28th November 2011, 10:40 AM

Default Re: Fee structure for BCA?

i pass my 12th class (commerce) in 67%. i want to admission in kota university in bca. can you please tell me what is the fees of bca as soon as possible.
28th November 2011, 11:57 PM
imcoolleone

Fee Structure for BCA

If you are interested in the field of computer then BCA is the good course
after completing 12th you are eligible for the admission in the BCA course.

Fee structure for the BCA course is vary from college to college. In government college the fee structure for the BCA course is less then
the private college/University.

First tell me the college name in which you want to take admission
for the BCA course or you can also get the fee structure on the official
website of that college in which you want to take admission.

3rd December 2011, 03:39 PM

can you please tell me the fee structure for BCA in kolkata's top government collages? and who is the best government BCA collage in kolkata?????
15th January 2012, 11:55 PM
tuntunia

BCA or Bachelor of Computer Application is a superb course to achieve a computer knowledge across the globalised world..
The fees structure of BCA degree that an institute demand from the student is decided by the university in which the institute is affiliated to..

But the normal fees to study BCA from any government aidded institute may be around RS 11000 TO RS 12000 per year,while for any private institute affiliated to any university may be around RS 45000 per semester that is every six month...

so this is average fees of BCA which is taken by different - different of institute & university.
9th February 2012, 11:51 AM
Satnam Singh Thethi

Originally Posted by k. swarna View Post
You asked about fee structure for BCA,the BCA is 3 years acedamic course .so, for three years its 50,000/-.For 1st yr 15000/-,For 2nd yr 15000/-,and for third year 15000/-. The additional amount goes to exma fee's etc... t
thank u..
Which all colleges this fee is is prevailing? Is there any enternce exam for Children passing 12th from other places than Karnatka? If so then when the application form will be out and when is the enterence exam date? Kindly mail me at: [email protected]

Which all colleges somewhere near Hennur Police station area for B.C.A?
21st February 2012, 04:12 PM

Hi, I have Completed my SSLC in the year 2005,now i want to study BCA. is it possible to do bca in corresponding.
Thank u.
22nd February 2012, 11:34 AM

what is bca course ,And when i can do this course
20th April 2012, 01:43 AM

Sir i am saroj mf faridabad from haryana.pleaseknew in polymers diploma fees detail
30th May 2012, 07:48 AM

sir i have just passed my 12 standered with 77.2% marks.i want to do bca.can u tell me some good government and private collage for it?
30th May 2012, 07:57 AM

i hasve passed my 12 std with 77.2% marks i want to do BCA.can u tell me some good bca collages both government and private?sir pls do reply fast...
3rd June 2012, 11:11 AM

What percentage has enough for admission in BCA
14th June 2012, 08:18 AM

Wink Re: Fee structure for BCA?

Originally Posted by srivastva View Post

BCA or Bachelor of Computer Application is a superb course to achieve a computer knowledge across the globalised world..
The fees structure of BCA degree that an institute demand from the student is decided by the university in which the institute is affiliated to..

But the normal fees to study BCA from any government aidded institute may be around RS 11000 TO RS 12000 per year,while for any private institute affiliated to any university may be around RS 45000 per semester that is every six month...

so this is average fees of BCA which is taken by different - different of institute & university.

so go & get it..
Best of luck.
i want to apply this type of college plz help me to apply send me information on my gmaol account
my gmailaccount is [email protected]
14th June 2012, 07:07 PM
rockstarrocks

The fees structure of BCA degree that an institute demands from the student is the one that has been decided upon by the university in which the institute is affiliated to. This fee structure varies for each and every university as the structure is different for government and private universities. In Government universities the fees is less compared to the deemed universities, but the deemed universities provide more opportunity for training and enhancing the skill.

The fee in BCA degree is taken for course, examination, lab and library, while there is an extra payment to be made during admission for ID, registration, affiliation and enrollment. The normal fees required to study BCA from any government aided institute may be around RS 11000 to Rs 12000 per year while for any private institute affiliated to any university may be around Rs 42000 per semester that is every six month. This can even be around Rs 25000 for any deemed university.

