22nd July 2011, 11:16 PM

Default Re: Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

You are lucky

1. List of top 10 government engineering colleges in Delhi NCR?
  2. List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE
  3. List of colleges in Delhi NCR which take admission on the basis of AIEEE marks?
  4. List of colleges under Delhi University which offer Post Graduation course in Mass Communication in NCR Delhi?
  5. List top 10 Fashion Designing institutes in Delhi? -- [New]
  6. List of top colleges which I can get after scoring 505 branchwise rank?
  7. List of top 10 MCA college affiliated to UP university Delhi?
  8. How to get admission in Evening engineering college for B.Tech after passing diploma engineering? Which are the top 10 engineering colleges in Delhi NCR?
  9. List of all the government colleges in Delhi(NCR)?
  10. List of top 10 colleges in Delhi for doing Engineering?
  11. Need list of top 50 institutes of Delhi NCR for Engineering?
  12. List of the top colleges in Delhi or NCR offering full time MCA course? I am pursuing B.S.c-IT through correspondence form NIIT, Patna
  13. How to get admission in top 5 colleges of Delhi after scoring 6378 rank under IP? List of the colleges? What is the procedure?
  14. List of colleges which offer B.Sc(Applied Geology) in Delhi NCR
  15. List of the colleges in Delhi and NCR from various universities? What is the procedure for enrollment?
  16. Top colleges available for me after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE? List of the colleges?
  17. After HS which career oriented course should I do? How is Hospital Management?
  18. Can I get into top 10 engineering college after scoring 4559 rank?
25th July 2011, 01:59 AM

which one is better cs in jss nojda or civil in nit patna?plz reply soon
28th July 2011, 10:19 PM

I GOT 70 MARKS IN AIEEE,WHICH COLLEGES I GOT?
31st July 2011, 04:30 PM

iimt engineering college is good for btech or not
31st July 2011, 09:21 PM
ajeetajeet1250

Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

dear friend, these are the list of Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR-

IIT DELHI
DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BAWANA
NETAJEE SUBHASH ENGINEERING COLLEGE DELHI
BHARTIVIDYA PEETH ENGINEERING COLLEGE DELHI
REGIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE KURKESHTAR.
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

In the NCR region, engg colleges in NOIDA are also good like galgotia, apeejay etc...
31st July 2011, 10:58 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by divya arneja View Post
1. Kindly provide the top colleges for engineering & B.TECH. in India specially in and around Delhi.
2. Give the list according to their ranking.
3. Are the colleges under U.G.C act equally good.
4. What is the value of unaided and private colleges.
5. What is the ranking of Bhartiya Vidyapeeth Pune.
five best collages of delhi
1-Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT-D)
2-Delhi Technical University ( Formerly DCE-Delhi College of Engineering)
3-Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
4-Ansal Institute of Technology
5-Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology SD INDIA.

bharti vidyapeeth rank is 21
8th August 2011, 07:21 PM
fahran

these are the list of Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR-

IIT DELHI
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

In the NCR region, engg colleges in NOIDA are also good like galgotia, apeejay etc...
9th August 2011, 11:31 AM

sir please tell about sharda university greater noida. if i do b.tech cs from there , so should is except that i got salary pack upto 6 lakh.
9th August 2011, 11:38 AM
Shamram

plz tell me which college is better for me my biodata is as.
my name-vijay kaushal
I'he comlete 12th 2010 with 78% marks .
mo.-9891432454

you got admission in sharda university fee is 1.3 lakh one yer ,amity unuiversity fee is 2.2 lakh, lpu fee is 1.4 lakh
10th August 2011, 12:42 PM

Dear frnd

You have worngly listed GPMC in your top 10 college please re-think

ajay
Originally Posted by nalanda View Post
here is the list of top 10 college
amity School of engineering & technology Amity Noida Campus Sector - 44 Noida -
Delhi College of engineering New Campus,Bawana road, Delhi-110042
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engg
Indian Institute of technology
Indraprastha University Delhi
Institute of engineers
International Maritime Institute Ltd.
Jamia Millia Islamia

o k
12th August 2011, 09:28 PM
DN358

List of good engineering colleges in delhi,according to the order of preference is as follows:-
1.IIT
2.NSIT
3.DCE
4.USIT(IP)
5.BVP(IP)
6.MAIT(IP)
7.Jamia millia islamia
8.YMCA(faridabad)
after that all colleges are more or less same
12th August 2011, 09:37 PM
DN358

also visit
http://www.infinitecourses.com/engineering-colleges-in-delhi(ncr).aspx

