11th December 2010, 11:42 PM
How many jobs in government sector after completing MCA?
how many jobs in govt sector after MCA
pls reply who is know about |
13th December 2010, 04:06 PM
Re: How many jobs in government sector after completing MCA?
There are saveral opportunityin govt job for it student as well as you can join private MNC with a handsome salaries... |
14th December 2010, 05:24 PM
hi!
There is less job opportunities for MCA candidates in the govenment organisations or PSUs as compared to private MNCs. Private MNCs offers good job opportunity and salary packages to fresh MCA candidates. So, to enhance your career prospects you should join MNCs. Some of the top rated and widely recognized organizations in the IT industry are Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Infosys, Wipro, Cognizant Technology Services, IBM, Accenture etc. Salary packages of fresh MCA candidates starts from 2.5 lakhs to 3.5 lakhs per annum approximately. |
15th December 2010, 05:15 PM
Dear
this is true that there is less job opportunities for mca in gov. sector but not to worry you could for private sector there you could get better salary option from govt.sector |
19th March 2011, 07:50 PM
i have completed my MCA and after that i just close to complete my dba as well so how much oppurtunities are there in field and which MNC,S are likely to prefer most MCA,S with database profile
29th March 2011, 02:39 PM
There is less job opportunities for MCA candidates in the govenment organisations or PSUs as compared to private MNCs. Private MNCs offers good job opportunity and salary packages to fresh MCA candidates. So, to enhance your career prospects you should join MNCs. Some of the top rated and widely recognized organizations in the IT industry are Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Infosys, Wipro, Cognizant Technology Services, IBM, Accenture etc. Salary packages of fresh MCA candidates starts from 2.5 lakhs to 3.5 lakhs per annum approximately. Thanks |
16th April 2011, 02:37 PM
Hi all,
I am working for one software company but i am not satiasfied with this job there is more and more stress in this job. Please provide me if there is any openings in Government sector as i want to move to government job. |
16th April 2011, 02:45 PM
U have to prepare C and C++ and Core Java and PL/SQL basics. Thats enough for u r interview. All the Best. |
27th April 2011, 06:20 PM
dont; go for private jobs blindly..first check ur skills n interest ...i m workign in Accenture having 4 yr exp having package around 6 ...but now i am searching for Govt only...seems govt jobs are really quiet good for life.
30th May 2011, 03:08 PM
Hi friend, You have a job oppurtunities in government sectors like,
1.BSNL 2.Banking sectors 3.MTNL 4.SSC etc., But in private sectors there are lot of jobs with high salary packages. All the best. |
18th July 2011, 09:58 AM
Hi friend, Many IT jobs are available for B.Tech or IT student. Not only in Government also private sectors offers more jobs.
List of Companies are: 1.TCS 2.CTS 3.Infosys 4.Accenture 5.HCL 6.Wipro 7.Mahindra 8. Apple 9.Dell 10.Machintosh etc., Hardware Related Courses: 1. Diploma in hardware and Networking 2. Embedded Systems 3 .Microprocessor etc., All the best. |
19th August 2011, 05:43 PM
There are a number of government jobs for MCA students.
Today every government organization has its website. To manage the website related operations MCA candidates are hired. MCA candidates get job of computer operator, data entry operator, web designer, web developer, MIS etc. You can apply in several government organizations like- * BSNL * MTNL * VSNL * NREGA * Indian Railway etc. |
27th September 2011, 02:45 AM
After completing MCA there are so many govt jobs for you .
You will have to just choice from them. Here are the list of that companies : 1.SAIL 2.BHEL 3.DRDO 4.BSNL JTO 5.NTPC So, keep in touch so that we can inform you the details date and time for that examinations. |
27th September 2011, 07:39 PM
After completion of MCA course you want to do govt. jobs.. Then you can apply for govt. jobs like- 1.Civil service exams like- IAS, IPS, IFS.. These exams are conducted by UPSC every year.. 2.Govt. bank PO exams.. 3. Defense exams like- CDS.. You can go for any of them depending on your interest.. All the best. |
28th September 2011, 01:48 AM
plz give me some suggestion i am an MCA and dont have any good job currently i am working in a polytechnic college on temperary basis which offer me only 7 month job and like this i have waist my 2 year. Now i think i should suside what i should do plz suggest me.
11th October 2011, 01:57 AM
hi!
There is less job opportunities for MCA candidates in the govenment organisations or PSUs as compared to private MNCs. Private MNCs offers good job opportunity and salary packages to fresh MCA candidates. So, to enhance your career prospects you should join MNCs. Some of the top rated and widely recognized organizations in the IT industry are Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Infosys, Wipro, Cognizant Technology Services, IBM, Accenture etc. Salary packages of fresh MCA candidates starts from 2.5 lakhs to 3.5 lakhs per annum approximately. |
3rd January 2012, 12:38 PM
hi sir
i am complete mca at coming may2012...,i am a fresher...which types of jobs in goverment sector for mca course? and how can i improve for that job,,,and i want to only govt. job? i kindly request to u..plz help me sir......., |
3rd January 2012, 12:39 PM
hi sir
i am complete mca at coming may2012...,i am a fresher...which types of jobs in goverment sector for mca course? and how can i improve for that job,,,and i want to only govt. job? i kindly request to u..plz help me sir......., |
3rd January 2012, 12:40 PM
hi sir
3rd January 2012, 01:02 PM
hi sir
18th January 2012, 04:19 PM
There is less job opportunities for MCA candidates in the govenment organisations or PSUs as compared to private MNCs. Private MNCs offers good job opportunity and salary packages to fresh MCA candidates. So, to enhance your career prospects you should join MNCs. Some of the top rated and widely recognized organizations in the IT industry are Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Infosys, Wipro, Cognizant Technology Services, IBM, Accenture etc. Salary packages of fresh MCA candidates starts from 2.5 lakhs to 3.5 lakhs per annum approximately... best of luck thank you |