7th February 2017, 10:56 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficiary to prepare for IAS exam after 12th with PCB? Which subjects should I choose for it?

Hello sir, I have passed 12th with PCB group and now want to prepare for IAS exam. Is it beneficiary to prepare for IAS after 12th? Which subjects should I choose for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How should I prepare for IAS entrance exam? Which are the subjects that would help?
  2. Preferred subjects to choose for IAS after BHMS?
  3. How should I prepare for IAS exam? Which are the main subjects that I have to study?
  4. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? Subjects to be chosen? Requirements and books to be referred?
  5. How To Prepare For IAS and What Subjects Should a B.Tech Student Choose?
  6. How to prepare for IAS after passing Mechanical engineering? Which optional subjects should I choose?
  7. How to prepare for IAS? Subjects to study? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to prepare for IAS examination? I am a student of PCB
  9. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  10. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  11. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  12. Which subjects should I choose for IAS exam while doing B.Tech IT?
  13. Which subject to choose in BA after complete of 12th with PCM?
  14. Information regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which Optional subjects should I choose for this Exam? How to prepare for this Exam? Which Books to prepare for this Exam?
  15. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  16. Which optional subject can I choose in IAS exam being M.Sc in Mathematics holder?
  17. How should I prepare for Civil Services exams like IAS,UPPCS exams? What are the list of subjects from which I can choose?