12th August 2011, 09:51 PM
DN358

the top colleges are :

REC Kurukshera
NSIT
ALL IIT
DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BAWAN
BIT MESHRA
AL NITs...
13th August 2011, 08:47 AM
DN358

List of good engineering colleges in delhi,according to the order of preference is as follows:-
1.IIT
2.NSIT
3.DCE
4.USIT(IP)
5.BVP(IP)
6.MAIT(IP)
7.Jamia millia islamia
8.YMCA(faridabad)
after that all colleges are more or less same
thanks.
15th August 2011, 10:31 AM

what is the rank of acme ghaziabad in uptu
18th August 2011, 11:50 AM

sir, IIMT NOIDA B.Tech ke liye kaisa hai.
18th August 2011, 01:23 PM

Sir,IIMT GROUP OF COLLEGE NOIDA engineering ke liye kaisa hai aur iske rank kya hai.mere pcm 59% hai and aeee rank 269250 hai kya mujhe u.p main achacha college mil sakta hai.
31st August 2011, 01:07 AM

Originally Posted by amitforever View Post
lst of top engineering colleges are given below:
1all IITs
2all NITs
3. DCE, new delhi
4.bits pilani
5.bit mesra
6ISM dhanbad
rkgit takes donation.............greedy clg..
3rd October 2011, 05:44 AM

rank wise top colleges list for engineering& B.TECH in Haryana ?
3rd October 2011, 09:29 PM
shrijan00

hy,
ist of good engineering colleges in delhi,according to the order of preference is as follows:-
1.IIT
2.NSIT
3.DCE
4.USIT(IP)
5.BVP(IP)
6.MAIT(IP)
7.Jamia millia islamia
8.YMCA(faridabad)

Other Top Engineering Colleges in Delhi
*Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, New Delhi
*Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, New Delhi
*Guru Teg Bahadur Institute of Technology, New Delhi
*Maharaja Surajmal Institute, New Delhi
*National Power Training Institute, New Delhi
*Ambedkar Institute of Technology, New Delhi

9th November 2011, 07:58 PM

For the study of IPS officer do we have to join the engineer college or there is seperate colleges for IPS officer.
NO, you just have to give civil services to become an IPS officer and for that you can do your graduation from any stream/ subject. BUT when u appear for civil services exam u have to take any 2 subjects.if ur main aim is to become an IPS officer than it would be better to do gradutaion in those subjects which you would choose to give civil services exam. many students do engg and then take arts subjects in civil services as thye paper for engg subjects is very diff...so y not do graduation in those subjects which will b helpful in ur exam too.
10th November 2011, 04:48 PM
sris2011

these are the list of Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR-
IIT DELHI
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

thanks.
12th November 2011, 11:45 AM
Bishwajit Giri

Some important institutions under the Delhi University:

Hansraj College

Hindu College;North Campus

Indraprastha College

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies

Shivaji College shivaji

Jesus & Mary College

Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC)

Shyam Lal College (Evening)

Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics

Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College

H.A. College of Commerce

Mithibai College

NMKRV College for Women

Sivanath Sastri College

Shri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College

Sydenham College of Commerce & Economics

for more colleges all over India visit:http://www.indiaedu.com/admissions/commerce-colleges/

http://www.delhi-university.in/delhi...y_colleges.htm
13th November 2011, 01:13 AM
dr.shekhr

HI dear,

IIT DELHI
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

13th November 2011, 11:55 AM
pabitra_nayak

here is some college
Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) Ghaziabad

Amity School of Engineering & Technology Noida

Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna Gurgaon

Applied College of Management and Engineering (ACME) Faridabad

Dronacharya College of Engineering Gurgaon

Dronacharya College of Engineering Noida

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) Noida

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Faridabad

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Gurgaon

IMS Engineering College Ghaziabad

Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology Ghaziabad

also visit
http://www.infinitecourses.com/engineering-colleges-in-delhi(ncr).aspx

13th November 2011, 01:23 PM
jacobs

LIST OF TOP COLLEGES FOR ENGINEERING IN DELHI NCR

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Amity School of Engineering & Technology

School of Architecture and Interior Designing

Jamia Millia Islamia

T V B School of Habitat Studies

Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Delhi Technological University

School of Planning and Architecture

Guru Teg Bahadur Institute of Technology

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
13th November 2011, 04:24 PM
madhu madne

Smile Re: Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

Here top most colleges are given below in India
Rank wise.

