
Rajesh kumar.chitteti

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in andhra pradesh

Dear sir.
sir i am Rajesh kumar. sir my qulification 10th and 1 year ITI Electrical, Desel mechnical from NCVT sir i am also working in Govt.,Polytechnic workshop Instructor job. sir i have knowledge in my field.

now i want to upgrade my profile so want to do Diploma Course in Mechnical Engineering
pls advise me name of some institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course
in the required pls reply me .my email [email protected]

1. AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India -- [Most Discussed]
  2. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. List of ICTE approved distance diploma engineering colleges in India?
  4. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
  5. List of colleges offering AICTE approved Diploma Mechanical course in India?
  6. List of AICTE approved distance colleges which offer Diploma in Mechanical Engineering to NCVT Trade Machinist in India?
  7. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college
  8. List of AICTE approved Distance Diploma colleges in India?
  9. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  10. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  11. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  12. Names of some AICTE approved colleges?
  13. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India?
  14. How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?
  15. List of AICTE approved Polytechnic colleges offering 3 years Diploma in Civil Engineering course through distance education?
  16. AICTE approved distance Diploma colleges in Kolkata which provides admission to LLB graduates?
  17. Which are the AICTE approved distance colleges? I have completed diploma in electrical engineering
  18. Details of universities which offer AICTE and UGC approved Diploma in Electrical Engineering in India -- [New]
25th February 2012, 08:12 PM
C.R.Kumar

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in andhra pradesh

Dear sir.
sir i am Rajesh kumar. sir my qulification 10th and 1 year ITI Electrical from NCVT From Delhi. sir i am also working in Govt., Polytechnic workshop Instructor job. sir i have gd knowledge in my field.

now i want to upgrade my profile so i want to do Diploma Course in Mechnical Engineering
pls advise me name of some institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course
in the required .

pls reply me.
My email [email protected]
8th March 2012, 05:43 PM

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

I have done diploma in civil and i want to persue B.E. (Civil) from distance learning from gitam university. Is gitam university of distance learning is a AICTE approved university?
8th March 2012, 05:47 PM

dear Sir ,
iam a diploma ( civil) student and i want to persue a bachelor's degree in civil through distance education from gitam university and i wanted to know that gitam university has the approval of AICTE which offers courses through distance mode. please answer my query so that i can apply for my degree.

Thanking you,
Madhuravani, visakhapatnam
12th March 2012, 09:12 PM

I am working in adani power.My qualification is ITI(ELECTRICAL),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in ELECTRICALengineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help
HARESH 9979077761
22nd March 2012, 10:50 PM

Iam a I.T.C 2 Years certificate holder(Refrigeration & Air conditioning Mechanic).I have got 13 years and more experience this field.Now iam working as a hvac foreman in Uae.I want to do Diploma i mechanical Engineering through distance learning.Kindly suggest me A I C T E/UGC approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Kerala/Tamil Nadu iam waiting your replyy mail I D [email protected]
29th March 2012, 04:40 PM

sir , mai DIPLOMA(ELECTRICAL) IASE UNIVERSITY SARDARSHAHAR SE KAR RHA HU. Please sir mujhe bataye ki iase university aicte/ugc and dec se approved hai ya nhi ? via my e-mail - [email protected]
4th April 2012, 01:06 PM
T.Ramu

I am working in VOLTAS LTD. .My qualification is ITI DRAUGHT MAN Mechanical,I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help
T.RAMU
PLANNING ENGINEER
6th April 2012, 10:47 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education

Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana
GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai
Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu
St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu
Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP
Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan
Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP

For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm
8th April 2012, 03:57 PM

Sir,I am studying diploma course of IETE (Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers).Is it approved by AICTE?My mobile no 919486372764.
10th April 2012, 11:27 AM

Hi i am Rajesh I want to know that The Institute of Electronics and telecommunication Engineering New Delhi aproved by AICTE.
12th April 2012, 10:41 AM

eiilm university diploma in civil engg. is approved by ugc dec aicte joint commitee yes or no
12th April 2012, 11:33 AM
neat_raw

GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh

Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti
12th April 2012, 03:50 PM
123dolly

list of universities/institutions approved for technical education programme through distance education mode.

