15th July 2011, 01:28 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for NET Exam in my 4th year of B.Tech?

Sir, I had completed the 3years course in Diploma and now I am in the 4th year of B.Tech for the same field, so I just want to know if I am eligible or not to appear for the UGC NET for the month of December 2011. Please kindly help me.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to complete 4th year of B.Tech in UK or USA?
  2. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  3. Can we do MBA in 4th year of B.Tech?
  4. Can I eligible to get jon in Infosys having secured 76.99% in 10th, 68.44% in 12th and pursuing 4th year B.Tech?
  5. What is the last date to apply for JTO exam? I am studying B.Tech 4th year
  6. Is Btech equivalent to msc? can i write csir net exam with btech
  7. Maths solved question papers of previous year for 4th semester exam of B.Tech(CSE)?
  8. Am I eligible for giving JRF NET December exam after doing B.Tech biotech?
  9. After btech want to be pilot -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to appear for JAM Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of EEE?
  11. Cochin University B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering-4th Sem Metallurgy And Material Science Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  12. Kurukshetra University B.Tech in CSE 4th Sem Object Oriented Programming Using C++ Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
  14. Am I eligible for JTO exam while in 4th year B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET exam in Computer Science and Application subject? -- [New]
  16. Cochin University B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering-4th Sem Thermal Engineering-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. What should I do after completing B.Tech? I am a 4th year B.Tech Civil Engineering student with 70% aggregate