23rd June 2011, 02:07 AM
Am I eligible for Wipro, HCL campus selection after scoring 60% in 10th, 57% in 12th, 72% in B.Tech?
can u guide me sir , i m persuing b.tech from abit cuttack, my stream is compsc i hav 60% in 10th , 57% in 12th and 72% in b.tech(till 6th sem). m i eligible for wipro ,hcl campus selection.
both company are coming in my college, if u tell me then i will prepare for that. manish kumar [email protected] |
23rd June 2011, 10:11 AM
Re: Am I eligible for Wipro, HCL campus selection after scoring 60% in 10th, 57% in 12th, 72% in B.Tech?
WIPRO
Eligibility 1. Fulltime BE / BTech/ MCA 2. Candidate must have a minimum of 60% aggregate from all years/semesters in your degree. 3. Candidate must have a minimum of 50% aggregate in 10th and 12th. 4. B.E./B.Tech/MCA should be full time ONLY. 5. No backlogs or arrears allowed. HCL Eligibility
23rd June 2011, 11:20 AM
Re: Am I eligible for Wipro, HCL campus selection after scoring 60% in 10th, 57% in 12th, 72% in B.Tech?
General eligibility criteria for top software companies as WIPRO,HCL,HP and other
Eligibility criteria 1. Fulltime BE / BTech/ MCA 2. Candidate must have a minimum of 60% aggregate from all years/semesters in your degree. 3. Candidate must have a minimum of 60% aggregate in 10th and 12th. 4. B.E./B.Tech/MCA should be full time ONLY. 5. No backlogs or arrears allowed. |
23rd June 2011, 12:08 PM
you cannot fullfill the condition of minimum 60% in each of the exam but wipro has provide you a chance to choose your carrier you are egilible for Wipro .. ankur |
23rd June 2011, 09:21 PM
1) You have to score 50%above in 10th and 10+2 . 2)you have to score graduation and post graduation above 60%. 3)backlog are not allowed. 4)Maximum gap of 2 years between the academics 5)candidates should not have appeared for the Wipro campus selection process in the last 6 months. HCL CRITERIA: 1) You have to score 60%above in 10th and 10+2 . 2)you have to score graduation and post graduation above 60%. 3)backlog are not allowed. So you are eligible for WIPRO . all the best |
23rd June 2011, 09:31 PM
Both the companies follow a very strict rule in eligibility criteria. So it would be tough to find a place in the placement interviews for you. You can even try in other companies. There will more be coming. Do not worry. |
23rd June 2011, 11:43 PM
They are asking for 60% in 12th. But you have 57% in your 10+2. It is the only problem for you.
12th August 2011, 01:58 AM
Am I eligible for Wipro, HCL campus selection after scoring 66% in 10th, 55% in 12th, 70% in MCA? please tell me any answer...Iam studying MCA 5th semester.......
babu [email protected] |
25th August 2011, 04:34 PM
Respected sir,am i eligible for hcl campus selection i have scored 76%in 10th,64% in 12th,59.34% in BE and doing my ME FINAL YEAR and i have scored 74%(till 2nd semester) am i elegible to attend ur campas interview sir,
5th September 2011, 11:08 AM
i have 76% in 10th,54.5% in 12th & till now (3rd yr) 65% in btech carrier with no back papers.can i eligible for hcl,wipro,ibm,honeywell,accenture,tcs ?
7th February 2012, 11:20 AM
I'm a 3rd yr student having 73% in 10th, 60% in 12th and average 70% in b.tech till now.But i had a backlog in 1st sem.But I cleared that Backlog. Am I eligible for hcl, wipro, ibm,accenture,tcs ? |
7th February 2012, 01:26 PM
hcl asks 60% throughout career while wipro asks 50% in 10th and 12th and 60% in engineering |
7th February 2012, 07:44 PM
so you are eligible 4 all the mentioned companies as you satisfy the eligibility criteria for all of them |
23rd February 2012, 01:50 PM
I'm a MCA 4th sem student having 525% in 10th,58% in 12th n 66% in graduation nd having a aggregade in MCA of 72% but i'd a gap between 12th n graduation of 4 years plz tell me.....May I elligible for WIPRO???
27th August 2012, 12:14 PM
respected SIR ..
I have 6.2 cgpa in 10th and 59.4% in 12th... Shuld i take IT branch ... what are the scope's of getting any CAMPUS selection ... what kinda companies will i be able to apply ? |