16th May 2012, 02:32 AM
mojahid wahidi

What is the eligibility and fee structure for SAP course? Benefits of doing SAP course?

Hello sir,
I am a student of I.sc. I want to ask u about the sap course.
i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career.

28th May 2012, 09:17 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the eligibility and fee structure for SAP course? Benefits of doing SAP course?

I am an arts graduate can i apply for sap course ??
12th June 2012, 03:53 PM
swatisharma1

Default Re: What is the eligibility and fee structure for SAP course? Benefits of doing SAP course?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mojahid wahidi View Post
Hello sir,
I am a student of I.sc. I want to ask u about the sap course.
i.e. the duration of sap course, its eligibility, its fee structure.
I also wants to know the benefits after doing SAP course.
How it would help me in my career.
You are aware about your career That's really great.
Yeah, SAP is a good choice for career growth. For SAP education you should be graduate. In SAP, there are various module for sap technical and management professionals. SAP fee and SAP course duration depend on SAP module and after SAP certification you will be able to grab good career opportunities.
To be a SAP certified consultant, I think you should wait to complete your graduation.
Presently you are student of I.sc. so i suggest you go for any other career oriented program.
24th July 2012, 12:19 PM
Unregistered

I am a science graduate.. Now I am continuing MBA in finance & marketing. I want to do SAP. Is it benefit for me ?
24th July 2012, 05:46 PM
swatisharma1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a science graduate.. Now I am continuing MBA in finance & marketing. I want to do SAP. Is it benefit for me ?