8th November 2011, 04:41 PM

Default Re: Information about CG PSC exam? How to apply for it?

i am geologist student in raipur
20th November 2011, 08:26 PM

please tell me the information about cg psc exam 2012
21st November 2011, 10:32 AM

how to apply cgpsc first please give answer in hindi language
23rd November 2011, 12:24 PM

I AM B COM. PASS CAN I APPLY PSC EXAM. HOW TO STUDY PSC.
23rd November 2011, 12:31 PM

dear sir I am anant B com. pass. how to psc study.
24th November 2011, 01:34 PM

hi ,
I just want to know the notification date and all other details regarding the vacancy of sub inspectors in cgpsc .
Dev
3rd December 2011, 03:03 PM

plese tell me sir when coming in cg prilim2011 examination
5th December 2011, 01:29 PM

i complete my graduction with B.C.A.(mcu bhopal)
'm i eligible ??
10th December 2011, 10:40 PM

what is the minimum qualification needed for cg psc exam ?
13th December 2011, 08:02 PM

akher kab tak psc mains 2008 civil services and next exam ke liya wait karna padega . kuch time limit rahega ki nahi
13th December 2011, 10:21 PM

sir i am b.pharma student can i appeare cgpsc exam?????
18th December 2011, 06:44 PM

i've done ma graduation from B.E.- EEE, want to apply for psc. what's the criteria??
22nd December 2011, 10:11 AM

A 12th pass student can give psc exam.
reply sooooon.............
25th December 2011, 01:36 PM

i am in bcom 2nd year can i aply for psc xams...........and please tel me about courses...?
27th December 2011, 06:30 PM

What is the age limit and required qualification for appearing in PSC exams ?[/QUOTE]
28th December 2011, 08:58 PM

I am prashant..i grujation in B.A. 3rd division. Can i do psc exam fight.
31st December 2011, 07:06 AM

how to apply online for psc exam?
31st December 2011, 01:30 PM

Sir,i am omprakash chandrakar from mungeli dist. Bilaspur............
I passed m.a history
i want to known a basic imformation about cgpsc
1st January 2012, 03:10 AM

C.G.PSC next examination date &other information.
3rd January 2012, 12:01 PM

I am Mrs. Sangeeta Tiwari...
n i'm of 43..
can i appear in the cgpsc exam..?????
4th January 2012, 05:54 PM

Sir I need about information related for CG PSC exam age limt . next 2012 or 2013.
I am Ajay Sinha graduate (B.Com) , so pleasesir give me information for age limit
4th January 2012, 10:42 PM

RESPECTED SIR. I AM LAXMICHAND TAWARE FROM GUNDERDEHI DISTRICT BALOD(C.G.RAIPUR). MY QUALIFICATION IS DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION I WANT DETAIL KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CGPSC
7th January 2012, 01:41 PM
rajak4151

Post Re: Information about CG PSC exam? How to apply for it?

I have completed greduation in bcom.can i give psc exam
sanjay kumar rajak
9th January 2012, 11:32 AM

please give me all infomation about cg psc exam and how to apply for it ???

Please reply

9th January 2012, 01:12 PM
jwd

i m b.a. final year student what will i do to giving exame for cg psc
i m completd b.a. exam and i want applyed cg psc exam. form
9th January 2012, 08:59 PM
yamaha world

All information in cg psc
10th January 2012, 07:33 PM

complete information about cgpsc enterance exam.
10th January 2012, 11:29 PM

i am i am bsc.how can i apply?
11th January 2012, 08:57 AM
bhojendra kumar sahu

i am b.com final year student.kya mai exam k liye apply kar sakta hu
11th January 2012, 12:21 PM

NAMASKAR SIR
MAI JOHAN SINGH
I AM GRADUATE OF BA KYA MAI PSC K LIYE APPLY KR SAKTA HU ?
12th January 2012, 01:05 PM

Information about cg psc and give its syllubous
and its courses....
12th January 2012, 03:03 PM
purvi tiwari

which type of aducational ability for psc exam . how do its prepration can do .
12th January 2012, 11:36 PM

i am paridhi rahabar i want know about the date of exam, eligibility, how to apply
i resident of Jabalpur MP.
13th January 2012, 01:38 AM

i am student of M.Sc. My D.O.B. is 17 january 1991.m not completed age limit of 21 year in cgpsc. can i apply for this exam.
13th January 2012, 06:29 PM

dear sir, i want to know about how i apply for the post as allowance for on line between the date 10 jan to 10 feb
13th January 2012, 08:40 PM

hi sir,
i am santosh talandi, from konta, how do prepare in few day of examination of cg psc2012, i want syllbus pre exam psc.
13th January 2012, 09:41 PM
shama.goswami5

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post

Please reply

shama goswami
14th January 2012, 01:06 AM
cool_dwar

HI dear,
CGPSC Raipur conducts examinations for the appointments to various Govt services in the state of Chhattisgarh.

Information about CG PSC Exams - Job Advertisements, Syllabus, Model Answers and Results can be found online on the Commission website.

Currently CG PSC is conducting mining inspector written exam on 27 February 2011

Contact details:
Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission
Shankar Nagar Road, Bhagat Singh Square
Raipur (Chhattisgarh), Pin - 492001
Contact No. - 0771 2331204
Tahnks
14th January 2012, 10:18 PM

sir plz Information about CG PSC exam? how to apply for it?
16th January 2012, 07:25 PM

Default how many age

Please reply

19th January 2012, 10:08 AM

Dear sir i am post graduate in hindi & english . I am working government service as shiksha karmi -I . how can i improve my service better . please guide me.
21st January 2012, 04:18 PM

i have passed bsc bio,how to prepare cgpsc prelim exam?
21st January 2012, 10:04 PM

sir i am b.a. Final studend what i do for cgpscexm. Please sugest me.
25th January 2012, 09:32 PM

sir i am b.a. complete student.for cg psc wt i do,????
26th January 2012, 03:59 PM

pleas provide me syllabus about cg psc pree and mains exam 2012
my email id is [email protected]
30th January 2012, 08:39 PM

sir please give me full information for cg psc examinatio course
2nd February 2012, 06:07 PM

what qualifications are required for psc?
6th February 2012, 04:35 PM

what is the last submission date of psc exam........
8th February 2012, 11:44 PM

from where i can fill the form of cg psc in bilaspur
9th February 2012, 07:36 PM

what is the syllabus of cgpsc 2012 exam?