23rd June 2012, 04:34 PM

Default Re: Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR?

my aieee AIR-44164 which clge i can get in delhi ncr please tell -AMAN KASHYAP

1. List of top 10 government engineering colleges in Delhi NCR?
  2. List of the top government engineering college in Delhi and NCR, which can I get through AIEEE rank? I have secured 8500 rank in AIEEE
  3. List of colleges in Delhi NCR which take admission on the basis of AIEEE marks?
  4. List of colleges under Delhi University which offer Post Graduation course in Mass Communication in NCR Delhi?
  5. List top 10 Fashion Designing institutes in Delhi? -- [New]
  6. List of top colleges which I can get after scoring 505 branchwise rank?
  7. List of top 10 MCA college affiliated to UP university Delhi?
  8. How to get admission in Evening engineering college for B.Tech after passing diploma engineering? Which are the top 10 engineering colleges in Delhi NCR?
  9. List of all the government colleges in Delhi(NCR)?
  10. List of top 10 colleges in Delhi for doing Engineering?
  11. Need list of top 50 institutes of Delhi NCR for Engineering?
  12. List of the top colleges in Delhi or NCR offering full time MCA course? I am pursuing B.S.c-IT through correspondence form NIIT, Patna
  13. How to get admission in top 5 colleges of Delhi after scoring 6378 rank under IP? List of the colleges? What is the procedure?
  14. List of colleges which offer B.Sc(Applied Geology) in Delhi NCR
  15. List of the colleges in Delhi and NCR from various universities? What is the procedure for enrollment?
  16. Top colleges available for me after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE? List of the colleges?
  17. After HS which career oriented course should I do? How is Hospital Management?
  18. Can I get into top 10 engineering college after scoring 4559 rank?
10th July 2012, 06:59 PM

which college is best ?
HRIT GAZIABAD OR IIMT GR. NOIDA FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING
17th July 2012, 11:50 AM

is itm gurgaon a good college or not...im very tensed...plzz help....
19th July 2012, 09:15 PM

Can i get any good private college having placement at the rank of 117367 in general
27th July 2012, 10:05 AM

please tell me about usit campus of ggsipu
is it a good college
which rank get usit in delhi
and about the placement cell of it in cse course
31st July 2012, 09:52 PM
EDEPHIC

here is some college
Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) Ghaziabad

Amity School of Engineering & Technology Noida

Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna Gurgaon

Applied College of Management and Engineering (ACME) Faridabad

Dronacharya College of Engineering Gurgaon

Dronacharya College of Engineering Noida

Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) Noida

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Faridabad

Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Gurgaon

IMS Engineering College Ghaziabad

Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology Ghaziabad

also visit
http://www.infinitecourses.com/engineering-colleges-in-delhi(ncr).aspx
1st August 2012, 10:13 PM

plz tell me in which rank wise list of engineering colleges in noida,gurgoan and faridabad...
29th May 2013, 09:59 PM

Sir,my rank is 9399 ip cet i m delhi obc wether i get ece or it in usit
31st May 2013, 07:19 PM

my rank in uptu 2013 is 14164 which college can i get
3rd June 2013, 02:50 PM

hi i have scored 17295 rank in IPU can i get admission in IPU??????????????
pls reply me on [email protected]
6th June 2013, 11:10 PM

Can I plz tell me what is the status and is manav rachna is good for me to get the placement
9th June 2013, 11:07 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR
---------------------------------

1.Dronacharya College of Engineering Gurgaon
2.Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna Gurgaon
3.Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology Gurgaon
4.Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology Ghaziabad
5.Amity School of Engineering & Technology Noida
6.Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET) Noida
7.Applied College of Management and Engineering (ACME) Faridabad
8.Indian Institute of technology
9.Delhi College of engineering New Campus,Bawana road
10.Hindustan Institute of Technology, NOIDA
11.International Maritime Institute, NOIDA
12.Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, NOIDA
13.Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology, NOIDA
14.Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management
15.Faculty of Engineering and Technology
16.Delhi College of engineering New Campus,Bawana road
10th June 2013, 06:31 PM

Please tell me the list of women's engg colleges for 5000 Ecet rank in hyderabad
25th June 2013, 07:26 PM