-Prof. G. Ram Reddy center for Education, Osmania university, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
-Guru Jambheswar Unviersity of Sciene and Technology, Hisar, Haryana
- GITAM center for distance learning, GITAM university, Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.
-Padmashree Dr. D.Y.Patil University, Navy, Mumbai.
- Karpagam university, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
-St.peter's university, Chennai, Tamilnadu
-Allahabad agricultural institute - deemed university (AAI-DU ) , Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
-Jaipur National University,Jaipur, Rajasthan
-Subharti college of distance education, Swami Vivekanand Subharti university,Meerut, Uttar pradesh.

You can visit the official website of AICTE
www.aicte-india.org
17th April 2012, 02:00 PM

I want to know about aicte approved part time or distace diploma in electrical engeeniring in nagpur.
22nd May 2012, 01:58 AM

Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

I am working in dubai .My qualification is ITI(ELECTRICAL),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in ELECTRICALengineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help

mohamed mubarak
Email : [email protected]
29th May 2012, 10:38 PM

Should I do PhD from Jaipur National University, Jaipur?
18th June 2012, 12:20 AM

is that eiilm university diploma is use in govt job plz reply me sir............

12th July 2012, 11:55 PM

iase university approved by aicte and dec?
31st July 2012, 10:28 PM
EDEPHIC

Distance Education B.Tech & Diploma courses are approved by UGC-AICTE-DEC Joint Committee. CeroNet Institute of Higher Education is a Study Center for these courses.

B.Tech (Engineering) Courses

Mechanical
Computer Science
Electrical
Electronics & Telecommunication
Civil
Chemical

Diploma Courses

Mechanical
Computer Science
Electrical
Electronics & Telecommunication
Civil
Automobile
9th August 2012, 08:42 PM

I am find freedom school of engineering and technology in aicte list
10th August 2012, 11:17 AM

dear sourav ,
in any where in india u will not get aicte approval diploma in distance.
becouse if u want aicte approval diploma then u have attend collegeg regularly.
in distance mode u can get from ugc approved university.

if want admission in ksou then contact
globus education
12th August 2012, 03:06 PM

Sir, now i am working as a technician in DRDO (govt of india).My qualification is 12(science) ITI (refrigeration & AC mechanic).I want to do diploma in mechanical in distance mode .Here i want to know about the colleges which are offering aicte & ugc approved courses.By which distance diploma certifications allow me to give exam in different govt & public sector .
15th August 2012, 11:24 PM
sunny.leone2012

Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP
For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm

16th August 2012, 12:46 AM
vishwasourabh

Thumbs up Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

I am find freedom school of engineering and technology in aicte list

the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education

24th August 2012, 09:09 PM

CAn I get chance in B.Tech directly, from diploma in Agricultural Engineering?
2nd September 2012, 05:49 PM

Sub : AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in visakhapatnam,MUMBAI, DELHI,PATNA

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE WORK IN GAMMON INDIA LIMITED AS A SAFETY OFFICER . AND I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION APPROVED BY AICTE. UGC,DCE. MY PROFESSION IS SAFETY. BUT I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA CERTIFICATE FOR SUPPORTING PURPOSE.
"Kindly suggest me."
Email id:- [email protected]
4th September 2012, 06:53 PM

LIST OF COLLAGE IN AICTE IN PART TIME DIPLOMA IN CIVIL
28th October 2012, 02:13 PM

i am Animesh Das. sir my qualification H.S(Pour science) and 2 year ITI fitter from gov institute under NCVT board From west bengal. sir i am also working in private company(BRIL)

now i want to upgrade my profile so i want to do Diploma Course in Mechanical streem
pls advise me the name of some top grade institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course under AICTE approved board..
thank you........... mail id- [email protected]
17th November 2012, 05:13 PM

sir my name naresh k i want to diploma in mechanical distance mode (AICTE) at nearest vishakapatnam colleges.pls help me sir thanks
12th January 2013, 11:39 AM

I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges at kolkata?

Dhananjay
14th January 2013, 07:57 AM
educationindia

Hi Friends............

