2nd December 2010, 09:30 PM
How to get ICET rank card?
i have written icet entrance examination . I have passed it for MBA and joined it.I now want to see my icet rank card
3rd December 2010, 01:24 PM
Re: How to get ICET rank card?
you can get your rank card online from the following link by entering your hall ticket number: http://www.icet2010.net/duplicateRC.html |
3rd December 2010, 07:46 PM
dont worry ....they will send your ICET rank card directly to your home address ..
16th December 2010, 12:31 AM
you can enter your roll no. in the website http://www.results.manabadi.co.in/icet2009.htm
20th April 2011, 03:03 PM
hi friend, you can see and download it by visiting below link.. for further information visit given links.... Code:
www.icet2011.net Code:
Code:
www.apsche.org |
20th April 2011, 03:04 PM
hi friend, you can see and download it by visiting below link.. for further information visit given links.... Code:
www.icet2011.net Code:
Code:
www.apsche.org |
1st May 2011, 02:06 AM
sir my name is pramod i am not m action in my post village name in my icet application form but i am not get acc-nominal card ther is any prom-balm but i am what about do sire please send by my e mail id sir my email id is [email protected]
10th May 2011, 02:36 PM
Sir,My name is Naresh. I got acknowledgement card, but my application form reached after due date,so i have DD 500/- rupees to send the iCET convener,AU,Visakhapatnam with my acknowledgement card.So i don't my application number,if my acknowledgement card return to me.I not get Hall ticket.So what to do now. Pls send any information ,with my e mail id.my e mail id is [email protected]
23rd May 2011, 05:08 PM
Re: how to get icet details?
ICET is an Integrated Common Entrance Test for admission into M.B.A and M.C.A courses of all universities in Andhra Pradesh and their affiliated colleges. This test is being conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education, Hyderabad. This site is very usefull to all ICET students.Any ICET information is giving to you.This site will have ICET Previous papers, ICET halltickets and all informations ara available in this site.
20th June 2011, 10:21 PM
I have't get my rank card yet.my hall ticket no 18050056 plz send that to [email protected]
25th June 2011, 12:54 PM
i have't get my rank card. my hall ticket no 21090263 plz send that rank card to my id [email protected]
26th June 2011, 10:50 PM
I have't get my rank card yet.my hall ticket no 33140126 plz send that to my mail............ [email protected]
27th June 2011, 01:46 PM
i have written icet entrance examination . I have passed it for MBA and joined it.I now want to see my icet rank card
hall ticket number 31070613 plase send the rank card in my mail id my email id is; [email protected] |
30th June 2011, 08:51 PM
i have written icet 2011 entrance test and i still dint get my rank card, can u please help me out!! my hall ticket no. 15270547,[email protected],please do reply on my mail id!!!
5th July 2011, 07:46 PM
i didn't get my Rank Card of this year ICET 2011 sir How can i get nw sir??? Plz rply me [email protected] |
7th July 2011, 02:20 PM
address c/o g.venkteshwarlu, h.no 12-7-161, ramannapet, warangal. Pin code 506002 |
7th July 2011, 03:53 PM
hai sir..... still i did get my icet rank card... so pls send the details as soon as possibile to email id [email protected]
7th July 2011, 05:32 PM
sir, my rank in ICET is 1004063 but i did not receive my rank card yet.please let me know if there is any other alternative method to get it,or will i get it through post? but when can i receive my ICET rank card please tel me sir please
9th July 2011, 08:56 AM
ICET-2011 Ranks, when announced will be available online on ICET 2011 website www.icet2011.net at the following link:
http://icet2011.net/ do not worry about your rank cards. contact this number your problem will be solved 0891-3199995 |
9th July 2011, 02:17 PM
sir iam durga naresh balla, i got rank in ICET 2011, Rank is 57382 icet regd number 27010312 but still iam not received my rank card. please kindly help to me. please send rank card in my email address as soon as possible [email protected]
10th July 2011, 06:26 PM
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 15320622 or send me rank card my adress ganduri ramanand s/o dayanand (vii&post) narsing bhatla (mon&dist) nalgonda pincode 508244, or send my e mail id [email protected] ,sir please send rankcard immediatly .
10th July 2011, 06:29 PM
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 15320622 or send me rank card my adress ganduri ramanand s/o dayanand (vii&post) narsing bhatla (mon&dist) nalgonda pincode 508244, or send my e mail id [email protected] ,sir please send rankcard immediatly .
10th July 2011, 06:34 PM
13th July 2011, 10:35 AM
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 30110434 please sent my rank card to my email id [email protected] or
my address is v. chandrashekhr reddy, cheruvumundara palli, chinnagottigallu, chittoor. pin-517193 |
14th July 2011, 06:29 PM
Default Re: How to get ICET rank card?
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 27080096 or send me rank card my address y.satya venkata krishna s\o annavaram, dr no:4-123, unagatla, chagallu mandal, w.g.dt or send my e mail id [email protected] ,sir please send rankcard immediatly . |
14th July 2011, 06:36 PM
Default Re: How to get ICET rank card?
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 27080096or send me rank card my adress y.satya venkata krishna , s/o annavaram, dr no:4-123, main road, unagatla, chagallu(m), W.G.dt or send my e mail id [email protected] ,sir please send rankcard immediatly . |
16th July 2011, 08:51 PM
sir till i have not get my rank card pls tell me how to get my rank card please my hallticket no 35040238 please sent my rank
card to my email [email protected] or my address is MD.RAHILALI H.NO.3-06-137 GUDI BANDAL HANAMKONDA WARANGAL DIST ANDHRA PRADESH 506001 |
24th July 2011, 12:32 PM
i didn't get my rank card still now.my hall-ticket no:35220537. So please send rank card to my id:[email protected] |