2nd June 2012, 07:40 PM
latha singh

How to apply for NET exam after studying MSc 1st year Microbiology

iam studying msc 1st year microbiology and i would like to attend net exam so pls if u could guide us how to apply and send us sample question papers for mail it would b very helpful to us

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure for admission in M.Sc. Microbiology or Biochemistry?
  2. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am i eligible to appear for NET exam? I am studying 1st year MSc general chemistry
  4. Previous year question paper of entrance exam for admission in M.Sc. in Microbiology after B.Sc.(H) in Zoology
  5. Can I apply for NET exam while studying MSc final year software engineering
  6. What are the job offered to be after completing MSc in microbiology?
  7. Is there any entrance exam to get admission for MSc Microbiology in Bangalore University?
  8. How to do Microbiology after studying BSc in Microbiology?
  9. Is there any specialization in commerce in NET for MBA? I am studying in 1st year M.Com
  10. What is the salary for MSc Microbiology or Ph.D Microbiology? What are the different career options after MSc or Ph.D in Microbiology?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  12. How to become a pathologist if I am studying 1st year BSc in Microbiology
  13. How to become a Pathologist? I am studying 1st year BSc in Microbiology -- [New]
  14. Can I get medical microbiology in MSc after studying BSc?
  15. How to apply for NET for lectureship? I have completed EIILM distance with MSc Microbiology(59%)
  16. Entrance examinations for MSc Medical Microbiology? How can I apply for entrance examination?
  17. Which course should I take in MSc Medical Microbiology, MSc Clinical Microbiology and MSc Microbiology? Difference between the three?
  18. What to do after M.Sc. Medical Microbiology?
5th June 2012, 07:07 AM
SANDEEP891985