20th December 2010, 11:22 AM
Re: Eligibility criteria for MCA in pune university?
hello... i have done bsc.it wih 65%. i got 52% in 10th and 58% in 12th. I'm having maths in 12th and i got 64 in maths but i dont having maths in bsc.it. am i eligible for mca from pune university
1st January 2011, 11:47 PM
hello...i have secured 72% in my 10th and 65% in my 12th..and then did my graduation in BSc(programme) but did not get 50 %...i got 48.5 % in my graduation...am i eligilbe for MCA in pune university?if not where else can i apply.please reply soon thanks
26th January 2011, 03:06 PM
yes of course.your eligible for the exam.don't worry about this. maths in graduation level.it is not necessary.only in the 12th level. don't worry you are eligible for the pune university. all the best.............. |
28th January 2011, 09:52 AM
I complited b sc computer science in shivaji univercity last year... n got 52 % aggregate.
I havnt maths at 12 level bt have statistics in graduation Please tell me , I m elligible or not for mca entrance of pune university? |
19th February 2011, 01:59 PM
sir i got 53% in 10th and 54% in 12th and now i'm in BCA final yr with 65%, would you just help me to find out the best universities for MCA
sumit [email protected] |
19th February 2011, 02:29 PM
hi its sumit, i've got 53% and 54% in 10th and 12th respectively and now i'm in final year of BCA with 65% aggregrate i have 3 questions
1. am i eligible for the Pune university 2. what is the last date of entrance form for pune university 3. would you suggest me some list of good universities for MCA. according to my percentage in subject of eligibility plzzzz |
21st February 2011, 03:26 PM
Yes u r eligible... and pune university form is open now... u can get all other details from cs.unipune.ernet.in |
7th March 2011, 01:39 AM
hi i m dong bca 3rd yr with 62%..i had science in 10th but commerce with maths in 12th with 75%...i had fill da frm bt didn't get my admit card..so plz do tel me as soon as possible cn i apply fr it as i hd commerce in 12th
22nd April 2011, 12:08 PM
wht is percentage criteria for this catagry |
30th April 2011, 02:02 AM
THE ELIGIBILITY TO APPEAR FOR MCA IS :- Bachelor's degree in any discipline with adequate competence in Mathematics under 10+2+3 pattern of education with at least 55% marks.. as 12th maths with 55% is there so you are not eligible for the entrance for PU and JNU..... try for some other university and courses..... Thanks |
30th April 2011, 09:03 PM
eligibility criteria of mca pune university --Any Science Graduate --Mathematics at 10+2 Level. -- person should have minimum of 55% marks for complete information visit below link.. http://www.unipune.ac.in/ best of luck |
30th May 2011, 11:34 PM
i m currently doing bca,i hve done my 12th(54%) from commerce side without maths,but in graduation i hve a maths in which i got (57% marks) is this possible i m eligible for mca from pune university .please help out me sir........ thank u .... ABHISHEK |
1st July 2011, 03:46 PM
i am doing bca with subjects (maths,stats,computers)-2nd year from AMU ,aligarh. i wanna start preparing from mca in pune university .pls, tell me about am i eligible ,and also that have choosen the best option of pune university, from point of view of future placements? |
5th July 2011, 03:41 AM
Eligibity creteria for MCA in pune universities: *Bachelore degree in any discipline *Minimum 50 percentage marks in that discipline. If you satisfied the above two creteria then you are eligibile for MCA through pune universities. Good luck |
22nd August 2011, 02:46 PM
i had completed b.a (with maths , economics , geography) and also ADSE(application diploma in software engineering)2yr course from aptech computer education...i got 67% marks in 12 and in b.a 65%....am i eligible for mca and mba....in both mca and mba which line is better for me....
