18th September 2012, 01:28 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to appear for NET exam? I am studying 1st year MSc general chemistry

am studying 1st year MSc general chemistry. am i able to appear for net exam now?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for NET exam after studying MSc 1st year Microbiology
  2. How can I do MSc 2nd year after doing MSc Chemistry 1st year from college under Punjab University
  3. Am I eligible for SET or NET exam after studying MSc IT in Information Technology
  4. How to do Ph.D after studying in MSc Organic Chemistry
  5. Am I eligible for MSc Psychology?
  6. Can I do M.Tech while studying 2nd year MSc in general chemistry?
  7. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  8. Is there any specialization in commerce in NET for MBA? I am studying in 1st year M.Com
  9. Which are the coaching centers for NET entrance exam? I am doing MSc in Chemistry
  10. Am I eligible for CSIR NET exam after finishing MSc Chemistry course through correspondence?
  11. Top colleges for M.Sc Chemistry for a student of B.Sc 1st year?
  12. Details about MSc Bio Chemistry entrance exam for Bangalore University? I am studying in BSc final year
  13. Am I eligible to apply for NET entrance exam after completing MSc in Chemistry from distance education -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am i eligible to appear for GATE exam after scoring 54% marks in MSc in Chemistry from Vidyasagar University
  15. Can I apply for NET exam while studying MSc final year software engineering
  16. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  17. Am i eligible to appear for CSIR NET exam after finishing MSc Chemistry in correspondence mode?
  18. Eligibility to appear in CSIR-NET if had a backlog and secured 69% in M.Sc(Chemistry)? -- [New]
3rd March 2013, 10:53 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++