20th July 2010, 11:49 PM
meghasudhakaran

AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers

I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive(ATC). Can u pls provide me some previous year question papers and syllabus .

Megha

1. What is the syllabus of AAI Junior Executive? What is the pattern and from where to get the model question papers for IT and Operations?
  2. Previous years papers of Junior executive(Technical) of Mechanical Engineering conducted by AAI
  3. What is the syllabus for AAI Junior Executive electronics? Previous years question papers with answers?
  4. What is the syllabus for the post of Junior Executive(Electronics) AAI? What is the syllabus of it? Previous years model question papers?
  5. What is the syllabus for the post of Junior executive(Law) in AAI
  6. Previous years question papers for AAI Junior Executive(Electronics)?
  7. Previous year question papers and books for AAI Junior Executive Electronics
  8. Books to be referred for Junior Executive IT in AAI? Previous years question papers?
  9. Previous year Question Papers for AAI Exam for the position of Junior Executive?
  10. Previous years question papers for AAI Junior Executive(Airport Operations)
  11. Syllabus and past question papers of AAI Junior Assistant(Fire Service)
  12. Previous years question papers for AAI Junior Executive(Airport Operations)? Job profile for Junior Executive?
  13. Junior assistant, Rubber Board - syllabus, exam time schedule & previous question papers?
  14. AAI Juniour Executive exam date?
  15. Syllabus and previous year question paper for AAI JE(ATC) exam for Electrical Engineering stream
  16. Solved question papers, break up and weightage of each section in AAI Junior Executive(Electronics) exam? -- [New]
  17. AAI jnr executive syllabus?
  18. Previous question papers for the post of Junior Assistant(Fire Service) in AAI
21st July 2010, 12:08 PM
karthu

Default Re: AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers

hai
The sylabus can be downloaded from the sitewww.wordometry.com/aai-2010-exam-sylabus
21st July 2010, 05:54 PM
sattuvachan

AAI Junior Executive(ATC) details
Friend , first of all you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria which is you need to get

Engineering Degree in Electronics / Tele Communication /Radio Engg. / Electrical with Specialization in Electronics with Ist class ....

OR

M.Sc Degree or its equivalent with wireless Communication, Electronics, Radio Physics or Radio Engg. as a special Subject. OR Equivalent with 1st Class

Exam is of objective type and after written exam there is an interview and an additional voice test for this post ..

Exam paper is of two hours and exam paper consists two sections ::

technical section and non technical section.

however there are no fixed number of questions in exam some times total number of question may be 100 or some time it may be 150.

Technical section contains questions from electronics / communication / microwave / digital electronics / control system / computer / information technology ...

Non technical section contains questions from general knowledge, English language, reasoning and general mathematics

Attaching you sample questions , go through them ..

All the best for your exams and future ..
File Type: doc AAI sample paper.doc(24.0 KB, 12255 views)
22nd July 2010, 10:50 PM

can you please send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for the post of Manager (Electronics) in Airport Authority of India
Thanks a lot
24th July 2010, 02:45 AM

can u tell me by wen will these xams begin?
26th July 2010, 06:20 PM

can u send me the previous exam syllabus for electrical
27th July 2010, 02:43 PM

Any book for the technical part of the ATC written exam.
27th July 2010, 04:48 PM

can u please send me the previous exam syllabus and present exam syllabus for ELECTRONICS..For the post ATC,Jr.Executive
28th July 2010, 06:00 PM

i'm an electronics and instrumentation graduate, can i write (ATC)JR executive exam?
28th July 2010, 08:50 PM

can u send me previous year question of ATC jr. Executive.
29th July 2010, 12:06 AM
swethasree

AAI syllabus for information technology
and
wen will b the exam
29th July 2010, 02:16 PM

can u send me previous year question of ATC jr. Executive.
email id [email protected]
29th July 2010, 07:13 PM
sowmia

can u mail me the previous yr question papers( electronics)...
Thanks in advance
29th July 2010, 09:39 PM

plz post the syllabus of AAI for electronics ...(for post of jr.executive ATC)
29th July 2010, 10:19 PM

Originally Posted by swethasree View Post
AAI syllabus for information technology
and
wen will b the exam
The notification published by the AAI doesn't clarify the exact syllabus and also there is no syllabus info available on its official website.
The selection shall be made on the basis of a
>Written test
-50% questions on subjects relating to educational qualifications prescribed
-50% on General Knowledge, General Intelligence, General Aptitude, English etc.
>Personal Interview
>Medical fitness as per ICAO Annex-1.

The written test comprises of four parts.
1.General English
2.General Knowledge
3.Mental Ability
4.Elective paper from the concerned Engineering branch.

Further info about the recruitment is available at:
http://www.atcguild.com/jobrqrmnt.asp
A sample paper is attached with the message.
File Type: doc AAI sample paper.doc(24.0 KB, 3666 views)
30th July 2010, 07:04 AM
sathsish

Smile Re: AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers

hello friend,
i have some attachement make a look at this

adv aai.pdf
AAI sample question paper.doc
you can visit this website for more details,
www.wordometry.com/aai-2010-exam-sylabus

all the very best..!! go ahead
good luck..!!
30th July 2010, 04:55 PM
arambam dhaneshor

Kindly send me the previous question papers for Jr.Exc (ATC) AAI....
31st July 2010, 12:21 PM
adityamadgula

Originally Posted by meghasudhakaran View Post
I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive(ATC). Can u pls provide me some previous year question papers and syllabus .

