15th January 2012, 08:07 PM
dilip chandra

Which is the best course after inter for an MPC student other than B.Tech?

what is the best course after inter for an mpc student other than btech

4th February 2012, 07:20 PM

Default Re: Which is the best course after inter for an MPC student other than B.Tech?

i am really confused what would happen after 12 in mpc in cbse based school because i had been facing many struggles after my 10 . i left hostel and because of which my family reputation has gone .and if i did not get a nice rank in any of the entrewnce exams i will be in a dilema.please help me, iam from a middle class family so i cant afford for payment seat.
27th May 2012, 11:44 AM

Default Re: Which is the best course after inter for an MPC student other than B.Tech?

i am sukanya i completed inter with 65 percentage and i also wrote eamcet but i not get the rank in it am i eligible to engineering
7th June 2012, 09:41 PM

is it best to do b.tec after intermediate.if i do b.tec.is there jobs?
28th June 2012, 12:23 PM

sir my name is inti.dilipkumar..i came out from inter with percentage of 85..i didnt get gud rank in eamcet..what should i do now...
13th July 2012, 09:22 PM

which year b.tech course in our graduate
14th July 2012, 11:50 PM

I am complited inter m.p.c with 80%. I am eligible for bank jobs ?
15th July 2012, 02:23 AM
AKHIL KINGDOM

For a MPC student the best course other than B.TECH is CA(chartered accountant).It is the most valuable course nowadays,therefore you have a good option to do CA.

A Chartered Accountant has completed one of the most thorough educational training qualifications on offer; their experience sets them apart.

Chartered Accountants have:

Highly developed communication and technical skills
Dedication to completing work to a high standard
Commitment to self improvement and development
Ambition to achieve the best for their clients.
27th July 2012, 06:52 PM

sir, i have completed my 1st inter in mpc with 80 percentage of marks.Now i have entered in 2nd inter, i have an interest to do ca.But iam in big dilemma to do or not.so pls say what r the advantages and disadvantages and also say that mpc students can workout on it or not
21st August 2012, 09:47 PM

I WANT THE ADVANTAGES AND INFORMATION OF BTEC
10th September 2012, 04:21 PM

Post Re: Which is the best course after inter for an MPC student other than B.Tech?

i am failed b.sc cs but i have inter 66% age 23 what is the futher step plz carere saggition.i blelow middle class
10th September 2012, 09:14 PM

what are the best courses other than b tech
11th September 2012, 01:32 PM

i joined engineering, but i was nt intrested so wat shell i do?
3rd November 2012, 09:49 PM

sir i am studying inter i want to know that can i prefer ca in future or not???????????
4th November 2012, 11:50 AM
Ravikanth2027

Best Courses after 12th MPC :

B.Sc Maths

B.Sc Electronics

B.Sc Computers

B.Sc Chemistry

B.Sc Stats

Fashion Technology

LLB

B.Tech

B.E

B.Arch

BCA

BBA

4th November 2012, 04:56 PM

List of best courses after 12th standard with MPC(Other than B.tech):-

BCA,

BBA,

B.Sc Computers,

Fashion technology,

B.Sc Mathematics,

B.Sc Statistics,

B.Sc Chemistry,

Electronics,

B.Arch,

LLB,

BA,

B.Com general,

B.Com computers.

Best of luck for your future.
4th November 2012, 07:50 PM
anurag10.mjai

Advertising
Air_Hostess
Animation Astronomy
Audiology
Chartered_Accountancy
Chartered_Financial_Analyst
Cinematography
Civil-Engineering
Company_Secretary
CWA
Event_Management
Fashion_Designing
Film_Production
Fine_Arts
Fisheries_Aqua
Food-Science
Foreign_Languages
Foreign_Trade
Forensic_Science
Forestry_Wild_Life
Gemology
Health_Management
Hotel_Management
Insurance
Journalism
Law
Library Science

4th November 2012, 07:53 PM
anurag10.mjai

Advertising
Air_Hostess
Animation Astronomy
Audiology
Chartered_Accountancy
Chartered_Financial_Analyst
Cinematography
Civil-Engineering
Company_Secretary
CWA
Event_Management
Fashion_Designing
Film_Production
Fine_Arts
Fisheries_Aqua
Food-Science
Foreign_Languages
Foreign_Trade
Forensic_Science
Forestry_Wild_Life
Gemology
Health_Management
Hotel_Management
Insurance
Journalism
Law
Library Science

5th November 2012, 12:00 AM
sirimulla srikanth

BEST COURSES FOR MPC STUDENTS AFTER INTER:

B.sc(MPC)

B.sc(MPCS)

CWA

Journalism

Advertising

Fashion Technology

B.sc(Electronics)

B.sc(stats)

Gemology

Hotel_Management

Foreign_Trade

Forensic_Science

13th December 2012, 08:25 PM
ashis.career

For a MPC student the best course other than B.TECH is CA(chartered accountant).It is the most valuable course nowadays,therefore you have a good option to do CA.

A Chartered Accountant has completed one of the most thorough educational training qualifications on offer; their experience sets them apart.

