1st March 2011, 04:01 PM
Unregistered

Admission to B.Sc 2nd year for a student of Polytechnic final year? Which branches are offered?

dear sir, i am doing polytechnic final year.. is it possible to admit in bsc 2nd year? if it is possible which branches are offered? please reply the question ....

Related Questions:
  1. Should I have to complete ITI through diesel branches if want to take admission in Polytechnic college? -- [New]
  2. How can I get admission in 2nd year of Polytechnic being an ITI holder?
  3. Branches offered in M.Tech that is related to B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation course? Criteria for admission in good colleges? Fee structure in M.Tech courses?
  4. How can I get admission in 2nd year if I am a Polytechnic student
  5. How can I get admission in 2nd year in NIT? I am a Polytechnic student
  6. How to join a good engineering college after backlog in 1st and 2nd semester in Polytechnic?
  7. How to do final year BSc correspondence?
  8. Can I take admission for direct 2nd year B.A or BSc after completing Polytechnic
  9. Job in software companies for a candidate secured 75% and 81% in 1st and 2nd year respectively of Polytechnic?
  10. How to do engineering in electronics after completing my mechanical radio and television cores?
  11. Can I get admission into 2nd year for B.Tech after JELET? I am a first year BSc computer science student
  12. Whether my scholarship will be cancelled if appear for the 2nd year exam in next year of B.Sc(IT)?
  13. How can I get admission in 2nd year in BSc IT after completing 12th and Polytechnic in computer science and engineering?
  14. What can I do after BSc? Which is having more scope nowadays? I am a final year BSc(CS) student
  15. How to get admission in NPTI after passing final year Polytechnic
  16. How can I get admission in 2nd level of CA being a final year student of B.Com?
  17. Higher education courses offered after polytechnic course?