7th April 2011, 08:25 PM
shivajirumale

Application form for Special Commission Officer Exam?

How to get the application form for Special Commision Officer Exam?

9th May 2011, 05:35 PM
VEERU_VIRENDR

Default Re: Application form for Special Commission Officer Exam?

special commission officer exam conducted by Upsc every year.you can get the application form offline or online. For that you can visit the official site of UPSC-www.upspc.gov.in
ok. Best of luck.
12th May 2011, 12:23 PM

Sir, plz can you tell me the qualification and the procedure to apply for the special commission officer in the army
2nd June 2011, 12:30 AM

when special commission officer in indian army is conducted and what is age criterion
24th June 2011, 12:01 PM

sir my name is Anil Rai and I'm 27 yrs old presently i'm serving with my Inf Battalion and now I'm preparing for SCO commission so could you please tell me the all rules and adequate requirement for the commission. specially i want to know the date of entry or forward of application.. for this kind support i will be very thankful to you..
26th June 2011, 02:56 PM

i am asking about serving person in in other rank to apply for special commisioned officer
19th July 2011, 08:30 PM

sco eligibility:age should be 28yrs-35yrs by the time of pre-commission course starts at ota,gaya.min 05 yrs of service with 10+2 qualification .no red ink entrywill be there.the person should be recommended by his co/oc and two levels aboue not below the rank of brig.
19th July 2011, 08:36 PM

sco eligibility:age should be 28yrs-35yrs by the time of pre-commission course starts at ota,gaya.min 05 yrs of service with 10+2 qualification .no red ink entrywill be there.the person should be recommended by his co/oc and two levels aboue not below the rank of brig.
5th August 2011, 06:10 PM

Please tell me, what is the age creteria and procedure to apply for SCO Commision?
30th August 2011, 11:39 AM

what is requried civil qualification for sco at army
24th September 2011, 10:53 AM

Pls suggest us how to get prepaired for SCO and do also mention few particular name of books. Thanks with regards. SK Singh
24th September 2011, 11:13 AM

Please send me suggestions and advices to start prepairing for the SSB. Please mention few name of books which would be helpful for the SSB. Thanks with regards. 88 AR
25th September 2011, 08:18 AM

After retirment from army can I join in Tamil nadu Police as SI post.If can,what is the eligibily for this post.please give full detail.
5th November 2011, 11:55 AM

Sir my name is M.K.Gurung ,now Im serving in inf BN and sir preparing
for SCO Comission. so Iwant know the date of submit Apllication of SCO Nov or Dec2011 for this kindly motivate thank you very much
5th November 2011, 01:21 PM

Hello, I am Pankaj serving with 12 AR (Army). I am 27 yrs old, I want to be a Army officer. What is the prepration of SCO Comission, SSB interview ? How can I prepare for the same ?
25th November 2011, 09:16 PM

sir my name is Deepak, i am 26 year old. sir How can I prepare SCO Commission?
3rd December 2011, 05:22 PM

Sir, I am Sgt SHARMA Santosh, my perent unit is 10 Inf Div Provost Unit presently serving with UNITED NATION MILLITARY POLICE at UNDOF, ISRAEL. Sir I want to know how to apply for SCO Comission and what are the previous prerperation for the same, kindly guide me.

With warm Regurds....
Sgt SHARMA Santosh
Military Police
UNDOF
ISRAEL
3rd December 2011, 07:41 PM
sulemanpathan

Thumbs up Re: Application form for Special Commission Officer Exam?

Special comission officer examination is conducted by upsc only.
You can find the all the details, procedure and form from the official site only.
www.upsc.gov.in
Thank you and all the best.
suleman pathan.
9th December 2011, 04:09 PM

WHAT IS THE CRITERIA OF SCO COMMISSION
16th December 2011, 10:45 AM

sir i Kulweer Singh i served in 18 Sikh Regt i join sco commission
20th December 2011, 09:18 PM

Sir my name is sp singh I want know sco commission and with qualfiacation and age
23rd December 2011, 07:00 PM

myself suresh i am 26 year old what kind of commission i have
28th December 2011, 09:58 AM

Can an individual having qualification 12th with Arts stream, apply for SCO?
15th January 2012, 10:20 AM

Sir, i want to know about the sco commission plz.
25th January 2012, 01:24 PM

This is Sanjev Kumar from mohali and presently serving in a Army from last 13yrs with Artillery corps ...... I m passed 12th from K V Palampur with Arts stream in the year of 1999.I want become an officer in a Army through
SCO commission .....Can u tell me what is the age limit and egibility...to join SCO.....

