19th July 2011, 08:03 AM

Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?

I have done Bsc hon's biotech in this year, now i am confused what to do next? msc biotecnology or microbiology! please guide me which has better future in INDIA and abroad?

19th July 2011, 06:56 PM
lovebirdskarun

Default Re: Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?

i think msc biotechnology is better for you as it has better scope in nearby future..........

moreover biotech is not a new subject for you..................................

you can have job opening in great institutions

19th July 2011, 07:45 PM
kunjeyan5282

Arrow Re: Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?

M.Sc biotechnology is a better option for you as this branch is flourishing day by day in India and world too.India and of course the students have bright future in this line.Microbiology is also good but for you earlier is better as you are a bachelor of biotechnology.You will easily get job after M.Sc biotechnology.

19th July 2011, 08:36 PM
mandiv

Default Re: Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?

look according to me both the courses are good at there own place but you should choose the one in which you are interested the most
but friend in respect to slalry package m.sc in biotechnology is better
22nd July 2011, 12:20 AM

wat all the work we can do after phd in biotech? Is there any demand for biotechnologist is indian companies??
27th July 2011, 08:35 PM

what to opt for among msc biotech or msc genetics???which is much better?
12th August 2011, 12:46 PM

MSc.biotechnology or M.Tech biotechnology? which one is better.
25th August 2011, 07:50 PM

Proud to b a biotechnologist.........u vil find a better future
16th September 2011, 06:13 PM

as a career point of view....what shud b chosen after b.sc PB n PBT?
18th September 2011, 11:29 AM

how much salary i get after completing bsc biotechnology,?
30th September 2011, 04:08 PM
ANKIT050

hi dear,Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?

M.Sc biotechnology is a better option for you as this branch is flourishing day by day in India and world too.India and of course the students have bright future in this line.Microbiology is also good but for you earlier is better as you are a bachelor of biotechnology.You will easily get job after M.Sc biotechnology.

ankit
12th October 2011, 03:02 PM

How to study Biotechnology?
11th November 2011, 11:52 AM

Doing msc in biotechnology from gulbarga or bangalore a better option than doing it from mumbai..as i heard that doing msc in biotech frm mumbai has very less value??????please guide.....
19th November 2011, 07:34 PM

Doing simple bsc with chem,zoo and bot...what sould I do next msc with chem or msc biotech..?confused..!!!
11th December 2011, 10:24 PM
tuntunia

look according to me both the courses are good at there own place but you should choose the one in which you are interested the most
but friend in respect to slalry package m.sc in biotechnology is better
26th January 2012, 05:53 PM

Hi All ,

I have done M. Sc in Biotechnology. What is the scope of Msc Biotechnology in India?? Also , what courses can i do after Msc abroad.
18th February 2012, 03:33 PM

which is best course doing B.Sc. r B.tech in biotech? i've a big confusion in selecting in that.
14th April 2012, 02:03 PM

i have completed my Msc in biotecnology but still i don't have any job so what can i do shall i go forward for copletion of phd in biotech or not
14th May 2012, 12:16 PM

do i select bsc biotech? do i have better future pls guide me!!

Search: 
Related Articles: