11th September 2013, 05:11 PM

How to do final year BSc correspondence?

Is it possible can i continue my b.sc (pcm) final year in correspondence cource. ( 1st(bsc) & 2nd (bsc) year completed. In 2002 i had my exams in that final year phisics one subject left over).now it is possible if i want to continue my studies. Or any other options kindly let me know.

16th January 2015, 09:38 AM

Default Re: How to do final year BSc correspondence?

I have complete my PUC in 2010 now I want to do direct final year bsc cs in correspondence. Can I do like this.
6th August 2015, 09:33 AM

I have completed my B.Sc. 2nd year in 2012 from jammu university. After that i joined the defence force due to which i was not able to continue my studies. Can i continue my B.Sc 3rd year now.
1st February 2017, 06:10 PM

Hello sir I have completed my two years in bsc. Successfully in 2014 and 2015 but unfortunately (or fortunately as I got recruitment in Indian navy) I have dropped out in third year just now I want to continue it after one year of gap...how can I complete it please guide me.
27th March 2017, 12:19 AM

How to do final year BSc computer science?

Hello sir I have completed my two years in B.Sc computer science Successfully. But unfortunately I have dropped out in third year I want to continue it please guide me.
9th October 2018, 08:33 PM

I have back in bsc 3 year and due to my personal problem I didn't fill the back paper . Can by anything the back paper can be filled or any other things or have a readmission in 3 year. Or I have to start from 1 year
4th September 2020, 01:52 AM

i had my exams in that final year phisics one subject is left over due to family problem i was unable to complete my Bsc now how will i complete my degree
6th September 2020, 07:24 AM

For ips what have to do after 2