4th August 2012, 11:28 AM
veddnys

Which is the best institute for UGC NET at East Delhi? My subject is Psychology

My subject is Psychology. can u tell which is the best inst. For ugc net at East Delhi.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to give UGC NET in management? I am a student from insurance institute of India
  2. How much will be my rank in KEAM if I score 727 in Medical and 276 in Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is there any institute or coaching center for preparation for UGC NET Psychology in Bangalore? List of the coaching centers?
  4. UGC NET coaching for Psychology? Which is the best centre in Gurgaon/Delhi
  5. Solved question papers of Psychology of UGC NET of last 5 years?
  6. Which IIT will be the best for studying MSc Chemistry? Which are the best IITs for studying PG course?How is I.A.C.S(Cultivation of Science in Kolkata)? Ranking of Hyderabad School of Chemistry, Banaras Hindi and Calcutta University?
  7. UGC NET solved question papers of Psychology Paper II and III
  8. Syllabus of UGC NET exam for management? What is the exam format of UGC NET? List of top coaching institutes in Delhi for management subject?
  9. Whether Ph.D in Psychology is taught in JNU, Delhi? -- [New]
  10. Are there any institutes or coaching centers for preparing for UGC NET Psychology in Bangalore? List of coaching centers?
  11. Answers for UGC NET entrance exam for Psychology?
  12. Coaching centers for CSIR exam in Trivandrum for M.Phil Chemistry Students?
  13. Syllabus, format and institutes in Delhi for preparation of UGC-NET(Management)?
  14. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET being a student of M.V.Sc in Veterinary Pathology? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET?
  15. Books to be referred for UGC NET? I have scored 58%
  16. List of colleges for graduation or post graduation course from psychology in Delhi regions?
  17. What is the eligibility for UGC NET?