24th November 2010, 06:23 PM

Availability of admission forms of VIT in Kanpur

Where should I go to get the VIT admission forms in Kanpur?

1. Availability of application forms of VIT entrance exam for admission in M.Tech.
  2. Availability of private forms of B.Com 3rd year for Kanpur University?
  3. Date of availability of forms for B.A 3rd final year of Kanpur University?
  4. Date of announcement of Kanpur University M.A forms? When is the Kanpur University exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of colleges in Kanpur offering B.Lib.Sc course? Date of availability of forms?
  6. Admission forms for the entrance exam for VIT?
  7. What are the different exams for PG MSc in Biology area? I am a final year BSc Zoology
  8. Total number of seats at Vellore Campus? What is the closing rank for Electronics and Instrumentation?
  9. How can I get Kanpur university private forms of MA(2nd year)?
  10. Is there direct admission to UG course in St. Xaviers Mumbai? Eligibility criteria, availability of application forms and last date for submission of forms?
  11. Date of sale of VITEEE application forms?
  12. Where to get forms for getting admission to M.Tech course in VIT University? Last date to submit the application forms for this?
  13. What is the last date of entrance exam of B.Ed? Information about form availability of Kanpur
  14. How to take admission in St Xaviers college Ranchi for M.Com? What is the eligibility criteria? Date of availability of forms
  15. How to get admission in St. Paul's College Kolkata? Details regarding availability of forms? Admission procedure and other admission details?
  16. Eligibility criteria for VIT admission after passing diploma? -- [New]
  17. When are the forms available for offline entrance exam of VIT?
  18. What is the average estimated packages offered in VIT Vellore campus placements?
29th November 2010, 09:27 PM
nikhilmi

Default Re: Availability of admission forms of VIT in Kanpur

VIT application form 2011 can be obtained form all the major post offices of all states on cash payment of Rs.750/-

It can be also obtained through post by sending a DD of Rs.750/- in favor of "VIT University", payable at Vellore to the address,
Admissions Officer VIT, VIT University, Vellore – 632 014, Tamil Nadu, India.

VITEEE 2011 Important Dates-:

Issue of VITEEE 2011 application forms from : 3rd week of December, 2010
Last date of receipt of VITEEE 2011 application : 4th week of February, 2011
VITEEE 2011 Entrance Examination :16.04.2011.

So you can get the application form from the post office in Kanpur.

Please check the link for more informations www.vit.ac.in
7th December 2010, 08:23 PM

how many and where are the centers for giving vit entrance exam ?
8th December 2010, 12:58 AM
ramakant sharma

Thumbs up Re: Availability of admission forms of VIT in Kanpur

hello dear viteee-2011 is available online you may feel free through applying it online itself link is

http://www.vit.ac.in/

and if wants offline form only than you may obtained against cash payment of Rs. 750/- from the various post office of kanpur or you may order it from university itself By sending a Demand Draft for Rs. 750/- drawn in favour of ‘VIT University’ payable at Vellore to the address of Admissions Officer, VIT University, Vellore with a request letter containing the your complete address with phone number.

8th December 2010, 01:34 AM

how many and where are the centers for giving vit entrance exam ?
Dear Friend
The examination centers for VITEEE is in almost major cities.

Cost of the VITEEE Application Form Rs.750/-
The important dates are as follow:
Issue of application forms: December 06, 2010 (Monday) to February 28, 2011 (Monday)
Last Date for the receipt of completed Application Forms at VIT-February 28, 2011 (Monday)
VIT Engineering Entrance Examination - April 16, 2011 (Saturday)

There are two modes of application. one is Online and the other is Offline.
You should visit the following VIT's website to get complete details.
http://www.vit.ac.in/admissions.asp

The names of all the cities where VIT entrance exam is to be conducted is given in its notification.
The notification is attached with this message.
Please find it into the attachments.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	VITEEE_notification.jpg
Views:	391
Size:	110.1 KB
ID:	4707  
4th January 2011, 04:11 PM

se dan ju sumbit rogeny anglisht vandi blertas
18th January 2011, 07:42 PM

cost of offline and online form
31st January 2011, 06:45 PM
mukul0094

Friend;
You can obtained the VIT application form the head post office or you can also obtained by sending the DD in the VIT office by post.
For more information about application form and for exam please visit the website http://www.vit.ac.in
4th June 2011, 07:53 PM

yar meri renk vit me 1,54,464 hai kya kru vit me admission lena hai koi rasta hai
14th November 2011, 10:14 AM

i want to fillup vit form for biotech for year 2012, i stay in agra. pl. give information where i get this form. venkatesh mishra
1st April 2012, 12:23 AM
jyotsana d

i want to fillup vit form for biotech for year 2012, i stay in agra. pl. give information where i get this form. venkatesh mishra
VITEEE is on 21st april and sorry to say but last date of application form submission is over. Now you can apply for it next year only if you are eligible.

You can get VITEEE form in any post office of your place or you can apply it online.