Chartered Accountants have:

Highly developed communication and technical skills
Dedication to completing work to a high standard
Commitment to self improvement and development
22nd April 2013, 10:49 PM

sir, i have completed my second year in mpc but i was interested in ca can a mpc student complete ca and also please tell me which is the
best choice for mpc students other than btech
15th May 2013, 08:30 PM

i complete my inter with 80 percentage iwas confused totake degreee or b tech plese heip me to answer which was correct
22nd May 2013, 12:30 AM

hello! my name is nikitha studied 12std and passed with 93% can u tell me what are the courses to do? i have to get atleast 1lakh per month please help me
22nd May 2013, 07:34 PM
AA 12345

Dear friends .........................

After completing 12th examination with MPC, you have a lots of options , because science stream is best stream.

You can choose Degree course like B.Sc , B.C.A , B.Com , B.B.M , B.DS , B.Sc (Nursing ) , B.Sc Maths , B.Sc (Phy)

Diploma course like Fashion Designing , Animation , Multimedia , Hotel Management

And also choose CA,CWA,CS and CFA

And choose UPSC exams , banking exams also .

6th June 2013, 11:39 AM

sir, i have completed my 12th class mpc with 85% . now i am in a confusion what course to be taken other than btech. my goal is to become an IAS officer. so is bsc preferable to me if it is then which course is better to take.please suggest me.
15th June 2013, 02:16 PM

i took mpc in inter 1st year maths is too toufgh can i change my couseeeeeee
15th June 2013, 03:12 PM
Srushtibitti

Best course after inter for an MPC student other than B.Tech
CWA

Hotel_Management

Journalism

Foreign_Trade

Advertising

Forensic_Science

Fashion Technology

B.sc(MPC)

B.sc(Electronics)

B.sc(MPCS)

B.sc

Gemology
21st June 2013, 06:02 PM
Anand Patil 95

Best courses after 12th standard with MPC(Other than B.tech):-
Electronics,

BCA,

B.Com general,

BBA,

B.Arch,

LLB,

B.Sc Computers,

B.Com computers

Fashion technology,

BA,

B.Sc Mathematics,

B.Sc Statistics,

B.Sc Chemistry

BEST OF LUCK
14th August 2013, 05:43 PM

i am studying inter mpc.sir i want to do animation.is it gud?
24th April 2014, 12:20 PM

I would like to know summer computer courses ,will u please give information about that?
12th May 2014, 10:36 PM

Hai my name is charan I'm thinking to do hotel management after my inter mpc
18th May 2014, 04:35 PM

sir iam lanka.vineela i completed my inter1styear with 72percent after completing my second year i was interested to take ca or b.tec iam an mpc student so ca or btec is preferable to me pls suggest me which course is better
27th May 2014, 09:22 PM

what is the best course other than b.tech? I AM PASSED INTERMEDIATE WITH 87%
3rd June 2014, 11:00 PM

Inter complete what is next step
Which course was selected in career
and what id the salary of my job
9th July 2014, 03:20 PM

sir i have completed inter 88% i have to do biotechnology but am week in the biology subject now what can i do???????????/
9th July 2014, 03:22 PM

sir i have completed inter 88% i have to do biotechnology but am week in the biology subject now what can i do???????????/
29th July 2014, 03:00 PM

sir i have 45% in intermediate second year.... not qualified in eamcet.....
here........ sir
my self is elgible for B.Tech...(c.s.e)
5th January 2015, 07:57 PM
Shaikshazaib

Im Inter Qualified with 93% Marks .What course Should I do for a bright future
my number 9849127896
14th February 2015, 09:52 PM

sir now i am studing d.ed(ttc).i want prepar with inter basic govt jobs
28th February 2015, 10:44 AM

i am from villege, ican do bsc.computers,after that what is my career in corporate jobs
26th March 2015, 07:14 PM

which is the best course after inter(UP board) for MPC girls other than B.Tech & B.Sc ?
10th April 2015, 10:50 AM

sir i have completed my inter i want get into law courses whether it is a better and how does time it take to complete
3rd May 2015, 06:49 PM

sir i hav completed my inter mpc with 887 of 1000 i m intrested in eee of engg how can i apporach it
4th July 2015, 05:44 PM
Shaik mehraj uddin

Sir,my name is shaik mehraj i have completed intermediate( mpc ) with 77% mark what short term technical course required for me plz help me (ph no-9949698528)
15th March 2016, 04:33 PM

Hi sir I completed my intermediate second year I need a government job in railways my email id
19th April 2016, 10:24 AM

I have completed my inter subject is mpc can I join in BSc agriculture?
18th April 2017, 02:47 PM

Respected sir, I have completed my intermediate,so I want to join in degree, because I want to get police job. Please tell me sir is it right way.and give your suggestions to my mail,it is

Thank you sir
3rd September 2017, 10:53 AM

I have completed my intermediate level with 76% and i'm pursing bsc electronics and i'm interested in civil services what should be my next step
18th January 2018, 03:42 PM

Sir, now I am studying 2nd year next I want to study the course other than B. Tech and I am confused what to take, for the time being I working for a punjabi song status website as freelancer. Thank you in advance.
12th January 2021, 05:28 PM

Which is best after inter MPC non ather than b tech