6th April 2011, 08:50 PM

Default Re: Status of my AIEEE admit card?

My Admit card not yet recd.form no.210127
7th April 2011, 08:56 AM

Sir ,i have not received my admit card.please tell me when i got it. My application no. is 332070
7th April 2011, 09:51 AM

Status of my AIEEE admit card?

sir i m Abhilash Shrivastava....my application form no. is 486686....i hav not recieved my admit till now....what shud i do?
7th April 2011, 10:45 AM

SIR MY APPLICATION STATUS IS 666203.. THE DATE LAST DATE OF RECEIVING ADMIT CARD WAS YESTERDAY. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED YET. WHT SHOULD I DO?? PLS PLS HELP ME. PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY ADMIT CARD. I VISITED THE WEBSITE BUT THERE WAS NO OPTION FOR ADMIT CARD.. PLS HELP
7th April 2011, 11:55 AM

My Admit card not yet recd.form no.337689
7th April 2011, 12:10 PM

i have not yet received my aieee admit card. application form no- 337689
7th April 2011, 12:37 PM

Sir i have not recieved my admit card.plz inform me when will i get it.

my application no is 5205453
7th April 2011, 04:00 PM

sir plz tell me in which site i can check my examination center ?
7th April 2011, 04:25 PM

I mr. VIVEK KRISHNAKAILASH SINGH application no.5022276 not recieved admit card till now .you are requested to suggest that whats to do
7th April 2011, 06:00 PM

I have not yet received my admit card.
7th April 2011, 06:47 PM

hasmyadmit card 0f form No 083068 foraieee2011 sent? please confirm
7th April 2011, 09:02 PM

my admit card has not reached at yet and my form no. is 715420
8th April 2011, 12:18 PM

My name is R MOHITHARAN my application no is 5366887 today is 08.04.2011 still i haven't received my admit card Timely i wll not received admit card how i'll give the exam.PLease tell me my no is 9831812936

thankyou
8th April 2011, 02:54 PM

sir , i havent received my admit card till now though i had confirmed all the detail
then what shall i do?
8th April 2011, 03:03 PM

I have not yet received my admit card. please inform me about the admit card
8th April 2011, 03:21 PM

i have not received my AIEEE admit card yet.and i m not getting any information and link on the official website of AIEEE.Although i have checked my application status and it is received there.now what to do???
Archana
8th April 2011, 05:50 PM

I have not yet received admit card for AIEEE exam.My Application Registration No.5359865 I earnestly Request you to please look into the matter urgently and let us know the status.Kindly reply.

Thanks & regards

Surabhi R.Javkar
8th April 2011, 08:20 PM

sir,pls tell the examination centre.form no.2100091 contact me on 9798699658
8th April 2011, 11:19 PM

i have not recieved my admit card. my regestration no 400060
9th April 2011, 02:51 AM
kanchanyadav

i have not recieved my admit card. my regestration no 400060

Don't worry i have checked your application status and it is received by AIEEE concern authority.

Admit cards for AIEEE -2011 exam is dispatched by concern authority.

By the first or mid of second week of April 2011 surely you will receive your admit card.

Even if you want to check your application status by yourself the please vist this link http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/...AppStatus.aspx

And if you want to contact them then contact them at below address.

The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit)
Central Board of Secondary Education
PS 1-2, Institutional Area
IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
Ph: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151, 157
011-22246095, 22246087
Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775

don't worry work hard and prepare well for exam

All the Best...
9th April 2011, 11:49 AM

i not recieved my admit card till 9/4/2011. plz send me my admit card. my form no is 2056278
9th April 2011, 05:11 PM

i did not recieve my admit card.what should i do for getting my admit card/
9th April 2011, 05:19 PM

sir,i have received admit card but in the place of my sign my parents sign then what i do
9th April 2011, 06:29 PM
tarunsingh40

Originally Posted by ashneet kaur View Post
i have not received my admit card yet my application no is 484601. tell me the status of my admit card
Ans.Log onto the followong link:

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/Online/AieeeAppStatus.aspx

And then enter the required information.You will get your form.
9th April 2011, 09:32 PM

SIR,I did not received my admit card til 8th april. I have checked my application status its showing that it has been received but I have not received it. please conform me is my admit card is in process or not and when i will get it.
9th April 2011, 09:35 PM

SIR,I did not received my admit card til 8th april. I have checked my application status its showing that it has been received but I have not received it. please conform me is my admit card is in process or not and when i will get it and please inform me on my mobile no.9334414937
9th April 2011, 09:37 PM

Sir, i haven't recieved my admit card till now though i had confirmed the details about a month back....
i wanted to know what is the last date for the admit cards to reach and if one doesn't recieve the admit card by then, then what must he do....
9th April 2011, 09:42 PM
piyush121

Smile Re: Status of my AIEEE admit card?

hello friend,

your application form is recieved by AIEEE...........dont worry........if you have not got your admit card don't worry you will be getting it soon......

for more information log on to www.aieee.nic.in

be positive and prepare well.....

