24th December 2011, 02:13 PM
milinddeshmukh1986

Any vacancies in government sector for me after completing diploma course in IT and ESM with 80%?

I have complite diploma course in IT & ESM with 80%.is there any vacancies in govt sector?

1. Vacancies available in Government Sector for Microbiology postgraduate?
  2. Government jobs after finishing B.Tech in Computer Science? Information regarding best fields in government sector?
  3. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. How to join government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  5. What is the scope for diploma holder in government sector? What should I do after completing diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to get a job in government sector after doing graduation?
  7. How can I get a Government job in Assam after completion of 2 years certification course in IT and ESM?
  8. Top universities offering Ph.D in Human Genetics? Any job vacancies in Government Sector?
  9. Is it possible to get a job in government sector after completing GNIIT?
  10. How to join any company after completing IT and ESM?
  11. How can I get a job as there is no campus placement available at the college? I am a final year mechanical engineering student with 73% marks?
  12. Can I still apply for central government job vacancies at an age of 31?
  13. How to do B.Tech Civil after completing 3 years diploma course in government of UP? I am working in government sector in UP
  14. Government sector job after M.Sc in Microbiology? -- [New]
  15. Will I be eligible for Government jobs after completing Diploma course?
  16. Which further course i can do after ITI (Machinist) completion?
  17. How can I apply for job vacancies in Government Sector after completion of 12th standard?
  18. Can I get a government job in IGNOU MSW? Where are the vacancies declared in government sector?
30th January 2012, 11:23 PM

Default Re: Any vacancies in government sector for me after completing diploma course in IT and ESM with 80%?

After completing diploma course in IT and ESM with 80% you cannot get a government job directly. There are several jobs on offer but in order to get any kind of government job conducted by State or Central government a candidate has to appear for exams conducted by UPSC, SSC, State Level PSC, RRB, IBPS, Other Nationalized Banks etc., for several posts in different government departments. To get government jobs as per your interest and eligibility you have to appear for the written exams and after clearing the exams candidates are shortlisted and called for group discussion and successful candidates are further selected for personal interviews on the basis of their performance in group discussion. Candidates clearing the interviews get the respective government jobs. To know about written exams and job vacancies follow the employment news and you can refer, www.upsc.gov.in, www.employmentnews.gov.in for information on government jobs.
18th July 2012, 06:24 PM
anu kumari 2

Default Re: Any vacancies in government sector for me after completing diploma course in IT and ESM with 80%?

hey,
Actually , now no vacancy in IT$ESM so, i think you have wait for some year because this trade is completely new but you don't worry it help in prepare for you other exam like SSC,BANK,etc

keep it up
17th August 2012, 08:21 PM

I m also complete IT trade i m luking a job for making my carrear if u kindly offer me a job
10th December 2012, 10:50 PM

IT&ESm trad leker 2sal pura kar ke 70% marks lake bhi job dhundne jawoge to koi nokeri nahi dega bhai to sawal ye hota hai ki NCVT/SCVT ne trad market me job meelegi ye sochakar rakha ya sirf trad khol k hamare sath khilwad kiya ??? job kahan meelti hai ????? kis post par???????YE trade ki value ???? 2 sal bigada uska kya job na meeli to???
26th July 2013, 07:10 PM

How can join aney companey after complaiting govt. iti sangli (it&esm)... Please tell me?
15th October 2013, 01:06 PM

i have a diploma in IT & ESM (70%) and having BA in economics (50%). can i get a job in govt. sector?
3rd September 2014, 01:14 PM

I have complited my iti session of 2years in it&esm trade. And i think now i am job less with this. So i want to out from this situation