31st May 2013, 12:14 AM

Best career options after passing 12th commerce?

what are the best career options after 12th commerce...please tell me

31st May 2013, 08:12 AM
lvnareshsunrise

Default Re: Best career options after passing 12th commerce?

There are huge number of job opportunities in Commerce field as India is developing economically at faster rate.

Many countries are considering India as the safest place to make investments.

Because of these things, there are good jobs for the candidates in Commerce field.

As you have completed 12th class in Commerce stream, you can join any of the following courses at your higher academic levels

Chartered Accountancy course
ICWAI
Company Secretary course

These courses are in high demand and will provide you excellent job opportunities.

You can also join 3 year Bachelor level courses like
B.Com
B.Com computers
BCA
BBA
BBM etc.

Soon after the completion of these courses, I suggest you to join MBA course to have bright future.

You can also join software courses in Finance field like
Oracle Applications in Financials

Due to this, you can make your entry in software field with good salaries.

Whatever the course you join, gain good subject knowledge and be strong enough in communication skills which play a vital role in getting job for you.

Wish you all the best.
31st May 2013, 09:09 AM
sanj69

After 12th Commerce there are so many career option to choose according to one's interest and ability.

First of you can go with any under Graduate studies like:-

B.Com. - Bachelor Of Commerce
BBA - Bachelor of Business Administration
BCA - Bachelor of Computer Application
LL.B. - Bachelor of Law(5 years Integrated LL.B.)

And after compltion of Graduation in any stream you can opt Post Graduation Degree like M.Com and the best out of it is MBA(Master of Business Administration) through entrance exam like CAT/MAT/XAT etc.

Otherwise you can opt any Professional Course after 12th Commerce like:-

CA - Chartered Accountancy
CS - Company Secretary
CWA - Cost and Work Accountant etc.
31st May 2013, 09:25 AM
gopalasamudrum

Best 5 career options after passing 12th commerce

1. Bachelor of Business Administration

2. Chartered Accountancy

3. Cost Accountant

4. Company Secretary

5. Chartered Financial Analyst

31st May 2013, 11:09 AM
kumar96

Best career option for 12th commerce student is CA. student which take commerce in 12th has dream of CA.

CA is first choice for commerce student. CA is very good post. CA is very reputed post. so much job apportunity available for CA student in government and private sector.

If you are intrested in higher education then you apply for B.Com admission. after B.Com you can apply for M.Com courses. after B.Com you can apply for government job also.

After 12th you can also apply for other courses like ITI,Diploma,BBA and other courses are also available.

After 12th you can also apply for government job. rajasthan government recruiting 12th pass student by Direct recruitment scheme. in direct recruitment you does not have any entrance exam.selection is based on the marks in 12th class.

These are the career option for 12th commerce student. but your first choice should be CA which is best choice for commerce student.
31st May 2013, 01:35 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

Different career options are available for 12th commerce students are as listed below :

> > BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

> > CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT

> > COST ACCOUNTANT

> > COMPANY SECRETARY

> > CHARTERED FINANCIAL ANALYST

Apart from the streams mention below one can also seek careers like :

> > MARKETING

> > ADVERTISING

> > BANKING

> > LAW

So just realize what you really wanted to do , and go ahead ! !

GOOD LUCK ! !
31st May 2013, 01:48 PM
shivam2k6

There are several career options after 12th for a commerce student. You can choose between
Banking
Accounts
Insurance
Investments
Management
Finance
Economist
Computer field

Several colleges in India are offering courses in B. Com. and M. Com. After undergoing those courses, you can choose between any of the options mentioned above depending upon your interest.

Good Luck for future.
31st May 2013, 02:57 PM
Aria40

Career Option After 12th Class.

Nice to see your interest in the ahead career. After completing the 12th class you have a lot of option but you need to choose any one field as per own interest. After 12th with Arts stream you can take admission in the BBA, B.A, BCA... and in many other course. Now you need to choose any one course as per own interest.

I advise you to choose any field as per own interest not by any other or parents interest. I think that this is your own career so decide any thing by self. If your aim is to do MBA then you need graduation degree in any stream so first complete your graduation degree. So, the decision is finally depend on you in which field you are interest.
31st May 2013, 03:05 PM
Ravikanth2027

Career after 12th Commerce :

Bachelor of Commerce

Bachelor of Commerce in computers

Bachelor of Arts in Economics

Bachelor of Business Administration

Bachelor of Business Management

Bachelor of Computer Application

Bachelor of Arts in Economics

Bachelor of Commerce in Banking & Insurance

Chartered Accountancy

Fashion Designing

Interior Designing

Hotel Management

Tourism Management

Diploma in Retail Management

Diploma in Banking

Diploma in Human Resource

Diploma in Marketing

Diploma in Plastic Technology

Diploma in Entrepreneurship

Diploma in Hotel Management

Job Career :

Charted Accountant

Lawyer

Interior Designer

Fashion Designer

Airworthiness

Human Resource

Tourism Sector

Hotel Sector

Banking Sector

Company Sector

Accountant

31st May 2013, 03:50 PM
sammy_wrath

Dear Aspirant,

Hi your choice in the career perspective is very good.

