23rd July 2010, 10:29 PM

Airport authority jr.executive entrance exam syllabus

hello sir/madam
This is srilakshmi. Recently i have applied for airport authirirt jr.executive entrance exam. So please mail me about the syllabus and previous exam papers of airport authirirt jr.executive job.

1. What is the syllabus and exam pattern of Airport Authority exam for the post of Junior executive Airport Operations
  2. Syllabus and books for Airport Authority Of India Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Recruitment Procedure of Airport Authority of India? Information regarding Syllabus and Exam dates for this being a candidate of B.Tech in IT?
  4. What is the syllabus of Junior Executive exam for HR in Airport Authority of India
  5. Junior Executive syllabus and sample question papers for Airport Authority of India recruitment exam?
  6. What is the exam pattern and syllabus for Airport Authority Exam? Cutoff required to qualify for the exam?
  7. Syllabus and suitable books to prepare for Airport Authority of India Senior Assistant(Electronics) written exam?
  8. What is the syllabus of Airport Authority of India exam for Junior Executive in IT?
  9. Syllabus and previous years question papers of Airport authority?
  10. Syllabus and suitable books to prepare for Airport Authority of India Junior Executive IT exam?
  11. Detailed syllabus for recruitment of Executive Engineering(ATC) and Assistant Engineer(electronics) in Airport Authority of India?
  12. What is the syllabus for Junior Executive(ATC) in IT exam in Airport Authority of India?
  13. Syllabus and examination date of Airport Authority of India Junior Executive recruitment exam?
  14. How to join as Airport Authority of India after doing first year M.Com degree
  15. Syllabus and reference books to prepare for Airport Authority of India Junior Executive(Electronics) written exam? -- [New]
  16. What is the syllabus of Airport Authority ATC exam?
  17. Syllabus and suitable books for preparation of Airport Authority of India Junior Executive(Air Traffic Controller) recruitment exam?
  18. Syllabus and Model question papers of Junior Assistant(Fire Service) written exam conducted by Airport Authority of India?
23rd July 2010, 11:53 PM

Default Re: Airport authority jr.executive entrance exam syllabus

hello please mention here that for which branch from the following you applied for
jr. Executive( ATc
jr. Executive( Electronics)
Jr. Executive Engg.( Civil)
Jr. Executive Engg.( Electrical)

Jr. Executive( Fire Service)
24th July 2010, 01:43 AM
Rupaksinha

Hello srilakshmi,
These questins were frequentlu asked in the Airport authority jr.executive entrance exam:

1) What is the use of RADAR

2) COHO in MTI Radar uses which freq.?

3) CMRR of amplifier?

4) Binary to hexadecimal conversion?

5) Decimal to hexadecimal conversion?

6) Firewalls are used for?

7)Full form of FPGA?

8) Numerical based on Duty cycle and peak power?

9) IF transmitted power is increased by 16 than range is increased by a) 16, b)8, c)4, d) none of these?

10) 10.AGC is used in which of the stage a) receiver b) oscillator c) both a and b d) none of these?

11)Delayed AGC is used for which purpose?

12) Question based on the value of mirroring?

13) Question based on RAID.

14) Bridge is used for which of the OSI layer?

15) questions are based on various OSI layer and TCP/IP.

16)Which type of feedback is used in amplifier a) +ve b) -ve c) both a and b d) none of these?

17) question based on i/p impedance of transmission line of a given wavelength.

18) What is three things for workstations of DNS server?

19) Which of the followinf is free-running?a)monostable multivibrator ,b)astable multivibrator, c)both a and b, d) none of these?

