11th May 2011, 07:44 PM

After 12th which computer course to do? How can I be eligible for Ethical hacking course?

i have done 12th class n hoping to get gud %

tell me plz which computer course shud i do ??

i had comm.rce..

how about doing ethical hacking and how cn i knw about eligibility for it.??

tell me plz guide me

7th September 2011, 03:21 PM

Default Re: After 12th which computer course to do? How can I be eligible for Ethical hacking course?

If you are interested in pursuing course in Ethical Hacking, you must have a strong knowledge in Java, C++ and database programming. Apart from this, basic knowledge in networking is also helpful. So, before going for a course in ethical hacking, i would suggest you to study the above mentioned courses.
However, for complete information, do refer to the official website of the institutes offering courses in ethical hacking.

Innobuzz Knowledge Solutions
www.innobuzz.in

Appin Technologies
www.appinonline.com

Institute of Information Security
www.iisecurity.in]

Ankit Fadia certified Ethical Hacker
www.ankitfadia.in
2nd November 2011, 07:01 PM

Default Re: After 12th which computer course to do? How can I be eligible for Ethical hacking course?

eligibility for cyber security
27th December 2011, 10:01 PM

sir plz tell me that after 12 how i start my carear in ethical hacking??
29th December 2011, 02:45 PM

sir i have completed my 12th and i m doing ethical hacking along with mcitp so i just want to know that can i get job?
6th January 2012, 01:15 AM

i am appearing b.com 2nd year but i want full knowldge of hacking....
7th February 2012, 04:55 PM

what should be the minimum requirement for ethical hacking coursce
14th March 2012, 05:21 PM
sujukisamurai

you must have a strong knowledge in Java, C++ and database programming. Apart from this, basic knowledge in networking is also helpful. So, before going for a course in ethical hacking, please you go to study the above mentioned courses.
However, for complete information, do refer to the official website of the institutes offering courses in ethical hacking.
Innobuzz Knowledge Solutions
www.innobuzz.in
Appin Technologies
www.appinonline.com
30th March 2012, 05:42 PM

Sir i complited hardware &networking. I wants join hacking
12th May 2012, 06:46 PM

sir, iam student of msc ca & it-ii sem, and i would like to start hacking so plz tell me can i start hacking
16th June 2012, 05:53 PM

i am doing b.com . can i do the ethical hacking course after ty. plzzzzzzzz tell me
22nd July 2013, 11:21 PM

if i'm complete hardware&networking course.so eligible for Ethical hacking course? if yes , so suggest me?
10th August 2013, 12:15 PM

Gud morning sir/mam
I have jst completed my 12 class through comm side and i want to join this course so plz tell me wt will be
The minimum requirtment for it plz....
Rohit
13th August 2013, 11:47 AM

I have jst completed my 12 class through comm side and i want to join this course so plz tell me wt will be
The minimum requirtment for it plz... sir reply in my contact number vivek sharma
25th August 2013, 08:22 PM

after 12th how can eligible for ethical haking ?
19th November 2013, 10:53 AM

Is tybscit student have to take ipr & cyberlaws for gettng admissn or doing course in ethical hacking....plz.....zn anyone tell me....i need help
18th March 2014, 06:26 PM

sir me 12 th passed out hu kay me ethical hacker ha courses kar shatta hu
13th June 2014, 11:35 PM

Sir i have appeared in diploma of computer engg. So i am elgibile or nt.
Plz tell me sir
12th July 2014, 11:47 PM

I m done my 12th. My course is m.e.c so iI m eligible fr ethical hacking cousee tellll me sir plz...,...,,
14th June 2017, 08:24 PM

How to become ethical hacker after B.tech mechatronics ? Which institute i should study after b.tech mechatronics ?