TOP 10 GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGES:

Rank Name of institute City
1 IIT Kharagpur
2 IIT Kanpur
3 IIT Bombay
4 IIT Madras
5 IIT Roorkee
6 ITBHU Varanasi
7 IIT Guwahati
8 Delhi Technological
University Delhi
9 College of Engg,
Anna University Guindy
10 ISMU Dhanbad

TOP 10 PriVate ENGINEERING COLLEGES:
NO Name of institute City
1 BITS Pilani
2 BIT Hyderabad
3 BIT Mesra
4 PSG College of
Technology Coimbatore
5 Manipal Institute of
Technology Manipal
6 Institute of Technology,Ahmedabad
Nirma Univ
7 Thapar Inst of Patiala
Engineering & Tech
8 Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
9 VJH Mumbai
10 Mepco Schlenk
Engineering College Sivakasi

ALL THE BEST
27th November 2011, 06:34 PM

Sir,I am doing bsc(Hons) computer science from university of delhi...
Is it a better option over doing BTECH from any private engineering college?
because i want to pursue a career in engineering...
please help.
27th November 2011, 11:13 PM
imcoolleone

HI dear,

IIT DELHI
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

10th January 2012, 06:23 PM

is mait a goog engineering colg.........pls reply soon
12th February 2012, 12:36 PM

what is ranking of USIT in india
15th March 2012, 11:43 PM
jobsick

Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna Gurgaon

Applied College of Management and Engineering (ACME) Faridabad

Dronacharya College of Engineering Gurgaon

Dronacharya College of Engineering Noida

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) Noida

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Faridabad

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Gurgaon

IMS Engineering College Ghaziabad
12th April 2012, 11:23 AM
neat_raw

Dronacharya College of Engineering, Greater NOIDA
* Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater NOIDA
* ITS Engineering College, NOIDA
* International Maritime Institute, NOIDA
* IIMT College of Engineering, NOIDA
* Hindustan Institute of Technology, NOIDA
* United College of Engineering & Research, NOIDA
* Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management, NOIDA
* Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, NOIDA
16th April 2012, 01:22 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

dear friend, these are the list of Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR-

IIT DELHI
REC Kurukshera
NSIT

5th May 2012, 10:38 PM

aieee AIR Rank 150000 suggest best college CSE
5th May 2012, 10:43 PM
tot0n

AIEEE AIR 150000,GEN,State Rank 1400 Chhattisgarh.
suggest best BTech CSE college in India.
17th May 2012, 07:32 PM

dit dehradun rank in india
18th May 2012, 07:19 PM

sir my rank is 9500000000000000000000000000................(infin ity) in aieee can i come for counselling without donation in iit kharagpur........
21st May 2012, 12:52 AM

Sir my expected rank in aieee is 22k-26k and got cse in vit...can you please tell me what should i opt..
10th June 2012, 06:06 PM

in ipu (delhi) , wich colg ia best for mechanical & automation engineering purpose........
10th June 2012, 09:05 PM

Thumbs down Re: Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

yaar seeedha nit warangal ka rukh karo.. a seat is waiting for u. hurry!!!
10th June 2012, 11:06 PM

sir , my aieee2012 AIR overall rank is 195915 and AIR category rank is 130078. i am from uttarakhand . please prefer me the list of best colleges suited to me
11th June 2012, 11:22 AM

my rank in AIEEE is 12000 , pls suggest me the best college
12th June 2012, 12:38 AM

Hello friends%u2026.if you belong to ST/SC caste.Now you can get higher education in free of cost. Like B.TECH, MBA.You doesn%u2019t have to pay tuition fee for these courses. If you want to take admission, then contact us soon. Only few seats are available for that.
Mail the document-10th, 12th (marks card), caste certificate and contact number
Mail id: [email protected]
CONTACT NUMBER-8540869009
12th June 2012, 09:48 PM

my rank is 8765 me gen catgry and haryana also
13th June 2012, 07:03 PM

Originally Posted by lonelyryan View Post
dear freind you cannot get admission in delhi with this rank...however if you want direct admission in colleges of delhi then message me : 09308022362
sir i wanaa tk direct admission ...
16th June 2012, 09:26 PM

Can i get direct admission in Galgotia engineering college, Gr.Noida???
yes, u can get....
17th June 2012, 05:06 PM

sir i score 49 marks in aieee. sir there is any college in ncr to take addmission
20th June 2012, 03:56 PM

top 10 college of delhi?
21st June 2012, 05:49 PM

My BSEB12th % is 75.6 & aieee rank is 222991. Which college i eligible for admission.