12th November 2011, 02:11 PM
Sir i have done 12th in commerce(without maths) now m doing bca from pune university.... M i eligibly for MCA from Pune university plz reply me on this mail:([email protected]) kindly guide.. |
13th November 2011, 01:54 AM
Eligibility criteria for MCA 1) Nationality :- You must have to be an Indian. 2) Educational Qualification :- 1.>You should have a graduation Degree from a recognized University taking Computer in back round. 2.>Academic marks depend Upon the College.If you want to take admission in a good college you should maintain a good academic marks. 3.)Age Eligibility:- Your age should be minimum 21 years. best of luck |
17th November 2011, 03:21 PM
Sir, I am doing B.Sc (Comp Sci) at Nasik in pune university college . I am at 3rd year . i hav scored 59.33% in my 12th science and i hav 48% in my PCM group..i am confident that ill surely score nearly 60-65% in my graduation . will i be elligible for MCA Engineering ?
5th December 2011, 08:06 PM
myself anjali singh i am doing bca from gssip university from delhi n i am in 2nd year in 10 2 commerce with informatics practices without maths . doing bca not having maths in 11 n 12 can i apply in pune university |
28th December 2011, 10:15 AM
for taking admission in mca course of pune university
at 12th level you should be at science level with mathematics. so if you fufill these conditions you will be eligible for taking admission. |
7th January 2012, 11:47 AM
im in final yaer of my graduation(BCA). i have completed 10 2 with maths and secured 46.73%. am i eligible to appy for MCA science in pune university?
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/eligibility-criteria-mca-pune-university-808.html#ixzz1iMwfdf8W |
23rd January 2012, 09:14 PM
24th January 2012, 02:46 AM
If you are interested in MCA in PUNE University, then please go through these criteria details below : 1.the candidate should complete graduation with decent marks. 2.The age of the candidate must be within 21 to 33 years. 3.There should not be any backlogs in graduation. I think you have all these criteria . For more details please go through these attachments below: |
29th February 2012, 03:57 PM
Hellow sir/mam
am a Final year student of BCA, i have get Math(40/50) & stat(38/50) in BCA(1st year). and my till % of BCA above 75.. can i apply for MCA(technical/management) in pune univercity without having math or stat sub in 12th?? |
31st July 2012, 11:33 PM
THE ELIGIBILITY TO APPEAR FOR MCA IS :-
Bachelor's degree in any discipline with adequate competence in Mathematics under 10+2+3 pattern of education with at least 55% marks.. as 12th maths with 55% is there so you are not eligible for the entrance for PU and JNU..... try for some other university and courses..... best of luck |
17th December 2012, 01:08 PM
hi,i am doing bca in last year(5th semester)pune university.I hav done HSC(commerce)including maths with 63% and SSC 68%.So am i applicable for MCA(Science) in pune university?? plzz reply on [email protected]
17th December 2012, 01:10 PM
hi,i am doing bca in last year(5th semester)pune university.I hav done HSC(commerce)including maths with 63% and SSC 68%.So am i applicable for MCA(Science) in pune university?? plzz reply on [email protected]
18th January 2013, 10:15 PM
i have complted my 12th science in BELLARY(karnataka)...with 42% and now i have yet to complete my bca do i eligibilie for mca in pune university..what are the eligibility ceiteria..
to undergone..please help me |
7th February 2013, 10:15 PM
I have completed B.Sc. in Computer Application from Manonmanium Sundaranar University, TamilNadu.
I have done my HSC in Commerce with maths. Am I eligible for MCA in Pune University. Please guide me.. my email-id is [email protected] |
12th February 2015, 04:01 PM
I have completed my B.sc(IT) with agg.60% final yr 2012.In 10 2 I have scored 55.56%.but very less marks in math.Am I elegible to take admission to MCA 2015.
Iwish to take admission to 2nd yr. direct.If applicable plz tell me procedure. |
14th June 2015, 03:53 PM
I did 12 wid maths n scored 80% n now planning to do bca.... after this will I ba able join MCA from pune university or any other best institute... n will u plz direct me how to prepare fr the entrance exam.... which section should I focus to crack entrance exam wid gud percentile.....
8th July 2015, 05:35 PM
Pune University 2015 for MCA program - Any Science graduate with Mathematics at 10+2 level Pune University 2015 for MSC (Computer Science) - Bachelors Degree in Computer Science Thanks, Stunited |
28th July 2016, 07:30 PM
Hello...
I am last year in math. BSc. I got 77% in 10th and 53% in 12th.I'm having maths in 12th& I got 45 marks in maths but having mathematics in BSc.it. am i eligible for mca from Pune university... |