6th May 2012, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Computer Science stream?

I am studying computer science group in 12th i can able to study CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Commerce stream?
  2. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  3. Can I do BCA course without having Maths?
  4. How to join Indian Army being a candidate having scored 58% in 12th class and pursuing BE in Information Science?
  5. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  6. How to join in Navy being a candidate of pursuing 12th in Arts but having interest in Science stream?
  7. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy being a candidate having passed 12th class in Science stream with 56% in Physics and Mathematics and with an age of 17 years?
  8. Which subject to choose in 11th after passing 10th standard
  9. What can I do after passing 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Should I join Engineering Diploma course to study B.Tech if didn't take Science in 12th standard?
  11. Can I join Army being a candidate pursuing 11th Class in Science stream and with an age of 17 years?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in CLAT if secured 65% in 12th Science? -- [New]
  13. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Forestry or Agriculture being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Earth Science? What should I do to join these courses?
  14. Which group should I take in my 11th standard after completing 10th standard
  15. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Optometry) if pursuing 12th Science with Computer Science and without Biology?
  16. Can I do BCA or BBA after doing computer science?
  17. Am I eligible for NDA Exam having scored 57% of marks in 12th Class with Science stream?
  18. Qualification for ICWA direct admission?
8th May 2012, 06:23 AM