12th August 2011, 01:50 PM

Default Re: Exam date of Airforce X Trade Airmen Recruitment Exam?

sir, myself VIVEK KUMAR and i want to know that you receive my application form which is send by me through ordinary post for"airfoce x trade"

please reply me on my email address which is, [email protected]
14th August 2011, 09:19 PM

Sir i have not receive entrance exam letter till & i have been submited letter before 2 times and even i not get entrance exam letter anytime.
Sir please give me any responce
15th August 2011, 05:47 PM

sir i not attached the white envolop with my other document.so what will be the result
15th August 2011, 10:38 PM
ammajii

The Indian Air force will conduct the airman entrance exam twice in a year.
One for the group X and another for group Y trade. This exam is conducted
be the Indian Air force officials. This exam is for non-officer rank and is only
for the male candidates.

The detailed eligibility criteria for the group X exam is given below:

Education Qualification
The candidate applying for the group X exam should be 10+2 pass with Mathematics and Physics and should have a minimum of 50% marks.

Age Limit
Candidate applying for the group X exam should have age between
17 - 22 Years.

Date Of Notification
The advertisement for the group X exam is usually notified during the month
of October.

For more information on Airman exam visit the official web site of IAF
http://indianairforce.nic.in/

15th August 2011, 11:01 PM
ammajii

be the Indian Air force officials. This exam is for non-officer rank and is only
for the male candidates.

Education Qualification
The candidate applying for the group X exam should be 10+2 pass with Mathematics and Physics and should have a minimum of 50% marks.

Age Limit
17 - 22 Years.

Date Of Notification
of October.

22nd August 2011, 10:00 AM

Hello sir airforce y group airmen ki test kab hai pleas mughe batae
22nd August 2011, 10:56 AM

sir pls send me exam date of IAF X TRADE <TECHNICAL TRADE> to my email id [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 02:32 PM
S-R-B

If you want to know the Exam date of Airforce X Trade Airmen Recruitment Exam,then you visited to this given listed sites to get the information:

->http indianairforce.nic.in

->http careerairforce.nic.in
24th August 2011, 02:27 PM

tell me about admit card plz its very important for me
26th August 2011, 05:00 PM

Post Re: Exam date of Airforce X Trade Airmen Recruitment Exam?

Originally Posted by prtk.co View Post
The date of this exam are not release yet .But you can check the official website for latest updates.

www.indianairforce.nic.in
sir i want to know the date of 'x' trade airmen exam 2011 (nov)
6th September 2011, 09:08 AM

plz tell me about the airforce latest exam.usman
6th September 2011, 01:31 PM

sir i want to know the exam date the date of release of admit card i am himanshu singh frm bareilly sir plese do tell me i have filled the form before 8of august
6th September 2011, 11:42 PM

My name is pankaj kumar sharma.plz send my date set.my add-vill.-Lahchora. Dist- Baghpat. Post- Rataul. State- U.P -.PIN-250101.PH-08449517361
9th September 2011, 09:15 PM

Kindly tell me that date for examination.
10th September 2011, 06:06 PM

sir, i want to know when i get my admit card for x trade exam.plz rply me at [email protected].
12th September 2011, 11:39 AM

sir my name is deepak chaudhary, my admit card do not till now of group x. i want to know the date of arrival of it.
12th September 2011, 12:01 PM

sir what is the date of my exam x group
13th September 2011, 10:55 AM

sir as i had by unknowingly i s.maksood i had got 76% in inter.as i had not submited my inter mark sheet in the application form for x group 2011 .my father is EX-SARGENT,so i would get my call letter in november month 2011 plz send me the replay
13th September 2011, 09:26 PM
kartik41

Eligibility for I.A.F Airman Technical Trades Exam 2011: Unmarried ... please tell me how to join indian air force i am complete my s.s.c and presently i learn my ... dear sir i wana knw about the inrollment no. of application form of x group 2010 ... what is the post of airmen in IAF.i want to know the last date of this recuirment ...
ok,
15th September 2011, 01:22 PM
kartik41

www.indianairforce.nic.in IAF AIRMEN TECHNICAL JOBS RECRUITMENT 2010 ... IAF GROUP-X TEHNICAL TRADE AIRMEN RECRUITMENT 2010 EXAM TEST ... DATES VENUE CENTERS RESULTS REGARDING INDIAN AIR FORCE IAF ...
OK,
15th September 2011, 06:14 PM

