14th February 2016, 10:45 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Assistant Teacher of Physical Education in West Bengal School Service Commission?

I have done 3 years B.sc in hotel management and tourism from annmali university English as subjects in second year, I got a degree bachelor of science from annamalai university(2010). Then I have done one year degree course of bachelor of physical education(B.p.ed) from Nagpur university in 2012. Am I eligible for Assistant teacher of physical education in west Bengal school service commission

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for the post of assistant teacher of West Bengal School Service commission after B.ed
  2. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after completing BSc graduation in iT from SMU?
  3. Can I apply for assistant teacher under West Bengal School Service
  4. Can I apply for the post of Assistant Teacher by giving West Bengal School Service commission exam?
  5. Can I apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for Assistant Teacher(Computer Science/ Work Education) post if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  6. Whether B.Ed is necessary to apply for the post of Assistant Teacher in West Bengal School Service Commission?
  7. B.Ed is necessary for Assistant Teacher post?
  8. Can I apply for Work Education post in West Bengal School Service Commission if completed 2 years diploma in Tailoring?
  9. Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?
  10. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  11. Options for MCA holders in West Bengal School Service Commission (WBSSC) TET 2016
  12. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  13. Eligibility to appear for Headmaster exam in nepali language?
  14. Possibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for B.Sc graduate of EIILM University?
  15. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission?