27th July 2018, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study BSc(Nautical Science) Honours for 12th student?

Hi Sir, I am studying in 12th standard from Tamil Nadu Board. I am a Science student and interested to study Nautical Science in BSc(H). I would like to know that is it beneficial to do BSc in this Honours?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study B.A.(Anthropology) Honours for 12th Arts student?
  2. Is it beneficial to study BA(English) for 12th Arts student?
  3. Is it beneficial to study Political Honours for 12th Arts candidate?
  4. Can I get admission to study B.Sc/B.Com/B.A.(Economics) Honours in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  5. Can I study BBA/B.A./B.Com/B.Sc Economics Honours course in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  6. Eligibility to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University for an NIOS student?
  7. Is it beneficial to study BTech in Bangalore for 12th student of Indore?
  8. Is it beneficial to study Bengali Honours to further become a Bengali Literarian?
  9. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Deemed University being a 12th Science student?
  10. Best colleges in abroad to study Physics Honours after scoring 89% in 12th?
  11. Is it beneficial to study MSc(Organic Chemistry) for BSc(Chemistry) student?
  12. Difference between B.Tech honours and B.Sc honours?
  13. Is it beneficial to study BSc(Electronics) for a candidate with 76% in 12th Science?
  14. Is it beneficial to study B.Sc(Forestry) in Abroad for 12th Science student? Best country to study?
  15. Can I enter maths hons college? I have commerce stream
  16. Is it beneficial to study B.A.(Education) Honours? Scope of studying this course?
  17. Is it beneficial to study M.Sc(Zoology) in Abroad for B.Sc 1st year student?
  18. Science student can study Economics honours? -- [Most Discussed]

29th July 2018, 06:51 PM
ME471