After successful completion of 12th.

Next you should go for the graduation degree by which your career can go to a higher level.

Doing B.Com will get you a good job or a good platform for next step.

After doing the B.com either you can try for job or you can study for more.

After B.com you can do the MBA which is PG degree course.In that you can do the course related to your subjects.

For Example many student take MBA with finance or MBA with HR if you are good at communication skills or other.

There are many options in the field of MBA.So choose according to your wish.

So in this way you can have a good career in the commerce field.All the best my friend.

Hope this info helps you.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
31st May 2013, 04:33 PM
josh98

Career after 12th with Commerce:

B.A.

B.A. Honors

B.com Computers

B.com Commerce

B.com Honors

B.com Economics

B.com General

LLB

CA

Hotel Management

Fashion Designing

Journalism

You can apply for the

NDA

Bank Clerks

RRB

31st May 2013, 05:44 PM
AMANCH SANTOSH

After passing 12th with commerce stream you have many option.
If you want you can do job or you go for higher studies.

After passing 12th you have course like:-
- C.A.
- Law
- B.Com
- C.S
- Fashion Designing
31st May 2013, 07:10 PM
climber

There are so many options after completing 12th commerce.

But selection of course is very difficult task at this level.

Here am providing you various courses.

You can see some best career options doing course which you can apply.

The following are some of the creative courses.

=>interior designing

=>fashion designing

=>journalism

=>web design

=>hotel management

=>hospital management

=>animation

you can go for CA also.this is also one difficult task.

31st May 2013, 09:14 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear.............

After +2 commerce you have a bright future you can go for B.com which is a academic course which you have to do..Then you cab go for CA , CS , CS which all are professional course having bright future...

In my opinion CA course is best course which you can do from right now after +2 .CA course has three levels CPT , IPCC, FINAL.

CA course structure...

Best course after +2 commerce...

Good luck...........
31st May 2013, 10:32 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Friend we can give you ideas but you have to chose which stream you want to join and what you do in your life.

After passing 12th with Commerce stream you have option like:-
> Law
> B.Com Finance
> B.Com Marketing
> Law
> C.A
> Hotel Management
> Fashion Designing
> B.A Animation
etc

If you want you can do job in:-
> Indian Army
> Indian Railways
> Bank Clerk
> C.R.P.F
> B.S.F
etc

ALL THE BEST!
1st June 2013, 12:54 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend..................

As a commerce student you can join in following courses afetr 12th std,

BBA

B.A

B.Com

B.L

If you complete graduation then you can get good job with your graduation.You can apear for the government exams afetr completing graduation.You can appear for following exams,

IBPS CWE Exams

UPSC

TNPSC

SBI PO and Clerk

Other Private Bank Exams
For this exams you must complete graduation from recognized University.In these field you can earn more.
6th June 2013, 01:39 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

Commerce stream has become one of the popular streams among students because of increasing scopes and job opportunities in the stream.

Some of the options:

**B.Com

**B.Com Hons

**Chartered Accountacy(CA)

**Company Secretary(CS)

**Fashion Designing

**Interior Designing

**Law

**Hotel Management

**BBA(Bachelor of Business Administration)

**BBM(Bachelor of Business Management)

**Cost and Work Accountant(CWA)

**5 years Integrated MBA Course

**Tourism Management

**Diploma in Plastic Technology

**BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)

**Diploma in Retail Management

**Bachelor of Commerce in Banking & Insurance

**Bachelor of Arts

**Diploma in Education

**CFA program

all the best................
15th June 2013, 08:29 PM
sampathkumar29

Best Career after Commerce :

B.Com

B.Com Computers

B.A

B.A Computers

BCA

Hotel management

Fashion Design

CS

CA

ICWAI

Law

BBM

BBA

16th June 2013, 04:58 PM

i have 55% in 12 comaarce what i do
15th September 2013, 02:28 PM

i hav cleared my HSC from commerce stream. i have taken CS as a profession but i have no interest in doing that. i want to do something practical and not only theory based. please suggest me a suitable career option
23rd November 2013, 06:05 PM

Is ca a bestest option or not
4th April 2014, 05:08 PM

I m studying in 12 STD I want my career in banking what should I do for it plz reccomend me some solution in my email Id [email protected]
1st May 2014, 11:57 AM

I have completed my 12 th from Commerce stream.
I have interest in Business Studies, Economy and Accountancy.
Can any body please guide me, what is best option for me??
3rd June 2014, 11:31 PM

I am a 2 nd year student and my dream is of doing ca after completing 2nd year and many says that do it after completing b.com so please say me do i find difficult of doing ca after 2nd year
18th June 2014, 04:48 PM

Sir,I want to joining POLICE line ,so plz........ ask me any course related to it in commerce field