20th April 2011, 11:42 PM

Am I eligible for Government Sector Jobs after completing B.Tech from Karnataka State Open University through Distance learning?

Dear sir.
If i completed btech from karnataka state open university through distance lerning can i eligible from govt. Sector jobs

1. Can I get government jobs in Karnataka after passing from Karnataka State Open University?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for public sector jobs after completion of B.Tech from Open University?
  3. Is Karnataka state open university full affiliated and recognized university? If I do B.Tech in Electrical Engineering then will I be eligible for government sector jobs?
  4. Am I eligible for NET exam after completing MSc IT from Karnataka State Open University in Distance Mode?
  5. Can I get Government jobs after completing Diploma in Engineering course from Karnataka State Open University?
  6. Is Karnataka State Open University recognized by Government of India? Can I apply for UPSC exam after distance learning B.Tech.(CS) from KSOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get state government job after completing BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University, Mysore?
  8. Completed MSc IT(Distance Learning) from Karnataka State Open University : Am I eligible for NET exam?
  9. Why open schooling and distance mode degrees not accepted by private sector companies? -- [New]
  10. Is Karnataka State Open University a fully affiliated and recognized university? Will B.Tech students from this university get a job in government sector?
  11. Can I get state or central government job after completion of BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University?
  12. Can I take admission in B.Ed after scoring 43.7% in B.A?
  13. Can we get a government job after completing B.Tech in distance mode in Karnataka State Open University?
  14. Can we get government job after completing B.Tech in distance mode in Karnataka Open State University
  15. How to take admission in B.Ed after scoring 49% in B.A?
  16. How to pursue B.Ed correspondence course? I have done my B.A economics from Mumbai
  17. What to do for getting admission to B.Ed being a candidate having secured 41.8% in Graduation?
  18. Am I eligible for government sector job after doing B.Tech in Electrical from Karnataka Open University in Distance Mode?
21st April 2011, 02:48 PM
kailashtns

Default Re: Am I eligible for Government Sector Jobs after completing B.Tech from Karnataka State Open University through Distance learning?

Yes, You are eligible for Govt job, If vacancies are there then you just have to fill that application form and prepare yourself to give competition exam and get chance.
21st April 2011, 05:58 PM
naveen7777

Default Re: Am I eligible for Government Sector Jobs after completing B.Tech from Karnataka State Open University through Distance learning?

Dear sir.
If i completed btech from karnataka state open university through distance lerning can i eligible from govt. Sector jobs
YES SIR YOU ELIGIBLE FOR IT NOW WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS JUST WAIT FOR JUNE AND JULY BECAUSE IN THIS MONTH MANY GOVERNMENT FORMS ARE AVAILABLE ON www.upsc.nic.in
22nd April 2011, 12:55 AM
amahajan

Hello Dear
If a degree of any of Universities incorporated by an Act of the Central or State Legislature in India or other educational institutions established by an Act of Parliament or declared to be deemed as a University Under Section 3 of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956, then if your university fulfill this criteria then you can apply for govt jobs.
22nd April 2011, 07:20 AM

To get a job in the Government sector it is must that the course you pursued should be from recognised institute. Since you pursued the course from Karnataka Open state the course is accepted. You are certainly eligible for the job. You should start preparations for the PSC and various Government tests. Do solve sample papers.
1st May 2011, 07:34 AM

I am from karnataka i can do b.tech from rvd university, can i am eligible for govt. Job in karnataka state please answer
3rd May 2011, 11:56 AM

I have completed my M.Com, M.Phil through Annamalai University. Am I eligible for the Lecturer post in Govt. Colleges?
13th May 2011, 05:58 PM

I have done Diploma Electrical and Electronics from Karnataka University(AICTE approved) and now I want to do B.Tech Electrical from KSOU so am I eligible for Governement sector and private sector job?is private sector valid this university certification?
17th May 2011, 10:17 PM

Am I eligible for Government Sector Jobs after completing B.Tech from Karnataka State Open University through Distance learning?
14th June 2011, 10:41 AM

