16th June 2011, 06:54 PM

Best college to join MBA with 9666 rank in ICET?

i got 9666 rank in icet tell me the best college in mba as per my rank. I am interested to join mba

16th June 2011, 11:55 PM
raja badam

Default Re: Best college to join MBA with 9666 rank in ICET?

According to your rank that is 9666,you are not mentioned about your's gender and category is not mentioned so for better purpose i take a consideration of OC.

list of following colleges for Open category Students.

MBA colleges list

1)Sri indu pg college Vanasthali puram(INDV)
2)Annamacharya inast of tech and science(AITS)
3)Vignan bharati institute of tech(VBIT)
4)M R pg college (MRPG)
5)Gudlavalleru engineering college(GDLV)
6)DR B R Ambedkar university (BRAU)
7)Sir CRR college pg college(CRPG)
8)Poojyasrimadhavanji inst of sci and tech(PJSM)
9)Swami vivekananda pg college(SVPS)
10)Adity inst of pg college(ADPK)

in above information of colleges, brackets represents college ICET code.
these data is the survey of best colleges for you according to last year annalysis.
17th June 2011, 12:28 PM

Best college to join MCA with 9610 rank in I-CET
22nd June 2011, 05:10 PM

i got 35000 rank in icet tell me the best college in mba as per my rank. I am interested to join mba in Hyderabad.
22nd June 2011, 07:40 PM

fee for mba in university campus for 2011 through icet...plz tell me
1st July 2011, 11:18 PM

hai i got 99999 in icet mba seat in hyd
3rd July 2011, 06:05 PM

does anyone provide more information about foreign MBA? my friend suggested - www.valueaddededucation.com
13th July 2011, 09:17 PM

i got 6536 rank in icet tell me the best college in hyd. im intrested to do mba. my category is oc, gender female
20th July 2011, 12:34 AM

i got 5872 rank in icet tell me the best colleges in hyderabad. im intersted in mbs..my categort is oc gender female
20th July 2011, 05:58 PM

I got 4846 rank in icet i belong to au region but i want to do mba in hyd. so, plz suggest me which clgs r gud considering my rank.
caste:bc-e
28th July 2011, 08:14 PM

hai my name is venkatesh i cet rank is seventin hundred sixti six.best clg to join mba.
21st August 2011, 03:30 PM

hi, my name is prashanth i got 8222 rank in icet i belong to BC-C & i am in svu region but i need to join in hyd. can any one suggest the best&top colleges for me?
23rd August 2011, 11:44 AM

hai i got 99999 in icet mba seat in hyd
ya sure..u definetly get in JNTU hyd
2nd April 2012, 01:04 PM

Does any one have the list of Colleges offering MBA under distance mode, admission processing thru ICET
10th June 2012, 04:20 PM

Hii dis Ravi ,I got rank in icet 81605 which colleges I will get by this rank bc-a category
14th June 2012, 05:40 PM

hi igot 1600 rank which college is best in hyd please guide me.
22nd June 2012, 03:42 PM

hi, i got 9553 rank in icet.belongs to OC catagory female. Suggest me few top collegs for mba in hyd
14th August 2012, 08:10 PM

i got 9773 rank in icet. belongs to bc-e catagory female . suggest me few top collegea for mba in hyderabad
9th September 2012, 08:32 PM

i got 9773 rank in icet. belongs to bc-e catagory female . suggest me few top collegea for mba in hyderabad
9th September 2012, 08:39 PM

i got 9773 rank in icet. belongs to bc-e catagory female . suggest me few top collegea for mba in hyder
9th September 2012, 08:42 PM
waseem asiya

25th July 2014, 05:20 PM

i got "48815" rank in icet 2014....belongs to "sc" catagory "male"......suggest me few top most colleges in hyderabad..
<[email protected]>