And the one more information is:

Bachelor in computer applications (BCA) is a 3 year degree course after completion of 12th with mathematics. Fees structure and admission dates vary from one institute to other. For list of colleges for BCA and details regarding admission, eligibility, fees, etc.
[http://www.studyplaces.com/study-abroad/-/-/-/-/bca:]

You can visit the fees structure details through this link also..

http://www.globalshiksha.com/Fee-Structure-of-BCA/ugc/134389030218491

17th June 2012, 05:03 PM
RISHU_RITESH

Smile Re: Fee structure for BCA?

FEE STRUCTURE FOR BCA

FEE FOR REGULAR COLLEGES =7000/SEMESTER(around)
FEE FOR OPEN UNIVERSITY =4000-5000/SEMESTER(around)
FEE FOR UNIVERSITIES TIE-UPS INSTITUTES=15000/SEMESTER(around)

remember there are six semester in BCA calculate it.
4th July 2012, 07:25 PM

i m just completed 12th. i want to know the government college of bca in lakhnu.
15th July 2012, 12:34 AM

SIR PLZ TEI ME THE PERCENTAGE FOR BCA
3rd August 2012, 08:42 PM

HOW MUCH MARKS ARE REQUIRED FOR THE ADMISSION IN BCA IN A GOVT.COLLEGE
27th August 2012, 05:48 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Hello FRIEND,

Best of luck.
24th January 2013, 04:31 PM

hi i m doing 12 bt my plan is in after 12 to do bca .so pls tl me best bca collgs wd avrge fee sturctre......
24th January 2013, 05:25 PM
purvi52

Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) is a completely computer based three year course. Many university and colleges are running this course. So the fees of BCA is different from university, goverment colleges, private colleges.
In the private university BCA fees is Rs. 40000 (approximately) per annum
In the private colleges/institute BCA fees is Rs. 25000 (approximately) per annum
24th March 2013, 09:25 PM
kshreyaa

You asked about fee structure for BCA,the BCA is 3 years acedamic course .so, for three years its 50,000/-.For 1st yr 15000/-,For 2nd yr 15000/-,and for third year 15000/-. The additional amount goes to exma fee's etc... t
31st March 2013, 01:19 PM

what is the fee structure for bca of Acharya Institute of Technology?
17th April 2013, 08:42 PM
[SSGL=sandeep]

Smile Re: Fee structure for BCA?

Originally Posted by srivastva View Post

so go & get it..
Best of luck.
hii...hello sir plz..tell me fee of bca course in per semester.......in govt.clg and another clg
17th April 2013, 08:44 PM

Hi...plz..tell me fee struture of bca course in pre semester
29th April 2013, 11:15 AM

I AM MANDEEP JANGIR I AM JOIN THE BCA.ISME JOB KYA KYA HAI
10th May 2013, 06:50 PM

fee structure for bca
16th May 2013, 03:43 PM

which are the best colleges in kerala?
1st June 2013, 07:47 PM

what is the fees structure of BCA of Annasaheb magar college, Hadapsar under Pune university?
7th June 2013, 12:04 AM

what is d fee structure of bca at
heritage ???
7th June 2013, 08:16 PM

plesae tell me fees of b.c.a in garware college
9th July 2013, 06:41 PM

[QUOTE=SUNIL KHOMDRAM;362805]can you tell me the fee structure for BCA?
please kindly respond
22nd July 2013, 08:36 PM

i m roshni in 12th my subject bio,che,phy,eng, hindi nd my per% 58% but i m interest in computer nd i m doing also computer course so i m doing bca course nd my finace is not so good so all cyber caff friends tell me i reqest u tell wt i m doing.give me for better disicon.
10th December 2013, 03:28 PM

how many percentage is required in this course
25th December 2013, 03:54 PM

what is the procedures for admission in banglore govt colleges
12th May 2016, 07:31 PM

Is bca course easy to study without having basic knowledge in programming languages
5th May 2017, 08:05 AM
shashikat kumar

Thumbs down Re: Fee structure for BCA?

The fee structure of BCA, it would be in the range 50,000/- rs for three yrs. Its a good course for people who are willing to go by the side of software.