20) questions based on voltage and current source.

so you prepare these kinds of questions.......good luck!!!
24th July 2010, 10:00 AM
rahukyaar1412

please mail me about the syllabus and previous exam papers of airport authirirt jr.executive [email protected]
25th July 2010, 10:38 AM

please, please sir/mam mail me the syllabi of jr. executive job at [email protected]
26th July 2010, 01:47 AM
shaan.sekhar

Hiiii i got hall ticket for Jr.Executive ATC. can anyone help me with last year exam question paper please. or any idea for the examination how the question paper will come. any model Questions and answers. my mail ID ([email protected])

THANX IN ADVANCE
28th July 2010, 04:26 PM

I applied for jr.atc for aai so can any one tell me details about hall ticket
30th July 2010, 11:56 AM

can any send me syllabus for jr.executive ATC. mail id [email protected]
1st August 2010, 03:11 PM

pls send me the syllabus for jr.executive ATC
2nd August 2010, 03:08 PM
minu1487

[[email protected];139126]hello please mention here that for which branch from the following you applied for
jr. Executive( ATc

pls send me syllabus for jr. executive(ATC)
6th August 2010, 09:10 PM
Somesh Goenka

To answer your question, i was surfing the internet and chanced upon this beautiful blog where you can find all the details about AAI Jr. Executive(ATC). trust me you can find in this all the details such as procedure to apply, eligibility, examination patter, previous years question, syllabus and the reference books as you have asked for.Kindly have a look.

http://www.careerquips.blogspot.com/2009/03/aai-exam-exam-pattern-study-materials.html

Good Luck!!
9th August 2010, 11:08 PM

i have recently applied for jr.executive(ATC),i would like to know what is the syllabus and also some question papers,could you pls send me both of these on my id [email protected].
10th August 2010, 01:51 AM

I applied for jr. ATC but didn't get the hall ticket,Is AAI send hall ticket to my email,,,,
Is anyone know the details please inform me on [email protected]
10th August 2010, 08:19 PM
subhavenkata

hi i have recently appiled for je post in atc. how can we get the hall ticket. and can any body send the exam syllbus
13th August 2010, 03:40 PM

Hi Friends!
I'm preparing for Sr. executive exam (electronics).
Can somebody mail me the syllabus and que papers of prev exams on my ID [email protected]?
Plz.
17th August 2010, 04:27 PM

Smile Re: Airport authority jr.executive entrance exam syllabus

jr. Executive( Electronics) exam syllabus and when holltickets are come
18th August 2010, 04:01 PM

plz send previous placement papers of jr executive entrance exam to [email protected]
19th August 2010, 07:32 PM

i have applied for jr executive(ATC) exam. so, please send me the syallabus for the same on my email id [email protected]
25th August 2010, 12:03 AM

i have applied for jr executive(ATC) exam. so, please send me the syallabus for my email id [email protected]
26th August 2010, 02:15 PM

plz send me study materials for junior ex(electrical) to [email protected]
31st August 2010, 06:19 PM

plz send me study materials and model question paper for junior executive (civil) for my email id [email protected]
1st September 2010, 10:31 AM

i have applied for jr executive (electrical)... send me the syallabus for that 2 my mail.. [email protected]
1st September 2010, 07:03 PM

HI SIR GOT CALL LETTER FOR JE(FIRE), TEST IS SCEDULED TO BE HELD ON 19 SEP BUT DO NOT KNOW THE PATEERN OF SYLLABUS. PLEASE HELP ME OUT IN GETTING THIS. BYE PUSHKAR BISHT
4th September 2010, 02:01 PM

i have applied for jr executive (electrical)... send me the syallabus for that 2 my mail.. [email protected]
5th September 2010, 07:48 PM

I hv applied for AAI Jr executive (it branch) plz send me the syllabus at [email protected]
6th September 2010, 02:24 PM

what is the date of exam for the post of jr.executive(electrical) of ATC-2010 ?
please mail me at [email protected]
6th September 2010, 10:49 PM

plz tell me the syllabus of jr.executive(electrical) exam to b held on 19th of sep
9th September 2010, 04:45 PM

