27th January 2011, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

Best branch and institute for a B.Tech Electronics student? How many times is MAT conducted in a year?

my son has done B.Tech(electronics in july with 56%.I want him to do mba.Which branch and institution will be best suited. I also want to know how many times MAT conducts the entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  2. Am I eligible for government job after completing B.Tech from KSOU?
  3. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  4. How to get into ISRO? Which are the exams conducted by ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How many times I can appear for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in IT? How many times the exam be conducted in a year?
  6. Can Girls join Indian Air Force after completing 12th PCM? Procedure to join?
  7. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  8. How many times can I give MAT exam
  9. MAT 2016 score is valid for admission in academic year 2016-2018?
  10. With the MAT May 2016 score can I get admission for MBA/PGDM on 2017? -- [New]
  11. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  12. Which are the good companies for training in Jaipur? I am a student a B.Tech 3rd year
  13. Which is the best institute for power plant training? I am a B.E pass out electronics and communication branch student
  14. Can I appear in MAT 2015 exam if done graduation from Open University without 10th and 12th?
  15. Am I eligible for MBA management after scoring 45% in graduation
  16. How to take admission in MBA after doing B.Com?
  17. Can I join MBA after a year based on this year MAT score?