10th April 2011, 09:28 AM

My Application from No. 5284155 please show me my admit card.
10th April 2011, 02:43 PM

I have not received my admit card as on 10.4.2011 whereas the last date for receiving it is 7.4.2011. I do not even have the original speedpost receipt by the my application details are given on CBSE database and the status of registration No. of 9001132 clearly shows that " application has been received ".

How can I download my admit card from the net? Pls guide . I am so tense and upset.
10th April 2011, 02:51 PM
danish_khurana

Cool Re: Status of my AIEEE admit card?

Friend.........

I have checked your application form status and application form no. 484601 has been received.

You can also check it on:
http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2011/aieee/...AppStatus.aspx

For detailed information, visit:
http://www.aieee.nic.in
10th April 2011, 04:13 PM

SIR I HAVEN'T RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD. PLEASE SEND IT.MY REG NO.-600888. CONTACT-KARISHMA PANDEY,
SHIV BHAWAN,BIHARI COLONY,NEAR P.O.GHATSILA
JAMSHEDPUR,JHARKHAND-832303
10th April 2011, 04:32 PM

sir,i haven't received my admit card.my reg no-600888.
10th April 2011, 06:00 PM

sir i have not received my admit card.plz inform me when will i get it.
my application no. is 0773891
my mobile no. 09546183272
10th April 2011, 10:29 PM

sir, i havenot received my admit card, my application form is verified and my registration no. is 5023453
11th April 2011, 09:20 AM

i have not received my admit card yet. My application form no. is "174565"
11th April 2011, 01:12 PM

Dear sir i didn't recieved my admit card yet.
11th April 2011, 02:18 PM

I vivek kumar dwivedi n i hv appliied for aieee entrance exam n i hv not get my admit card .
My application form no.289083.
So request u to please inform me imidiatly on my mail [email protected].
11th April 2011, 02:42 PM

sir i didn't recieve my admit card yet. My application number is 626080
please suggest me what to do.....my email i.d is [email protected]
no- 9401636037
11th April 2011, 03:04 PM

Sir, i Havnt received my admit card of aieee yet..my application number is 718955 and email id in [email protected]..
what to do???
11th April 2011, 03:37 PM
sugandha bhatia

Sugandha bhatia ;534305.i have not received my admit card yet my application no is 484601. tell me the status of my admit card[/QUOTE]
11th April 2011, 04:38 PM

Sir/Madam,

I have not received my AIEEE 2011 Admit Card. My application number is 0525193.

Please let me know the status. My Email ID is: [email protected]

Priyanka Money
118, Moti Nagar,
Queens Road,
Jaipur-302021
11th April 2011, 05:16 PM

i am harpreet singh my app no is 9007298 i hve no recieve any admit card plz send me admit card on my mail id [email protected]
11th April 2011, 05:51 PM

my registration number is 5005443, i havent received my admit card although all my friends have. application status shows that my admit card have been received. what should i do?
11th April 2011, 05:55 PM

reg no 5005443. i havent received my admit card and my application status shows "received". all my friends have received their admit cards. i have started to worry now. what should i do?
11th April 2011, 06:17 PM
nims11

reg no 5005443, i havent received my admit card and the application status shows "received". all my friends have received their admit cards. what should i do?
11th April 2011, 06:23 PM

Sir,my application no. is 5323877Did you alredy send my admit cart?
11th April 2011, 06:51 PM

SIR I ARJUN SINGH HAVEN'T RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW. I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE UPTO WHICH I CAN RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW MY EXAM CENTRE COMPLETE ADDRESS.MY APPLICATION NO. IS 5028530.PLEASE CONTACT ME ON -09630408033
11th April 2011, 07:28 PM

where is my examination centre.
11th April 2011, 08:34 PM

My registration no is 5142828 I did not get my admit cart yet now please give me information about this.

My email:- [email protected]