21st April 2016, 11:19 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University for an NIOS student?

Hello Sir/Madam,
I want to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University. I am an NIOS student of 12th standard. Please tell me am I eligible for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Can NIOS student study Accountancy Honours in Delhi University?
  2. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  3. Can I get admission to study B.Sc/B.Com/B.A.(Economics) Honours in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  4. Is it beneficial to study Political Honours for 12th Arts candidate?
  5. Can I study BBA/B.A./B.Com/B.Sc Economics Honours course in Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th Science? Difference between them?
  6. List of students passed with 1st rank in Political Science Honours of Burdwan University?
  7. Whether NIOS student is eligible to study Graduation in Delhi University?
  8. Which is better to study in B.A. Honours among Political Science and Economics?
  9. How to pursue direct Ph.D from Delhi University in Political Science? Last date of submission of forms?
  10. Is it better to study Political Science Honours to study further LLB? -- [New]
  11. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is NIOS acceptable to study abroad?
  13. Whether NIOS certificate is acceptable to study in Abroad?
  14. Whether NIOS students are eligible to study in Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research?
  15. Whether NIOS students get Student Visa to study in Abroad?
  16. Am I eligible to study abroad after completion of 12th from NIOS board?
  17. Admission procedure to study M.A. in Political Science at Delhi University for B.A.LLB student?
  18. Can I study LLB after completion of Political Science Honours?