I am working in engineer college, after completing B.tech from karnataka open university the vtu will be approved this?
26th June 2011, 07:31 PM

can i do job in public sector like NTPC, BHEL etc after completing b.tech from private college? if yes then what is the process pls reply...
4th July 2011, 02:08 PM

i am job in government office as a class IV employ, now i think complet BA in ksou, this is ok for me for my promotion cases.
11th July 2011, 10:54 AM

can i do job in public sector like NTPC, BHEL etc after completing b.tech from private college? if yes then what is the process pls reply..
11th July 2011, 08:26 PM

am i eligible for government sector jobs after completing MSC-IT from IDOL(Gauhati University) through distance learning?
12th July 2011, 07:14 PM

is this university affiliated by u.g.c?
16th July 2011, 11:59 PM

sir after b.tech from ksou is it eligible for govt lecturer in polytechnic ,can we apply for that govt job
20th July 2011, 05:59 PM

i have done B.Sc(PCM),at present i want to do diploma in mechanical engineering by distance mode which is approved by AICTE.please give the addresss and phone number

indranil chatterjee
durgapur,west-bengal
23rd July 2011, 05:53 PM

is IDOL under Gauhati universiy AICTE recognised? If i do MCA from IDOL will i be eligible for any Govt jobs ?
25th July 2011, 09:15 AM

Sir, I have passes BA Arts from Annamalai University through distance education. Am I eligible to apply govt jobs where graduation the required qualification ?

Rajagopalan P
Kerala
28th July 2011, 03:55 PM

i am taking admisson in b.a it is valid in govt.sector
29th July 2011, 11:36 PM

am i eligible for government sector jobs after completing B.Tech in electrical engineering from VTU. where will i get the forms and what all jobs will i get. pls inform me soon..............
1st August 2011, 02:32 PM

diploma in civil Engineering from KSOU ditance mode is recogined or not
5th August 2011, 12:50 AM

i am in govt job in maharashtra can i diploma in civil Engineering from KSOU ditance mode is recogined or not for next pramotion
11th August 2011, 12:34 AM

sir|Ma'am BE distance education through ksou is valid for private jobs or not ?
22nd September 2011, 01:34 PM

dear sir,if am doing b.tech.in mechanical after my diploma then its b.tech valid in govt.n private sector?
15th November 2011, 05:23 PM

Can i apply to goverment jobs after compliting b tech in karnataka state open university?
31st December 2011, 07:22 PM

sir now iam studying final year diploma in eee ( sbtet ) ,i want join distance btech in ksou but i have one doubt about ksou
if i complete btech am i eligible for government job promotoins depend on btech pls send answer to my email [email protected]
8th January 2012, 08:10 PM

is the certificates of electronics diploma from poLytechnic & elCtronics dipLoma from karNataka sTate open university has their same vaLue in any type of job????????
9th January 2012, 01:00 AM
vinay21feb

B.tech is an stream in which you got some technical knowledge for respective branches. If you are plan to got high salary job opportunities you must pursue M.tech or else if you want have interest in managerial things you can do MBA.
29th January 2012, 07:43 PM

I wanted to do B.Tech in automobile in KSOU through Face to face programme, is it valid for me to do MBA further or to do KAS?? Kindly suggest
21st April 2012, 01:07 PM

am i illegible to apply in any state government or central government job after completing MCA under IDOL.
10th June 2012, 09:33 PM

I am doing btech 4m ksou is this vaild ?
11th January 2013, 09:07 PM

Sir, Cmj university is velid Gujarat gov. Sector ? I completed BE in betech civilengg. from cmju so you guide me.
30th April 2013, 07:34 AM

I have seen in DEC's website that MCA of IDOL-Gauhati University is nt recognised by DEC. Should i do MCA from IDOL???
12th May 2013, 06:43 PM

can ksou b.tech passed student do m.tech in vtu.....?
reply soon
26th August 2013, 10:43 PM

Hello sir,i am diploma civil engg.and my friend is diploma mechanical engg.we both want to do btec in ksou.is ksou aicte and ugc approved.can we do master degree from any collage after completing btec in ksou?my email address is: [email protected]
26th September 2013, 08:13 PM

kya karnataka state open university AICTE approved hai
15th December 2013, 07:22 PM

Is it possible for getting the Govt or private job after completion of B Tech Elect from KSOU and also to take the admission to distance learining from pune university
5th October 2014, 12:44 PM

sir i am an employee of indian navy after cimplition of my iti in fitter trade,then i complited my 12th(pcm) in nios having scored 62%,& now i am doing bsc(it) in karnataka state open university,can i elligible for applying any govt job
21st May 2015, 01:37 PM

Are there any drawbacks of doing Idol MCA from mumbai university?
17th August 2015, 01:31 PM

am i eligible for Karnataka state government job after completing MBA from annamalai university through distance learning?
8th May 2016, 04:10 PM

Am I eligible for Gov't / PSU Jobs after B. Com through IDOL from University of Mumbai ?
11th May 2016, 08:24 AM

Am I eligible for Gov't sector, PSU and Bank officers job if I ve passed B. Com through IDOL from Mumbai university with 60% marks ?