Plz sir send my call leeter.my name is pankaj kumar sharma.my, add-VILL-LAHCHORA.DIST-BAGHPAT.POAST-RATAUL.STATE-U.P PIN-250101.PH-08449517361
16th September 2011, 11:25 AM

sir i want to know the exam date of airforce x group
16th September 2011, 11:57 AM

sir pls tell me the date x group airman exam which is held in november 2011
17th September 2011, 12:48 AM

sir maine air force x group jiski last date 9 aug 2011 thi apply kiya tha uska call letter kab ayega aur iski bharti ka kya process hai please tell me. Pravesh Kumar
18th September 2011, 10:25 PM
vika kumarvika kumar

exam date x group airforce apply date july 2011
19th September 2011, 07:29 PM

hello, sir i am ravi patel.i fillup form of airforse x trade exam.and my parcentage is 69.70 in science.how can i sea my rank for exam?
20th September 2011, 01:26 PM

WHEN WILL ADMIT CARD COME.I AM WAITING. ANJANI PRASAD SINGH
20th September 2011, 06:29 PM

sir my name is jhansi i want to be in Airforce Airmen . how we can get the examination details...........?
22nd September 2011, 03:15 PM

What will the date of IAF-x trade intraince exam 2011
25th September 2011, 03:14 PM

sir, my name is sonu; date of brith 31-08-1994 " YOU SEND PLEASE MY ADMIT CARD,THANK YOU
26th September 2011, 12:20 AM

what is the exam date of Air force y trade 2011-2012
26th September 2011, 12:45 PM

what is the examination date of airman technical x grpup 2011
26th September 2011, 06:35 PM

sir airman x group ka examination ka plz bataea
27th September 2011, 05:18 PM

how did i get the form of recuritment
28th September 2011, 11:58 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
what is the date of khuli bhrti of air force
2 2 11
30th September 2011, 06:12 PM
LAVKESH PARASHAR

Default Admit card

Sir i want to give this exam.
Please send my admit card
1st October 2011, 08:14 PM

when will be the exam held of x trade november recurment
8th October 2011, 07:22 PM

sir i want date of examination of airman x group
8th October 2011, 08:36 PM

sir please my admit card send soon.ajay kumar bharti. vill- bindwalia . post- kaithwalia .gzp
10th October 2011, 02:27 PM

what is the date of x trade exame 2011
11th October 2011, 03:23 PM

sir i want know exam date 2011 x grup air force
12th October 2011, 02:38 PM

AS I HAD NOT KEPT MY INTER MARKS MEMO XEROXES IN APPLICATION FORM WHICH I HAD SENT IN THE MONTH OF AUGUST 2011.I GOT 76% IN INTER EXAMS IIN MARCH 2011.MY FATHER IS EX-SARGENT,AND I HAD NO INFORMATION ABOUT MY INDIAN AIR FORCE X-TRADE EXAM DATES IN 2011 SO U KINDLY SEND ME THE INFORMATION.
14th October 2011, 04:51 PM

Sir ,I want to know that you receive my application form which i send to you through ordinary post for "Airfoce X trade airmen(technical)".My name is rakesh kumar saini 9950244656.Sir ,will you please
give me a reply to my e-mail address"[email protected] you
14th October 2011, 10:54 PM

Tell me X trade exam date
15th October 2011, 12:43 AM
raju bhai

for the male candidates.

Education Qualification

Age Limit
17 - 22 Years.

Date Of Notification
of October.

16th October 2011, 06:52 PM

plzzzzzzzzzz sir tell us when will issue admit card of iaf airman x group exam in nov. 2011
16th October 2011, 07:02 PM

plzzzzzzz ,sir tell us when will admit card be issue of iaf airman x group exam in nov. 2011
16th October 2011, 07:06 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzz sir tell us when will admit card be issue of iaf airman x group exam in nov. 2011
16th October 2011, 07:17 PM

plzzzzzzzzzz sir tell us when will admit card be issue of iaf airman xgroup exam in nov. 2011
17th October 2011, 03:33 PM

sir I am Anjani Prasad Singh.sir when my admit card will come?my email id is apsingh.7140.gmail.com.PLEASE reply me fast.I am waiting .............