11th June 2014, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Job in software companies for a candidate secured 75% and 81% in 1st and 2nd year respectively of Polytechnic?

sir,

I am a student of diploma(polytechnic) final year my overall percentage of 1st year and 2nd year is 75% and 81% isn't i am eligible for any of the software job depending upon my diploma standards what are the software companies eligible here even though i have a good subject of c and web desiging languages please help me sir please...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get Job in IT Companies having not secured 60% in 2nd PUC but scored 80% in 10th and 60% in BE?
  2. Is there any off campus placement for Hexaware for this years Batch Students in SA engineering college?
  3. Can I get a job after 4 years in top companies? I am a 2nd year engineering CSE branch student
  4. Companies in which I can attain a job after completing BDS? Any chance for pharma or software companies?
  5. Which Software Companies can I get Job having secured 89% in 10th, 54% in 10+2 and around 75% in B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech and secured 75% in first year of B.Tech?
  7. Will i be able to get Job in software MNC's after my Diploma and B.Tech with 70% in aggregate?
  8. Is it easy to get a good job after B.Tech. in computer science and engineering?
  9. Am I eligible for a job in multinational companies?
  10. Job opportunity in DLF for a candidate secured 68%, 59% and 70% in 10th, 12th and B.Tech respectively? -- [New]
  11. Scope of Integrated M.Tech in Software companies? What should I do to get job in IT company?
  12. Am I eligible to apply in big companies like IBM? I've secured 60% marks till B.Tech 2nd year with 3 back logs
  13. Summer training after 2nd year, which companies offer this training? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?