16th March 2011, 10:35 AM
Re: Date of results of PGT and PRT Preliminary exam?
kindly tell me about the result of pgt pre exam 2011 .thank you
18th March 2011, 12:34 PM
plz tell me my e- mail id [email protected] result for kvs pr premi exam.plz send my e-mail.my roll no is 3001120189.code no 2k11/160720(112219).plz send.
18th March 2011, 08:47 PM
ram ram g sir/mam plz tel me prt ka result kb dclr kr rhe ho nxt date n syllabus kya hai mi email id is [email protected]
20th March 2011, 10:48 AM
when the result of pgt exam will be declear please inform me in my id [email protected]
31st March 2011, 04:52 PM
Dear sir/Madam
when wiil be publishe the result of PRT 2011 ? Please send me related information on my Mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected] Thank you. |
31st March 2011, 04:57 PM
Sir/madam
when will be publish the result of PRT 2011 Please give me information on my mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected] |
31st March 2011, 05:08 PM
Sir/Madam
When wiil be publish the result of PRT 2011. my roll no. is 1206410793 Please send me information on my mob. 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected] Thank you. |
31st March 2011, 05:31 PM
Re: Date of results of PRT Preliminary exam?
Sir/Madam
when will be publish result of PRT 2011. My Roll No. Is- 1206410793 Please send me information on my Mob.: 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected]. |
31st March 2011, 05:41 PM
Re: Date of results of PRT Preliminary exam?
Sir/Madam
when will be publish result of PRT 2011. My Roll No. Is- 1206410793 Please send me information on my Mob.: 07275930288 & also my e-mail : [email protected]. |
4th April 2011, 11:51 AM
Dear sir when are the results of the exams held on 11th and 12the Feb.2011.
Prerana Londhe [email protected] |
6th April 2011, 01:22 PM
i have given PGT prilim exam held on 11-feb this year but i can not get my result.
please give result my e-mail id- [email protected]. |
6th April 2011, 01:22 PM
i have given PGT prilim exam held on 11-feb this year but i can not get my result.
please give result my e-mail id- [email protected]. |
7th April 2011, 05:37 PM
pls.tell me that my roll no.is 1903130816 reg. no.13005929 PGT exam at Email : [email protected] |
14th April 2011, 05:24 PM
pls send me result of PRT & TGT held on 12 feb 2011.
my email id is ([email protected]) |
15th April 2011, 01:56 AM
Good Morning Sir/Madam,
when you are publishing the preliminary PGT(physics) Results conducted on 11-02-2011 thanking you ram teerth chaturvedi |
15th April 2011, 02:13 AM
Respected Sir/Madam,
when you are display results in PGT(Computer Science) Results in conduct examination date by 11-02-2011 |
16th April 2011, 12:58 AM
PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE THE DECLARATION OF RESULT OF PGT IN KVS EXAM HELD ON 11 FEB 11 best of luck |
19th April 2011, 12:05 PM
Give idea of date of result of pgt and prt pre exam of kvs held on 11 and 12 feb this year
my email id, [email protected] |