9th September 2010, 09:07 PM

plz tell me the syllabus of jr.executive(civil) exam to b held on 19th of sep at [email protected]
10th September 2010, 12:05 AM
tina toms

the exam will include aptitude tests.and also there will be a technical paper of your concerned stream.all the best
10th September 2010, 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by rahukyaar1412 View Post
please mail me about the syllabus and previous exam papers of airport authirirt jr.executive [email protected]
i requst to sir/madam pleas send the airport authirit full syllabus and previous exam papers
10th September 2010, 01:37 PM

i applied airport authority jr.executive..plzzzzz can send me syallabus to my mail id:[email protected]
13th September 2010, 05:05 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i applied airport authority jr.executive..plzzzzz can send me syallabus to my mail id:[email protected]
16th September 2010, 05:39 PM

hi...plz someone...can u mail me to [email protected] the syllabus for executive engineer civil for airport authority of india
17th September 2010, 01:45 PM

sllaybus,question papers of jr. Atc send me at [email protected]
26th September 2010, 06:56 PM

hai i applied for jr ex atc ,can anyone tell me the syllabus
5th October 2010, 04:15 PM

sir, ineed previous papers and syallabus for the post of atc i belong to the (ELECTRICAL)dept.ihad applied for the exam 2010 please inform sir
my id:[email protected]
20th October 2010, 12:32 PM

plz mail me the admit card or website for the post of sr asistant
23rd October 2010, 11:47 PM

Respected Sir
please tell me hw to get the admission card of Jr,Executive, for AAI 2010 exam,

please send me the details on my email id

Vishal
24th October 2010, 03:54 AM

The notification published by the AAI doesn't clarify the exact syllabus and also there is no syllabus info available on its official website.
The selection shall be made on the basis of a
>Written test
-50% questions on subjects relating to educational qualifications prescribed
-50% on General Knowledge, General Intelligence, General Aptitude, English etc.
>Personal Interview
>Medical fitness as per ICAO Annex-1.

The written test comprises of four parts.
1.General English
2.General Knowledge
3.Mental Ability
4.Elective paper from the concerned Engineering branch.

Further info about the recruitment is available at:
http://www.atcguild.com/jobrqrmnt.asp
7th November 2010, 07:14 PM

Could you please let me know the exam date for Jr.executive (ATC) to be held for the year 2010?
27th December 2010, 11:57 AM

pls can anyone tell me when is the exam for jr.executive ATC 2011,(for which the application form were filled in the month of august 2010,) is going to be held
4th February 2011, 08:36 PM

how to download hall ticket
11th February 2011, 01:03 AM

i am a student of computer science dept,can i apply for the job?
17th March 2011, 02:30 AM
amlendu

To answer your question, i was surfing the internet and chanced upon this beautiful blog where you can find all the details about AAI Jr. Executive(ATC). trust me you can find in this all the details such as procedure to apply, eligibility, examination patter, previous years question, syllabus and the reference books as you have asked for.Kindly have a look.

http://www.careerquips.blogspot.com/2009/03/aai-exam-exam-pattern-study-materials.html

thank
4th July 2011, 01:11 PM

hi...plz someone...can u mail me to [email protected] the syllabus for executive engineer civil for airport authority of india
What is your qualification please??
2nd March 2012, 06:09 PM

namaskar sir,

i m doing applying in aai my age is28 so please sir send me solid book & syllebus
10th March 2012, 02:38 PM
rambhatla

sir/madam,
i have applied for the post junior executive(information technology) can you pls send me the syallabus and exam date and what will be the syllabus for concerned engineering branch i completed my b.tech in information technology pls send me the details mu id [email protected]
18th March 2012, 01:32 PM

Default Re: Airport authority jr.executive entrance exam question papers with answers

plz mail me the questin papers urgently email [email protected]
20th March 2012, 09:51 AM

sir/madam, i have applied for jr.executive(technical) for mechanical engineering paper..so pls can you give me syllabus and pattern of questions asked in entrance test..my email [email protected]