31st March 2012, 09:10 PM
Riyas.km

Am I eligible to register for IPCC after graduating in B.Com?

I am a graduate in b.com,now i am eligible for registering IPCC?

1st April 2012, 12:43 AM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: Am I eligible to register for IPCC after graduating in B.Com?

yes , you are register for IPCC after B.Com

student has registered for IPCC at least 9 months before the first day of the month in which the examination
student has completed 100hrs of IT training
student has complete 35 hrs of orientation programme
1st April 2012, 05:26 PM

For your academic qualification you can register/apply for IPCC if you satisfy anyone
of the following conditions
1. You have passed CPT.
or
2. You have passed B.Com. with 50% or more marks.

If you are eligible then you can register.

You can download the the course registration form from the ICAI webiste.
Download the registration form, get a print out of it and fill it as instructed.
The course fee details is given in the registration form itself.
The course registration fee has to paid by Demand Draft or Pay order.
You have to enclose the DD/PO with your registration form to send it to ICAI.
You also have to enclose attested (by a CA/Gazetted Officer) copy of your 12th and
Graduation marks sheet.

http://icai.org/
1st April 2012, 05:52 PM
adi9771

Hello Riyas.km

YES
YOUR MAY ELIGIBLE FOR 2 STAGE OF CA COURSE-IPCC
ACCORDING TO NEW GUIDELINES OF THE CA SOME COURSES STUDIED PERSONS ARE EXEMPTED FROM CPT,THEY ARE ELIGIBLE DIRECTLY CA IPCC
CPT RESULTS ALSO OUT ON 18TH OF THIS MONTH
CPT MAY NOT A TOUGH SUBJUCT
IN THIS EXAM 2OO QUESTIONS ARE THERE
THIS EXAM IS OBJECTIVE TYPE ,MULTIPLE ANSWER QUESTIONS
PERSONS WHO GETS 100 MARKS OUT OF 200 THEY ARE QUALIIED IN THIS EXAM
WISH YOU GOOD LUCK
1st April 2012, 05:54 PM
adi9771

hello!!! Riyas.km

To opt Charted Accountant you need to have certain requirements .

You are eligible to registered for CPT after 10 th .

But you can appear the CA CPT examination only after completing your 12th.

The Registration for these courses can be done all throughout the year.

There is no such thing as a last date for registration.

The examination are held two time in a Year-

June and December.

If you are interested to appear for June examination, then you have to apply before 1 April.

If you are interested to apply for December examination then you have to apply before 1 October.

for further details and clarification http://icai.org

thanks...
1st April 2012, 07:25 PM
bablucena9

Originally Posted by Riyas.km View Post
Yes,
You are eligible to register for IPCC.
Eligible for IPCC;
1-you have passed CPT
2_you have passed b.com with 50%.
Keeping work hard
2nd April 2012, 02:33 AM
sachin170490

According to official website of ICAI.
you are eligible for CA-IPCC, after passing CPT. And any student attempt C.P.T after passing 12th. So 12th & C.P.T passed student can only eligible for C.A-IPCC. There is no relaxation for graduate or post graduate student. C.P.T is mendotry for IPCC level. Without C.P.T, you can not registered for IPCC.
So sorry, without c.p.t you are not eligible for Ipcc level. For more detail of ipcc, you can visit this link.

http://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=3923
2nd April 2012, 02:55 AM
sachin170490

Originally Posted by vike View Post
For your academic qualification you can register/apply for IPCC if you satisfy anyone
of the following conditions
1. You have passed CPT.
or
2. You have passed B.Com. with 50% or more marks.

If you are eligible then you can register.

You can download the the course registration form from the ICAI webiste.
Download the registration form, get a print out of it and fill it as instructed.
The course fee details is given in the registration form itself.
The course registration fee has to paid by Demand Draft or Pay order.
You have to enclose the DD/PO with your registration form to send it to ICAI.
You also have to enclose attested (by a CA/Gazetted Officer) copy of your 12th and
Graduation marks sheet.

http://icai.org/
follow this link, and know more about CA.-IPCC. And know only b.com with 50% marks can not eligible for ipcc.
http://www.icai.org/post.html?post_id=3923
7th April 2012, 08:38 PM

Is the govt. has approved the exemption of cpt after b.com
17th April 2012, 04:09 PM

Hey guys... I need a quick answer about ipcc.. I hv completed b.com with 63% .. My doubt is am o eligevle for direct ipcc registration or can i take cpt exam for for this june exam.. Pls answr ma question cause i ve very less time so
19th April 2012, 12:06 PM

please give the accurate information about ipcc that i can attempt it after cleared b.com without cpt....thanks..
3rd May 2012, 12:12 PM

I inquired the wirc of icai at colaba and they replied that the rule in respect of ipcc after graduation or exemption from cpt to graduates and post graduates is still to come into force. no such rule has come into force yet but still many are waiting for it. please do tell me if anyone knows how do you register for ipcc after graduation with 67% marks without cpt. no such registration is accepted yet. anyone has done? do reply.
has the rule came?
11th May 2012, 01:35 PM

i appear my tybcom exam on march 12,
so am eligible for ipcc? when? or i gv cpt?
plz rply

khushboo tanna
11th May 2012, 01:48 PM

m appear my tybcom exam last march 2012...
m i eligible for ipcc exam may 2013 without gvng cpt?
if yes thn can u please tell me the procedure?

