16th September 2015, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

Being weak in programming can I get job in a good company?

I am a student of BCA final year. I am weak in programming, so i am very worried that can i get the job in a good company or not?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of work is preferable for a B.Tech(CSE) candidate who is weak in Programming Language?
  2. Can I do MBA after M.Com? Which university is better for M.Com?
  3. If I am weak in programming what should I do?
  4. Weak in programming, which M.Tech. stream to choose after btech?
  5. After completing MCA from SMU will I get a job as a fresher in top company? Can I get a job after having basic knowledge in various programming languages?
  6. Will I get a job after B.E with 60% in graduation?
  7. Job as a programmer after completing B.Tech in 8 years due to year backs and 65 and 52% marks in 12th and 10th resp.?
  8. Do I have to be good in programming if I want to do MCA after BCA?
  9. Is there any course to do in Marketing being a candidate not good in Programming and not getting the right Job?
  10. Can I do CA after B.E? Is there any need of 60% aggregate in B.E to qualify for CA?
  11. Can I go for BCA after the completion of 12th with Commerce and weak in Programming?
  12. Jobs after MCA other than software development when programming skills are not strong? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get a job in software company? I am an Instrumentation and Control engineering student
  14. How to get a good job in TCS? What programming languages are necessary for the job?
  15. How an EE engineer having good knowledge in programming can get job in Wipro?
  16. How can I prepare myself for SSC LDC?
  17. What preparation or certification programs should I do while doing MCA to get good job after MCA?
  18. Is it possible to apply for internships after my first year? Companies which recruit such students? For which projects should I apply for?
3rd October 2015, 07:20 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++