13th April 2012, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join BCA course having completed 12th Class with Science group?

i studied pure science group in 12th an waiting for my result shall i able to study bca

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join BCA course after completion of 12th Class with Science stream?
  2. Can I be eligible for BCA after securing 66% marks from science in class 12th?
  3. Am I eligible for BCA after completing 12th from science(PCB)
  4. How to join Hotel management course after completing 12th class of science subject
  5. Which course to join between BCA and B.Com having completed 12th class?
  6. Am I eligible to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Computer Science stream?
  7. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  8. Can i join BCA or BSc IT after passing 12th with maths and computer science? Which is better between the two? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible for NIMCET Exam having secured 65.5% in 10th, 63% in 12th class with Science stream and 59% in BCA?
  10. Books to be referred for group exam? I have completed 12th class
  11. Am I eligible for NIMCET Exam having secured 47.50% in 10th, 61.69% in 12th and going to complete BCA this year?
  12. How to join Coast Guard Navy being a candidate having completed 12th class and pursuing 1st year of BCA course?
  13. Why BCA holders are not eligible while B.Sc are eligible for DRDO 2015?
  14. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  15. Eligibility for Post graduation in Forensic Science after BCA with 73% marks? Which specialization need to choose for the same? -- [New]
  16. When can I be eligible to appear for Group Exams being a candidate having completed 12th Class?
  17. Am I eligible to study MBA if completed B.A.(English) through Distance Education?