8th May 2011, 10:26 AM
N.vineela

Which are the best colleges abroad for doing masters in Architecture? What are the exams one need to appear? What are the required qualifications for getting into a good college?

Hi,
I am a 3rd year student of architecture. Masters in architecture as my future plan am interested in knowing the colleges providing the best study abroad, especially in UK & US. What are exams one need to appear, and what are the required qualifications for getting into a good college?

Thank you .

Related Questions:
  1. Qualifications required to get in a good college for masters of Architecture?
  2. Is it difficult to get admission in any Architecture college at Abroad if secured low percentage in 10th? Entrance exams to study Architecture in Abroad?
  3. What are the courses available for masters after Architecture? Which colleges are good? What is the admission procedure? How to get scholarships?
  4. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  5. Can i pursue Master of Architecture in abroad?
  6. Good colleges in India for Masters in Architecture? Cutoff percentage to pursue Architecture in IITs?
  7. Which exams to appear so as to get scholarship for studying abroad?
  8. Will I get a good job in future if I have done Civil as under graduation and do Architecture masters?
  9. What all exams I need to complete to do Masters in Optometry in abroad?
  10. Career possibilities after Architecture? How to pursue masters abroad with scholarship?
  11. What are the qualifications required for me to do Ph.D after completion of masters in English?
  12. Best colleges in USA offering Masters in Architecture after B.Arch? How to get a scholarship?
  13. Exams for Masters in Architecture in USA?
  14. For which entrance exams can I appear? I would like to do masters in abroad