The list of AICTE approved Distance Diploma Engineering colleges are:

1.GITAM UNIVERSITY

2.ST. PETER'S UNIVERSITY

ALL THE BEST...........
26th January 2013, 12:38 PM

dear sir, i had completed my i.t.i in instrument mechanic and nw i am doing work in government sector and i want to do distance education in mechanical diploma. can u suggest me any name of university there i will do it . please contact me at [email protected].
26th January 2013, 02:05 PM

sir,i am complete ITI in production & manufacturing trade.now i work contract basis job.i want to do mechanical diploma in distance course.please tell me
2nd March 2013, 09:52 PM

My qualification is 2 vocational course automobile engg and tech.present I am working from itd cem india ltd as a plant supervisor.
I want to do distance education in automobile engg and tech with aicte approved. Can you suggest me any name of university there.
My mobile no-09122579874 my email id [email protected]

Your deepak kumar jha.
10th April 2013, 01:29 AM
Rajanitai

AICTE approval Technical instutes :-

Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil Nadu

St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil Nadu
25th April 2013, 12:39 AM

Is INSTITUTION OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERS (INDIA), MUMBAI IS APPROVED BY AICTE
KINDLY CONFIRM
4th June 2013, 02:30 PM

List of AICTE approved distance learning technical colleges in West-Bengal
20th June 2013, 02:22 PM

Very good Afternoon sir
My Name is Mr. Ashok kumar Vishwakarma. I Passed my Intermediat this year . Iwant to do Diploma course in Machanical Branch.
so Please Provide me the list of AICTE approved colleges in india.

Daltonganj

E-mail Address-: [email protected]
7th August 2013, 08:50 PM

I have done ITI in electrician trade and presently working in west bengal near siliguri MILITARY ENGINEER SERVICE (MES) as a central government servant.please suggest me some of the AICTE APPROVEL College/University frome where i can do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.

note-central government service me vailid ho
please convence mob/email-09851108795,[email protected]
2nd October 2013, 08:17 PM

I am working in Railway as a Technician Gr.III.My qualification is M.A in Bengali & one year Diploma in Computer Application (D.C.A),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Electrical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help
Himanshu
19th October 2013, 12:28 PM
Mr Timachand Soren

Sir Respectfully ,I am compelite ITI in FITTER TRADE and presently working is Automobile company in Asia motor works Ltd, Gujrat. Please suggest me some of the AICTE APPORVEL College/Univercity from where i can do diploma in Mechanical Enggineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.

Please convence,

Mob/Email-
[email protected].
19th October 2013, 12:38 PM
Mr Timachand Soren

Sir Respectfully ,I am compelite ITI in FITTER TRADE and presently working is Automobile company in Asia motor works Ltd, Gujrat. Please suggest me some of the AICTE APPORVEL College/Univercity from where i can do diploma in Mechanical Enggineering through distance mode so that i can uplift my career.

Please convence,

Mob/Email-
[email protected].
20th October 2013, 12:36 AM

sir,I am D.C.Chaudhari, I have completed 'Diploma in mechanical engineering(correspondance) from MSBTE Mumbai, is this diploma is approved by AICTE New Delhi?
2nd December 2013, 08:05 PM

I am works in a abroade I have on year iti cource private certificate i want to diplamo in electrical engineering in distunce education please help me email [email protected]
9th December 2013, 08:30 PM

My name is sushant Dhuri... i am working in automation field last 7years so i want complete my education through distance B.tech Electronics & Telecommunication.. i am living in mumbai can u suggest me AICTE approved university
13th March 2014, 11:28 AM

sir i am respect to hum ek private iti chalate hai aicte mai polytechnices
diploma ke institute authorithy ke liya kya-kya chayi
5th April 2014, 11:09 PM

As per the information received under RTI act AICTE intimated "it is the discretion of the employer who provides job to recognise the qualifications even they have the approvals or not"
Akbbar shhaik
akash [email protected]
6th April 2014, 01:15 PM

iam ramesh working in electricity department in A.P. i completed diploma ccc course with electrical from sbtet hyderabad. now our department asking whether ur course has dec approval or not. please clarify iam in confusion.
10th April 2014, 02:38 PM

Originally Posted by sourav_286 View Post
I am working in LANCO.My qualification is B.Sc(PCM),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help
sourav
Pl contact us for details.
A.K.SINGHAL