31st October 2011, 07:11 PM

Default Re: WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY AND WHICH FIELDS ARE BETTER IN M.Sc?

in Bsc which which one subject have more scope to take special sub

1. How to do research in chemistry? What are the different scopes in BSc and MSc in chemistry
  2. WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY AND WHICH FIELDS ARE BETTER IN M.Sc? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East?
  4. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  5. Career scope for students who have done BSc Honors in Chemistry? What kind of jobs are there? How much is the salary?
  6. What is the scope to get admitted in MSc in Chemistry? I have scored 55% in BSc Chemistry hons
  7. Which are the available fields in MSc after BSc Biochem? Which courses can I do after BSc Biochem other than MSc Biotech or Biotech? Best universities for the particular course?
  8. What are the scopes available after MSc other than teaching? List of best universities in south india? I have completed my BSc Zoology and B.Ed
  9. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?
  10. Which subject should I choose for Science/Commerce/Arts? Which subject has the maximum scope?
  11. What are the best career options for me after passing BSc graduation and MSc Chemistry?
  12. What are the career options after doing BSc in Chemistry? Is it necessary to do PG?
  13. Which are the different fields or career opportunities after BSc Chemistry?
  14. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  15. MSc Subjects and branches after B.Sc. Biochemistry?
  16. Is there any scope in BSc Chemistry?
  17. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers? -- [New]
  18. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
3rd November 2011, 12:15 PM

Default Re: WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY AND WHICH FIELDS ARE BETTER IN M.Sc?

iam the student of bs part iii in chem now in final year i have to select any of one among following
analytical chemistry
organic chemistry
inorganic chemistry
physical chemistry
now kindly tell me which one is more scopic and good for girls...........?
4th November 2011, 09:19 AM
sheshadev senapati

here are few courses from which you can choose

M.Sc. (Chemistry)
M.Sc. (analytical chemistry)
M.Sc. (environmental chemistry)
M.Sc. (Petrochemicals)
M.Sc. (toxicology)
M.Sc. (Forensic Science)

you can do M.Tech. in Nanotechnology or M.Tech. in Chemical Synthesis from Delhi University directly after B.Sc. by qualifying the IIT-JAM exam, and if you opt any of these two you'll go to Germany or Japan in the 2nd year for the studies and your internship.
and I think this is the better way after B.Sc.

15th December 2011, 09:08 PM

what can i do after doing m.sc. Chemistry?
21st January 2012, 10:07 PM

right now i am persuing b.sc in chemistry hons. i am confused about choosing my carrier that what should i opt after that and what should i prefer for a better job
5th February 2012, 05:59 PM

Is there a real scope in Bsc chemistryn than engineering?
13th February 2012, 01:53 PM
Bandichode

Default Re: WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY AND WHICH FIELDS ARE BETTER IN M.S

Originally Posted by vetriselvi View Post
Career scopes are best and you could select either M.sc (IT), M.sc(physics), M.sc(chemistry) or even M.sc (biotechnology).choose your right option acccordingly and do well. All the best.
which field is beteer in after Bsc chemistry?
17th March 2012, 11:53 PM
rutzzz

I have passed mu BSc in Chemistry in second attempt and now i m working in hospital as office assistant but i m not very much happy with that job bcoz it is not related to my stream so plssss guide me wht to do further or suggest me any courses related to hospital where i can get job in tht same hospital but i dont want to leave the job also bcoz of my family condition so i want 2 do correspondence course so pls guide me something good n right...........
28th March 2012, 12:55 PM
jobsee

if you do MSc in subjects like computer science or IT it will be equivalent to BTech in the subjects
there are other good subjects as well like biotech,applied chemistry,physics,etc
the choice is yours
16th April 2012, 04:41 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY AND WHICH FIELDS ARE BETTER IN M.Sc?

ollowing are the best m.sc. degrees which promise good job prospect in India:-

m.sc (biochemistry)
m.sc (bioinformatics)
m.sc (chemistry)
m.sc. (applied chemistry)

BEST OF LUCK
19th May 2012, 11:54 AM

My name is chetan bagora.I am in b.Sc ||| year.What i'm doing after b.sc &its opportunities please understood me.
14th June 2012, 01:26 PM

can i do M.sc in biotechnology or biochemistry if i do b.sc(hons) in chemistry ??
15th June 2012, 02:43 AM
rockstarrocks

here are few courses from which you can choose

M.Sc. (Chemistry)
M.Sc. (Petrochemicals)
M.Sc. (toxicology)
M.Sc. (Forensic Science)

you can do M.Tech. in Nanotechnology or M.Tech. in Chemical Synthesis from Delhi University directly after B.Sc. by qualifying the IIT-JAM exam, and if you opt any of these two you'll go to Germany or Japan in the 2nd year for the studies and your internship.
and I think this is the better way after B.Sc.

27th June 2012, 11:20 PM

M.Sc. (Chemistry)
M.Sc. (Petrochemicals)
M.Sc. (toxicology)
M.Sc. (Forensic Science)
10th January 2013, 08:04 PM

Sir I am a student of Bsc. and my subject are bio Tec, Chemistry, Botany other, so what is Next and whats further oppurtinity and scope in my carrier pls tell me and suggest
13th January 2013, 08:15 PM

what are the career scopes after bsc in chemistry and which fields are better in msc?
30th April 2013, 07:28 PM

WHAT ARE CAREER SCOPES AFTER B.Sc IN CHEMISTRY IF I DNT WANA GO FOR MSc??
11th May 2013, 06:28 PM

which is better course bsc.chemistry or bsc.botany
14th May 2013, 07:07 PM

What are the colleges for studing bsc chemistry in thrissur
15th May 2013, 02:37 PM

is there organic chemistry in bsc chemistry??
17th May 2013, 06:50 PM

i complet sy bsc.i khow about best cours in agricultur after ty bsc with chemistry
2nd June 2013, 11:01 PM

hai i have been joined bsc chemistry in kongunadu coimbatore i want to study aerospace engineering but due to my family i dint take that if we study bsc chemistry can we go in any line like aero
30th June 2013, 10:39 PM

which is better opt.

bsc in chemistry or microbiology....???
29th January 2014, 07:19 PM

what is the career Msc forensic science after completing Bsc chemistry
15th May 2014, 04:07 PM

i want to do bsc in chemistry without maths. can i face further problems for not taking maths