Megha
hai megha

previous papers can be obtained from net...but here r some books that may b of use to u

GK LUCENT
COMMUNICATIONS KENNEDY
ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS GALGOTIA(BITS)
31st July 2010, 03:00 PM
shruti07

Iam preparing for manager(ATC),kindly let me know the syllabus and sample paper,also the refered book for it.thanks
1st August 2010, 01:44 PM
mrugank

sir, i want previous year ATC questions paper...so,plz do needful...
2nd August 2010, 11:11 AM

i have applied for the post ATC,want to verify the sample papers and prepare,kindly help me ,thanks.
Radha Lavanya
3rd August 2010, 07:26 PM
ramamurthy

what is mean by voice test for the post of junior Executive(ATC)
3rd August 2010, 11:45 PM
avinash maddela

i have applied for Jr.Exc (ATC) AAI....in information technolgy..
can u plss send me the syallabus ....sample papers in it..
kidly response ...help me...
avinash.maddela520@gmail .com
5th August 2010, 08:15 PM

I AM INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY STUDENT PLS KINDLY SEND ME JR EXECUTIVE (ATC) SAMPLE PAPER TO MAIL ID [email protected]
7th August 2010, 02:46 AM
Sushant Roy

syllabus is:

first: – Non Technical, second Technical,

The first section has 4 types of questions
1. GK (General Knowledge questions)
2. General EnglishThe general english test questions are fill in the blanks type and errors
3. Reasoning
4. Other (puzzles, etc.)

Section 2:
The subjects for the section 2 are Microwave & Radar, Communication, Linear – Digital Devices, Networking (CN)

for information please follow this link:

http://www.airportsindia.org.in/empl...yment_news.jsp
8th August 2010, 01:17 AM
niti2

Pls mail me the syllabus and books required for the post of jr.executive atc
8th August 2010, 05:24 PM

please let me know the date of examination.
9th August 2010, 04:11 PM
simmikumari

Smile Re: AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers

[QUOTE=swethasree;144278]AAI syllabus for information technology
with non technical papers and previous exam papers
asked
10th August 2010, 12:53 PM

plz provide me date of the upcoming exzm for atc
10th August 2010, 02:51 PM

i have applied for Jr.Exc (ATC) AAI....in information technolgy..
please mail me at [email protected]
17th August 2010, 01:21 PM

i have applied for Jr.Exc (ATC) AAI....i am information technolgy student..
can u pls send me the syllabus &sample papers in it..
kindly response ..
17th August 2010, 10:15 PM
saravana kumar.a

i have applied for Jr.Exc (ATC) AAI....in ECE..
20th August 2010, 02:44 PM
Paul Dilton

I have applied for ATC... Can u pls prefer some book names... is it same qustion paper for everyone or its differs depends upon the engg stream
pls mail @ [email protected]
21st August 2010, 11:40 AM

hey me too from the same background ece...
but let me tell u one thing the job is too boring... life is hell out there...
and
22nd August 2010, 07:13 PM

Pls do mail me previous written test question papers of Jr.Executive ATC of AAI in IT.
If not all pls try to mail atleast one complete question paper containing all the sections.

mail it to [email protected]
23rd August 2010, 04:48 PM
Adarshxxx

for the syllabus and previous year question papers please visit www.wordometry.com/aai-2010-exam-syllabus.the exam consists of a written and an interview.the written has two sections technical and non-technical.the exam is of 2 hours.the number of questions are not fixed.
All the best!
25th August 2010, 02:00 PM

please send me question paper of aai junior executive (ATC) syllabus & previous examination and also send me some suggetion.
26th August 2010, 06:37 PM

hello,can u please send me the previous years question papers for AAI Jr.Executive(ATC).
27th August 2010, 09:35 PM

Kindly tell me the Probable date of examination for AAI Junior Executive (ATC).
27th August 2010, 09:43 PM

Kindly send me the previous year question papers of AAI Jr.Executive(ATC) to [email protected]
1st September 2010, 04:46 PM

What is the date of the exam??
12th September 2010, 03:33 PM

What is the date of the exam?? for ACT?
14th September 2010, 06:06 PM

Respected Sir/Mam
I have applied for the post or Jr.Executive ATC but not get any information or admit card from your side.Please help me to know upto when we will get an admit card and when exam going to be held.Please forward me the syllabus and previous papers to.
23rd September 2010, 01:05 PM

Si,I have passed M.Sc Instrumentation. I have applied for the post of ATC.As M.Sc instrumentation can I apply for the post? Kindly tell me what is date of the exam? Also send me the previous year question papers of AAI Jr.Executive(ATC) to [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 02:44 PM

AAI Junior Executive(ATC) syllabus & previous year question papers
4th October 2010, 10:50 PM

What is the syllabus for Electronics & Communication Engineer for Jr Excutive(ATC)?
My Email [email protected]
5th October 2010, 04:29 PM

sir please send me the syallabus for the post of atc electrical,andexam date.
my mail id:[email protected]
6th October 2010, 12:27 PM
pankaj chourey

I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive(ATC). Can u pls provide me some previous year question papers and syllabus inmy mail id " [email protected] "
pankaj
6th October 2010, 09:54 PM

Hi Dear,

I have applied for AAI Manager (ATC) exam. Could you please let me know the syllabaus, question papers and books name for the same

My email id is [email protected]

Thanks and Regards,
Verma
7th October 2010, 11:34 AM

hello I am preparing for manager ATC exam.. if You know please send me sillabus of the writtwen exam and saple papers if any.. also please please tell me the importance of voice test and how its taking ....what is the chance of failing voice test.... vipin mail me at [email protected]