Regds Sanjeev
6th February 2012, 09:33 AM

sir i am dilawar singh 67AR i want to know how can i prepare for the sco exam
1st March 2012, 05:32 PM

sir my name Ramana i want know about sco commission criteria
3rd March 2012, 10:01 AM

Sir, plz can you tell me the qualification and the procedure to apply for the special commission officer in the army
send me mail [email protected]
24th March 2012, 10:53 PM

sir my name is venkat iam serving in corps of engrs.plz can u tell me the apply procedure of commission
1st April 2012, 11:55 PM

I am nayan jyoti from 510 Army Base Wksp.i want to know the date of submission of forms of sco commission.i shall be remain very grateful tou you for your kind information.pls give me the information as soon as possible.
7th April 2012, 08:44 PM

SCO application should be signed by CO,counter signed by Formation Cdr in the Rank of Maj Gen rank,age should be 27-35 and qualification should be 10 2 pass and no red ink entery and a latest ACR & in case of Sepoy a secial ACr is to be Filled and Forward to your record office for further process.be prapered for SSB right from the day 1 after submitting the application.any question can please be raised and can be sent to [email protected], Vivekanand who got selected through SCO and going for Training.
14th April 2012, 11:38 PM

when i have to apply for sco commision
15th April 2012, 10:54 AM

MY Respected sir ,I am Indian army soldier and I want to know when i can apply for sco commission. at what date ? and what is process?
26th April 2012, 01:57 PM

sir i am a soilder in indian army.how i will take commision in army?
25th June 2012, 07:46 PM

critiria of s.c o commission plz sir guid me.
10th July 2012, 08:41 PM

hi, i am inf solder. In past last 3 year i clear three time ACC written exam and two time SSB Conference out and one time screening out.Now i wants to preparation for SCO Commision can you tell me in which month form is summit and what is all cretaria pl reply.
18th July 2012, 10:27 PM

sir please give sco application form or format to send .
13th September 2012, 09:10 PM

My self rajesh . tell me that a retired soldier of army can apply for TA as an officer..
18th September 2012, 11:48 AM

sir i'm serving in indian army since 6 years.now i want to apply for sco commission.will you please give the complete info ragarding this.what is the criteria.
20th October 2012, 07:07 PM

sir my name is Anil Rai and I'm 27 yrs old presently i'm serving with my Inf Battalion and now I'm preparing for SCO commission so could you please tell me the all rules and adequate requirement for the commission. specially i want to know the date of entry or forward of application.. for this kind support i will be very thankful to you..
buddy - i am lookng for it,,, . u are eligible for it. now contact ur main office clerk ask for application format which available on records site as well as in record of main office also
28th October 2012, 12:58 AM

hi can u tell me about call letter. schedule of SL has been passed on 30 nov 12 but no information recd till date
30th October 2012, 10:27 AM

Which book will be more perfact to clear the sco commission plese answer and suggest me.thanks
1st December 2012, 05:42 PM

Sir pl tell me when the application apply for SCO commission. I am a solider of Jak Rif.Thanks
25th February 2013, 03:33 PM

Hi sir I m serving in army medical core as a nayak can I apply for sco commission ?
8th April 2013, 11:17 PM

Hi i m Nirmal serving in armsir please tell me what percentage is required for sco and ACC ?
8th April 2013, 11:21 PM

Hi i m Nirmal ghosh serving in army since 07 years sir please tell me what will be the percentage of applying SCO and ACC ?
23rd April 2013, 11:56 AM
r n sahoo

Default Re: course serial no of Special Commission Officer Exam?

what is next course ser no of Special Commission Office Exam
2nd June 2013, 12:32 PM

hello i am serving in inf bn so i apply for s.c.o commision pls guide for me
5th July 2013, 02:32 PM

i am a serving soldier of indian army. I would like to ask about the nos of vacancies for sco in one year
16th July 2013, 06:56 PM

how to become special list commission officer