Thanx,

khushboo
11th May 2012, 01:52 PM
ktanna

Respected Sir.

m appear my tybcom exam on mar 2012.
i wnt to know m eligible for ipcc may 2013 attempt?
if yes thn please tell me how n when i do my registration?

khushboo tanna
13th May 2012, 06:52 PM

i m bcom final yr studnt..m i eligible for ipcc after my graduation...
5th June 2012, 07:51 PM

I am complete b.com direct ipcc eligible?
27th June 2012, 02:01 AM

Whether cpt is exempt for bcom graduates and can opt directly for ipcc
3rd July 2012, 09:33 PM

i completed my b.com with 75 percent marks.am i eligible to ipcc with out writing my cpt exam????????
18th July 2012, 11:54 AM

plz let us know about the approval soon
18th July 2012, 02:37 PM

Originally Posted by Riyas.km View Post
am i eligible for registering ipcc
20th July 2012, 07:29 AM

I have cleared group I inter but now I have enrolled in IPCC, group wise subjects have been shuffled. Kindly let me know will I get any exemption in any of my papers cleared in inter group I. In law I scored 60%, but accounts and audit I scored less than 60%. Kindly guide.
20th July 2012, 02:09 PM

Sir i am mandan kumar jha b.com 60% marks so am i eligible for registering ipcc
21st July 2012, 09:32 PM

last date of registration form of ipcc may 2013
23rd July 2012, 06:01 PM

eligible for registering ipcc[/QUOTE]
24th July 2012, 01:27 AM

I am a bcom graduate aggregate percentage is 54.. What is the procedure to get register..? I will have to give the CPT examination or i can appear directly in IPCC ?
24th July 2012, 01:31 AM

I am a bcom graduate aggregate percentage is 54.. What is the procedure to get register..? Am i eligible for IPCC with this percentage or i will have to appear in Cpt ?
31st July 2012, 11:07 PM

am i eligible for ipcc registration with 52% in 2012
14th August 2012, 09:05 PM

hi sir,
i have already joined cpt(19.7.2012)after my completion of my gratuation in commerce but now the ammendment has been passed that there is no cpt or for graduates. now what is the procedure to enter into ipcc as i have already registered with cpt please guide me and also provide me the fees structure for ipcc.
THANK YOU.
16th August 2012, 09:21 PM

am i eligible for ipcc after graduating in b.com with 60%?
i am your old student please tell me sir how to apply ?
16th August 2012, 09:46 PM

i m a b.com(ca) graduate with 84%. i wish to do CA. can i apply for IPCC without appearing CPT?
19th August 2012, 07:24 PM

can i eligible to register for ipcc after graduating in bcom but i got cpt registration but i did not pass in cpt exam
22nd August 2012, 01:55 PM

Sir I'm a B.Com graduate with 65%. I already joined cpt at the date of 11-7-2012 the fees is 6000 that amount are not give to me.. What will do sir pls give some idea and I joined ipcc.. There are few rules are regulations attached for direct ipcc students.. Why it's provide for us..?
27th August 2012, 01:22 AM

hello, frnds i have cleared cpt & my ipcc exam are in november,,being b.com graudate is i can join articleship training now? or if i have to re-register as a graduate student to start my articleship traning now
28th August 2012, 01:27 PM

am i eligible for ca registration after graduation in b.sc
3rd September 2012, 09:33 PM

hello sir, is cpt attempts matter in direct entry scheme in ipcc after graduation.plz rep me soon thanks
11th September 2012, 05:43 PM

what should i do after registering ipcc after completeing my b.com with more than 50% marks ( want to know about orientation and itt)
11th September 2012, 06:30 PM

what is procedure of registration under IPCC who is pass out CPT and graduation but not already registered in IPCC
13th September 2012, 11:03 AM

how month articles required in ipcc 05-013 and fees for registration?
14th September 2012, 05:28 PM

I am eligible for direct entry in to ipcc after graduation in B.com with 63% of marks, but each paper is valued at 80 ( our university maximum marks obtained is 80 instead of 100) . so im eligible for ipcc registration or not, sir pls replay me sir as soon as possible. thanks
16th September 2012, 10:24 PM

I had 54% marks in b.com. Am i eligible to register for ipcc?
9th October 2012, 12:18 PM

Can i join articleship after B.com.
9th October 2012, 12:20 PM

Can i join articleship after B.com?
9th October 2012, 12:27 PM

Am i eligible to register for ipcc after graduating in B.com? I had 83% marks in B. com examination . Can i join articleship directly after graduatiion? Are there new forms available for ipcc registration or we can join articleship by filling old forms? please reply early.
21st October 2012, 08:24 PM

hello sir mene 3oct 2012 me ipcc ka rejection kervya he direct rules me ab mughe kya kya ker na he , kya me may 2013 me exam de sakata hu
19th November 2012, 07:18 PM

Am I eligible to register for IPCC after graduating in B.Com?
19th December 2012, 09:23 AM

i registerd for ipcc under direct entry scheme,bt my sro number did'nt get so i can't apply forITT,so my chance to attend november2013exam will loss. what i do?
21st January 2013, 12:21 PM

i register for ipcc.i came from b.com background.my attempt on november2013.i heard news we will complete the itt and orientation program below march 31st is it true?
22nd January 2013, 01:50 PM

How many years it will take to complete ca these days.
please respond quickly
23rd January 2013, 06:20 PM

i am registered under cpt and i have completed my b.com, if i have to start articleship what should be the requirements?