I fall in general category . My general rank is 14132 in UPSEE. Which college I should lock for my best.My choice of trade is CS .
Kindly reply.
30th June 2013, 11:21 PM

top clg of delhi ncr
1. IIT DELHI
2. NSIT DELHI
3. DTU DELHI
4. ITM GURGAON
5.JAYPEE NOAIDA
6. YMCA FARIDABAD
7. JSS NOAIDA
8. KIET GAZIYABAD
9. BHARTIYA VIDYA PEETH DELHI
10.AGARSEN DELHI
11. A.K.GARG GAZIYABAD
12. SURAJMAL DELHI
13. GALGOTIYA NOAIDA
14.ABES GAZIYABAD
15. IPEC GAZIYABAD
16. R.K.G.I.T GAZIYABAD
17. IMS GAZIYABAD
18. NIET NOAIDA
1st July 2013, 04:36 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

hiiiiiiii,
Top rank wise colleges of b.tech in Delhi NCR:
  1. IIT-Delhi, New Delhi
  2. Delhi Technological University (DCE), Delhi (www.dce.edu)
  3. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT), Delhi (www.nsit.ac.in)
  4. Bharati vidyapeeth’s college of Engineering (www.bvcoend.ac.in)
  5. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGS IPU), Delhi
  6. Jamia Milia Islamia, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, New Delhi
  7. Amity School of Engineering & Technology, Noida
  8. Apeejay College of Engineering- Sohna, Gurgaon
  9. United College of Engineering & Research, Greater Noida
  10. ITM, Gurgaon

3rd July 2013, 10:03 AM

MY rank is 1,00,000
in which college can i get admission?
3rd July 2013, 10:05 AM

my rank is 1.00.000 in jee mains
which college is gud for me?
3rd July 2013, 10:08 AM
sunnyzee

my jee mains rank is 1,00,000
which college is gud for me?
12th July 2013, 08:50 PM

i m really in a fix so i hope dt i'll definitely get the reply.....
my gn rank in uptu is 31000,so cn i get any government college?
most probably the answer wud not be in favour,so cn i get admission in noida colleges, i've scored 83.3%in pcm
or is there any other better colege in which i m eligible to take
admission................??
do reply...........
13th October 2013, 02:31 PM

netaji subhas institute of technology (NSIT) is the best ...
15th October 2013, 06:14 PM
userdefined

Hi Friend :

IIT DELHI
DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BAWANA
NETAJEE SUBHASH ENGINEERING COLLEGE DELHI
BHARTIVIDYA PEETH ENGINEERING COLLEGE DELHI
REGIONAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE KURKESHTAR.
REC Kurukshera
NSIT
3rd June 2014, 12:02 AM

Where does Rawal institute of engineering and technolgy college farid abad stand?
3rd June 2014, 06:25 AM

Does Rawal institute of engineering and technology farid abad figure inrank list;at what position
5th June 2014, 05:17 PM

Sir i got 83 marks in jee main and 80% in 2
and belog to obc.please suggest me the best
possible college. Please reply.
6th June 2014, 10:18 PM

Namaskar!Atma dipo bhava. i want an engineering college in delhi.i am from PCM .In 12th from cbse affliation my percentage is 66.6 ,now i wanna do B.Tech from CS BRANCH plz...
15th June 2014, 04:18 PM

dear sir/maddam
my ip rank is 47000 in 2014.can i get addmission in any college of ip.
M N Ahmed
4th July 2014, 10:53 PM

Hiii i am not qualified in see and eee so where can i get admission in greater noida
17th August 2014, 11:21 AM

DEAR Pls guide me . which college is better?
Jamia milia ISLAMIA DELHI -BTECH Mech or BVP DELHI(I.P.U): BTECH EEE
6th June 2015, 01:30 PM

My rank in leet exam for admission in govt btech college is 3777 can I get admissin in any govt college..
22nd April 2017, 02:50 PM

Suggest me for the Private Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR for getting admission in M. Tech. in Mechanical or Automobile Engineering or Technical Management
11th July 2017, 10:48 AM
Gniotgroup

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR :

Delhi Technological University
Amity University
Greater Noida Institute Of Technology (GNIOT)
Indian institute of technology
National Institute of Information Technology
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of technology
Manav Rachna University
17th January 2018, 04:28 PM
spawan.shekhawat

There are lots of options, But in my opinion Echelon Institute of Technolgy Faridabad is one of the top B.Tech Colleges in Delhi NCR Faridabad. You can check this college also.
26th April 2018, 09:30 AM
lovelyguru

Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi -----------------------------------------------

1)Indian Institute of technology
1)Hindustan Institute of Technology
3)Indraprastha University Delhi
4)Skyline Institute of Engineering & Technology
5)Jamia Millia Islamia
6)Dronacharya College of Engineering Gurgaon
7)Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management
8)Apeejay College of Engineering
9)Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
10)International Maritime Institute Ltd
11)Amity School of Engineering & Technology,noida
9th April 2020, 02:03 PM
anjalisingh024

The changing landscape of India in engineering and technology needs more innovation Start with design. Also, Admission requirements in top engineering colleges in Delhi-Ncr done through top engineering selection tests like JEE Main and GATE. Apart from it, the top engineering colleges in Delhi for students like the Indian Institute of Technology (IITs), National Institute of Technology (NITs), Indian Institute of Information and Technology (IIITs), and so on. Indian Engineering colleges offer different alumni and postgraduate courses in different fields of engineering, for example, mechanical and electrical engineering, computer engineering, etc.

More details Visit : https://collegeadmissionsinfo.in/best-engineering-colleges-in-india/